Stats: 3,151,039 members, 7,810,849 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:55 PM

Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. (1378 Views)

Pineapple Farming, The Money Spinner! / Pineapple Farming. / Why You Should Go Into Pineapple Farming (2) (3) (4)

Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by ublight: 12:30pm On Nov 13, 2020
please house, I have been doing a study for a while now on this forum. I cannot find anybody into pineapple farming currently. It is either cucumber, cassava, plantain, tomato etc.

What is the problem? There is no recent post about pineapple.

Lesgupnigeria
FarmTech
okoroemeka
ideepaul
korede2016
Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by vertueptime: 1:13pm On Nov 13, 2020
It is cheaper to smuggle from cotonou

Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by ublight: 1:19pm On Nov 13, 2020
vertueptime:
It is cheaper to smuggle from cotonou

wowwww. I see thanks boss.

Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by ublight: 1:32pm On Nov 13, 2020
more comments
Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by Agricmatter(m): 7:38am On Nov 14, 2020
I am a pineapple farmer, lots of people are actually into pineapple farming and they are making it big in it cos its highly lucrative.

You can also become a pineapple farmer.

To know more about it, contact me 08107779790

Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by ublight: 7:53am On Nov 14, 2020
Agricmatter:
I am a pineapple farmer, lots of people are actually into pineapple farming and they are making it big in it cos its highly lucrative.

You can also become a pineapple farmer.

To know more about it, contact me 08107779790

finally someone has comeout. I will place a call to u later.
Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by ideepaul: 10:41am On Nov 14, 2020
I no Sabi anything about pineapple pass sey the fruit juice dey sweet grin grin grin
Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by Attit: 12:52pm On Nov 14, 2020
ublight:
please house, I have been doing a study for a while now on this forum. I cannot find anybody into pineapple farming currently. It is either cucumber, cassava, plantain, tomato etc.

What is the problem? There is no recent post about pineapple.
Sellers import from Cotonou cos northern farmers are not into it. Be ready to fight the real owners (thieves). You may not have 1 single fruit on large acres if you aren't careful. So, you can imagine the pain of laboring for a year plus without harvesting enough. Also, many dont know about weeding, if you take anyhow workers there, they get injured and they willl never work in the farm again. Very profitable if you can tackle the real owners. Please, be careful. Most ppl here want to sell suckers, and if you aren't careful, they will be the one who will send thieves to your farm. Do not enter 1 chance.

Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by ublight: 2:23pm On Nov 14, 2020
Attit:

Sellers import from Cotonou cos northern farmers are not into it. Be ready to fight the real owners (thieves). You may not have 1 single fruit on large acres if you aren't careful. So, you can imagine the pain of laboring for a year plus without harvesting enough. Also, many dont know about weeding, if you take anyhow workers there, they get injured and they willl never work in the farm again. Very profitable if you can tackle the real owners. Please, be careful. Most ppl here want to sell suckers, and if you aren't careful, they will be the one who will send thieves to your farm. Do not enter 1 chance.

thanks boss
Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by ublight: 2:25pm On Nov 14, 2020
ideepaul:
I no Sabi anything about pineapple pass sey the fruit juice dey sweet grin grin grin

hahahahahahahahahahaah grin
Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by Pauladex(m): 9:04pm On Nov 14, 2020
Attit:

If everyone thinks like this no one will invest again

Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by ublight: 9:26pm On Nov 14, 2020
Pauladex:
thank u baba for this
Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by Attit: 11:19pm On Nov 14, 2020
Pauladex:

So, tell me, how many people are investing? Almost no one. Sir, if you can make it successful, I will personally call you to open acres. But you will not even listen to me by that time. You will not be on nairaland looking for investors if you can make just 3 plots successful. I hope you know the profit in it..Let us be serious here. Tell your investors first how you will tackle theft.

Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by steveyen(m): 3:55pm On Aug 02, 2021
Na wa ohh.

Someone suggested this business to me now. Thank God I came here. Na to run comot grin grin grin

Re: Why No Body Is Interested In Pineapple Farming. by wealthtrak: 8:18pm On Jun 19, 2022
Attit:

Insightful.

Houserentprob Is A Fraud / Help A Brother,i Urgently Need Buyers!!! / Cool Cash In Tomato Farming