Stats: 3,150,709 members, 7,809,691 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:17 PM

Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana (3584 Views)

Dreaded SARS Boss, James Nwafor On The Run โ€“ Victim Calls Out / Chinese Man Involved In Accident In Ghana Refuses Helpers To Hold His Money Bag / Oops! SARS Boss Shoots Himself Dead In Ogun (2) (3) (4)

Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana by Erons123: 5:35pm On Oct 21, 2020
Dreaded SARS boss, CSP James Nwafor who has been on the run for days now, has been found in Ghana.

He was spotted in Kumasi, Ghana suspected to be his hideout since he was declared wanted in Nigeria for brutalizing youths in Anambra.

One Oluchi Nelson broke the news on the popular dating application, Facebook.ย 

Read more at: https://ekohotblog.com/2020/10/21/dreaded-sars-boss-csp-james-nwafor-spotted-in-ghana/
Re: Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana by Franzinni: 5:38pm On Oct 21, 2020
Oya make them hang am then load am for 24 hours

Before them travel am

Re: Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana by Amotolongbo(f): 5:42pm On Oct 21, 2020
He was spotted in Kumasi, Ghana suspected to be his hideout since he was declared wanted in Nigeria for brutalizing youths in Anambra.

One Oluchi Nelson broke the news on the popular dating application, Facebook.
SMH

Re: Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana by fuckingAyaya(m): 6:06pm On Oct 21, 2020
This man can't hide even the ground he steps on will be against him
Re: Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana by hisgrace090: 6:11pm On Oct 21, 2020
this guy wasted many lives because of money.
Re: Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana by DaHrNn0001: 6:52pm On Oct 21, 2020
Kumasi boys ain't smiling o... Just inform them and the rest is history
Re: Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana by YungMillionaire: 7:23pm On Oct 21, 2020
So what is stopping you people from spreading fake news that Peter Obi and Obiano helped this guy to escape to Ghana? I know this will be the rumor IF it was Tinubu right? Eventually, we will know who is paying the piper.
Re: Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana by Vyzz: 9:28pm On Oct 21, 2020
YungMillionaire:
So what is stopping you people from spreading fake news that Peter Obi and Obiano helped this guy to escape to Ghana? I know this will be the rumor IF it was Tinubu right? Eventually, we will know who is paying the piper.

Dis ide on rule tactics nแป go work ole...

If Peter obi follow we go come for am
Re: Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana by EbukaHades10(m): 9:29pm On Oct 21, 2020
One Oluchi Nelson broke the news on the popular dating application, Facebook.
Amotolongbo:
SMH
U sef see am, abi?

Re: Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana by lifenajeje(m): 9:36pm On Oct 21, 2020
Op thunder fire u there

Online dating application but
Online dating multiplication ni
Re: Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana by Muna4real(f): 10:29pm On Oct 21, 2020
YungMillionaire:

So somebody cannot flee to Ghana on his own again?
Re: Dreaded SARS Boss, CSP James Nwafor Spotted In Ghana by davillian(m): 5:17am On Oct 22, 2020
Spotted in Ghana and you can't take pictures....
Pls don't take our minds to Ghana
I'm suspecting you...

What Michael Jackson Would Have Lookd If He Neva Had Surgery And Was Still Alive / Northeast Development Commission Likely Salary Structure / I'm Exposing It! This Is The Secret I Used. [Picture]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14