Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,022 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:59 AM

We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video (400 Views)

Give Us Free Hand To Wipe Out Terrorists, Army Tells Governors / ENDEARS: Full Statement By Lai Muhammed On Judicial Panel (Video) / Elisha Abbo In Face-Off With Oluremi Tinubu, Senate Adhoc Panel (Video) (2) (3) (4)

We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by peacekante: 8:46pm On Nov 14, 2020
The NIgerian Army was at the Lagos State Judicial Commision Today And they spoke about the role they played at the lekki toll gate incident that has generated wide controversy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wc1nk2rkI7o

Re: We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by carbony4red(m): 8:49pm On Nov 14, 2020
Photoshopped
Re: We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by ashacot: 9:11pm On Nov 14, 2020
Re: We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by Racoon(m): 9:17pm On Nov 14, 2020
See how a supposed reputable organisation is just disgracing itself with lies.Now that the lying Nigerian army have acknowledged that its personnel were truly @ Lekki, fired @ people but used blanks ammunition yet people were injured, maimed, admitted in hospitals and some died?

Well the next mysterious lie to be uncovered is the people they killed and allegedly hid their remains.Why did they & the police stopped the essential services from reaching their crime scene? So when is AGF Malami gonna apologise for misleading the nation about the army involvement?

Re: We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by HandmadeD: 9:20pm On Nov 14, 2020
Thank God for the information age
Re: We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by sapientia(m): 7:37am On Nov 15, 2020
Nairaland zombies

Food is ready

Come and defend the Nigerian Army ooo

Re: We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by Nigeriadondie: 7:55am On Nov 15, 2020
The Nigerian military especially the Army are a true picture of how useless, dishonest, monstrous & wicked the Nigerian state is.
I recall during the massacre of the Shiites in the video below from 8:00 and 8:23 minutes of the clip they showed events before the killing but never the actual killings and afterwards the road was cleared. Where are videos of what happened in between?
Here in the Lekki incident, we saw videos of soldiers shooting in the air but what of videos of incidents afterwards? What of proof of badges of soldiers as well as expended cases of bullets? What explains the deaths and why were emergency services prevented from giving help to people in desperate need of it?
Sometimes I am tempted to think that Boko Haram is some kind of divine retribution to these animalistic soldiers who have no respect and value for the sanctity of the lives of citizens.

We all know Nigerian military as vandals and thugs in uniform use fire often as first never last resort.

No wonder many die like rat or retire to poverty after their so-called service to nation. A service of sorrow tears and blood they bring to the people they are meant to protect.
It is a pattern, we recall massacres such as Zaki Biam, Odi, MASSOB & IPOB as well as the Shiites and so Lekki would never be an exception. No one has ever been held accountable for these massacres and Lekki case would be the same. These were situations where the losses of live where much and avoidable. The Shiites massacre claimed over 700 lives, Kaduna state said 347, in Lekki the official position was 2 but forget the numbers, these were humans like me and you, throwing families in mourning. I am afraid to say the protesters died for nothing. And as we failed to continue the struggle, it would have been better we all never started what we could not finish. Nothing has changed. The status quo remains.

Bunch of cowards who complain lack of ammunition when they face BH but are so gallant when they confront unarmed protest ready to fire even at the slightest opportunity.

It will never go well with killers.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ffuFXYEYlp4
Re: We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by ThatFairGuy: 8:05am On Nov 15, 2020
Racoon:
See how a supposed reputable organisation is just disgracing itself with lies.Now that the lying Nigerian army have acknowledged that its personnel were truly @ Lekki, fired @ people but used blanks ammunition yet people were injured, maimed, admitted in hospitals and some died?

Well the next mysterious lie to be uncovered is the people they killed and allegedly hid their remains.Why did they & the police stopped the essential services from reaching their crime scene? So when is AGF Malami gonna apologise for misleading the nation about the army involvement?
You don't know more than twisting stories to suit your sentiments despite all the unfolded events so far

A retard PDP sympathizer
Re: We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by Racoon(m): 2:24pm On Nov 15, 2020
ThatFairGuy:
You don't know more than twisting stories to suit your sentiments despite all the unfolded events so far.A retard PDP sympathizer

Re: We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by sapientia(m): 5:53pm On Nov 15, 2020
Hehehehehehe

Nairaland should include upload of short videos.

Wanted to upload laughter. ..

Same blanks they used on shittes and Ipob abi.

Hahahaha

Yeye liars
Re: We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by Guestlander: 6:30pm On Nov 15, 2020
Racoon:

It's only a matter of time for Nigeria. This level of incompetence cannot last for long. Something's got to give.
Re: We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by Miracle2020: 7:56pm On Nov 15, 2020
If you know DJ switch, tell her that we have better fishes to fry. Nigerian army cannot waste their time on a worthless cockroach known as DJ switch.
Re: We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by Miracle2020: 7:59pm On Nov 15, 2020
Guestlander:

It's only a matter of time for Nigeria. This level of incompetence cannot last for long. Something's got to give.
your grandma said the same thing. Now she is no more but Nigeria still remain gidigba.
Re: We Didn't Fire Live Amunition At Lekki Protesters. Army Tells Panel. Video by Guestlander: 8:08pm On Nov 15, 2020
Miracle2020:
your grandma said the same thing. Now she is no more but Nigeria still remain gidigba.

Whose grandma? Dumb son of a bitch.

Governor Nyesom Wike Warns Buhari Against Nigeria On Fire. / Sen. Kalu Rains Cash, Food, Sewing Machines, Bikes On Widows, Soldiers' Wives / Buhari’s Slowness Is A Strategy Not Because Of Old Age –Tony Momoh

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21