Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,042 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:38 AM

Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners (6835 Views)

Soldiers Take Over Lagos Island As Hoodlums Harrass Shop Owners / EndSARS Riots Aftermath: Over 2,200 Businesses Apply For Lagos Recovery Fund / #ENDSARS: Kwara Governor AbdulRazaq To Give N500m Support For Looted Businesses (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by Flexherbal(m): 7:07pm On Oct 27, 2020
Good news to those whose shops were looted
Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by Adekunle813: 7:08pm On Oct 27, 2020
slawormiir:
damnnn niggarrrr
Nice

Heheh!!
Damn Niggar!

Where thou been? grin

Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by Nobody: 7:10pm On Oct 27, 2020
Adekunle813:

Heheh!!
Damn Niggar!

Where thou been? grin

He's not the one. That's a clone.

Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by Freelane33(m): 7:16pm On Oct 27, 2020
I reserve my comment . I’m not gonna waste it on you cuz I know who you are .
Commentor:

Is it that your generation is not meant to enjoy good news or that evil just resides in your conscience?

Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by Nehyooh(m): 7:46pm On Oct 27, 2020
Kicktaker:
The looters will still apply for sure... grin
Dey fit o grin
Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by Aklee4994(m): 7:58pm On Oct 27, 2020
angrygood one from the state government.
Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by Joker09(m): 8:04pm On Oct 27, 2020
slawormiir:
damnnn niggarrrr
Nice

Where is the real Slawormir?
Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by Idrisk19(m): 8:32pm On Oct 27, 2020
May AA Succeed
Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by Bimpe29: 8:34pm On Oct 27, 2020
Nice one
Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by luminouz(m): 8:39pm On Oct 27, 2020
Freelane33:
Audio assistance , audio kwara and Audio Nigeria

Finally, audio freelane33
Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by Freelane33(m): 8:40pm On Oct 27, 2020
Sighted cool
luminouz:

Finally, audio freelane33

Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by luminouz(m): 9:27pm On Oct 27, 2020
Freelane33:
Sighted cool
wink
Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by SolarEdge: 10:23pm On Oct 27, 2020
another loot avenue.

Have you seen this SOLAR FLOOD LIGHT WITH INBUILT CCTV CAMERA?
see demo below and send a DM via the link on my signature.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GOeiIXPCEOc
Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by lordmassac(m): 10:07am On Oct 29, 2020
King44:
Ilorin people used their hands and do themselves,

When did shoprite turned your hoarded palliatives?

The only fun place to be in Ilorin they looted it clean haba!

Government should try and help bring the mall back to the way it was and support those retailer who got looted clean.

Lol... The only fun place to be in ilorin...?

Bro, u just waka pass. No talk am again
Re: Kwara State SME Recovery Fund For Looted Shop Owners by King44(m): 10:20am On Oct 29, 2020
lordmassac:

Lol... The only fun place to be in ilorin...?

Bro, u just waka pass. No talk am again
waka pass bawo! you suppose ask me make I shalaye

The mall is the only place in Ilorin were you have more then 10 places where one can have fun on a large enclosed area of land, making it the most recognised fun place to be YES or No

No amusement park etc

What other place houses as much as that in Ilorin?

2023 Christmas: Wike's Message To FCT Residents / Okorocha Sacks Lg Chairmen, Dissolves Traditional Rulers’ Council…says Imo Owes! / Ex-N’Delta Militants Vow To Sustain Biafra Struggle, Demand Kanu’s Release-Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15