Stats: 3,153,832 members, 7,820,915 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:32 AM

Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google (668 Views)

Why Is Everyone Promoting Good News About Nigeria Tagged An "Urchin" / Man Who Went To Buy Food For Sick Mum And Was Tagged ESN Is Released- Pics / Sowore: "I Carried A Goat Tagged GEJ's Name At Occupy Nigeria" — Comrade Buska (2) (3) (4)

Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google by Ahmback(m): 9:53pm On Oct 29, 2020
So today I decided to check some latest updates of things happening in the world with the Google Search.
What I found broke my heart.
Can you imagine Nigeria is presently being called a ZOO?

Re: Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google by freshMallam1122: 10:08pm On Oct 29, 2020
this country is course
Re: Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google by Mekus68: 10:13pm On Oct 29, 2020
Before nko, is it a lie that Nigeria is a Zoo. Even Namdi Kanu has always maintained that Nigeria is a confirmed Zoo evidence and facts that Nigeria is indeed a Zoo country.
Re: Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google by smoke9910(m): 10:19pm On Oct 29, 2020
it just gave you results based on what you searched for. Google has nothing to do with it. If you search similar keywords on another search engine, you'll get almost the same results. A zoo is more organized than Nigeria. Nigeria is more like a wildlife reserve.

Re: Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google by Nicoswit(m): 10:44pm On Oct 29, 2020
That result came out due to what people type on internet...thats how google works...it is not google that called Nigeria a zoo...so chill
Re: Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google by temi1290: 10:46pm On Oct 29, 2020
Nigeria is still redeemable,but we need to flush out this leaches we parade as leaders
Re: Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google by Ahmback(m): 1:02pm On Nov 03, 2020
temi1290:
Nigeria is still redeemable,but we need to flush out this leaches we parade as leaders
starting from ourselves....
you and i are still part of the problem we are facing cheesy cheesy

Re: Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google by Fash20: 1:15pm On Nov 03, 2020
smoke9910:
it just gave you results based on what you searched for. Google has nothing to do with it. If you search similar keywords on another search engine, you'll get almost the same results. A zoo is more organized than Nigeria. Nigeria is more like a wildlife reserve.

Or a jungle

Re: Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google by mbaise1000: 2:31pm On Nov 03, 2020
temi1290:

it's too late bros,
I think that anyone who believes that nigeria is redeemable is in denial especially we on nairaland

Re: Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google by NigerDeltaRepub: 2:53pm On Nov 03, 2020
Lmao..me I for turn lion pursue am...

Re: Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google by IGBOSON1: 3:16pm On Nov 03, 2020
smoke9910:

I’d go with jungle!

There’s no value for human life in that country....neither from the leaders nor the led!
Re: Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google by BastardWike: 3:21pm On Nov 03, 2020
Calling Nigeria a zoo is actually an insult to zoos. Zoo is even far more organized and orderly than Nigeria, this country is rather a jungle.
Re: Nigeria Tagged A 'zoo' By Google by NGpatriot: 3:46pm On Nov 03, 2020
Ignorant ipobians, even 1 day old baby sabi how google and internet searches works. Many of you need to be confined to your villages and never be allowed to mix with the rest of Nigeria.

FG Will Regulate Social Media, Not Shut It Down – Lai Mohammed / Remembering Ken Saro Wiwa 25 Years After. (killed On 10th Nov. 1995) / Amaechi, Wike Battle Over Party Members’ Defection

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14