Stats: 3,153,371 members, 7,819,331 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:33 PM

Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” (31187 Views)

Cardi B Reacts As Erica Nlewedim Recreates 'Invasion Of Privacy' Cover (Pix) / Erica Nlewedim Reunites With Father. He Calls Her Most Beautiful Girl In Africa / Increase Police Salary - Erica Nlewedim Tells FG (2) (3) (4)

Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by geezynoni: 5:50pm On Nov 19, 2020
pretydiva:
Nobody cares. Keep your thought to yourself only. Everything mustn't be on sm
Keep hating.
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by geezynoni: 5:51pm On Nov 19, 2020
Jesse25:
attention seekers
Na op be attention seeker...cos, na her fans she dey follow do Q & A.

Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by geezynoni: 5:52pm On Nov 19, 2020
salbis:
Your thought was right, just reverse your age to 23 and marry Kidd.
Arindin nie
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by geezynoni: 5:53pm On Nov 19, 2020
Lightangel65:
This hag is still alive
This fool is still on NL.
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Lightangel65: 5:53pm On Nov 19, 2020
geezynoni:

This fool is still on NL.

This kid hasn't grown pubic hairs
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by SweetDipBenny(m): 5:54pm On Nov 19, 2020
Life is a b!tch. Thot of being an astronaut but here I am stock in dis shit hole
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Highman1900(m): 6:09pm On Nov 19, 2020
Actually I also planned that way, but getting along with the reality life terms which made life more miserable � for me...I pray may God see me through.
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Gerrard59(m): 6:13pm On Nov 19, 2020
pretydiva:
Nobody cares. Keep your thought to yourself only. Everything mustn't be on sm

It was an AMA session na What were you expecting? Or is she Buhari - the cause of your frustration?
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Gerrard59(m): 6:16pm On Nov 19, 2020
SmartPolician:

Babe, una two dey drag your boyfnd for your dream?

BTW, what would a graduate of 19 know in real life?

Passing exams is quite different from being able to do stuff in reality.

Which Nigerian company will entrust sensitive stuff to a lady of 20?

Professional services firms like PwC, KPMG etc.
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by NosaHenry(m): 6:19pm On Nov 19, 2020
Wishes certainly are not horses
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Juoflife1(f): 6:28pm On Nov 19, 2020
Eyaa.
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by chaloskyx: 6:36pm On Nov 19, 2020
BUT YOU ARE A MILLIONAIRE NOW YOU WONE AT LEAST 3M FROM BBN AND YOU GO FUND ME RAISED AT LEAST 60K DOLLARS ALSO YOU ARE MARRIED TO A BILLIONAIRES SON KIDWAYA IN THE ALTERNATE REALITY NOW SO YOU ARE MADE
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by dapsoneh: 6:44pm On Nov 19, 2020
But u are fucking a million aire
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Ayo2004: 6:56pm On Nov 19, 2020
When she no suffer ASUU,wetin una expect?this 1 comot school 19years,while some of our ancestors are still in 200L grin...I sha know say I go buy Bentley before 30 sha
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Oteikwu1(m): 7:26pm On Nov 19, 2020
Just a mere thought nothing special about it
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by chocboi78(m): 7:40pm On Nov 19, 2020
Lmao..if u tell u the dream I had as a kid and what I turned out to be,u no go believe cheesy cheesy
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by EmmyCC: 8:00pm On Nov 19, 2020
Lightangel65:
This hag is still alive
And Doing so well too.
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by EmmyCC: 8:02pm On Nov 19, 2020
Erica will certainly be so rich. This I know for sure.
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by poweredcom(m): 8:07pm On Nov 19, 2020
Mumu stupid though from her mumu brain millionaire selling what

Banging men from Abuja to PH ..and saving money to pile up

Yeye
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by deeva2: 8:14pm On Nov 19, 2020
You never ready to marry...We have given you the attention you needed..Attention seeker
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by McTominay(m): 8:37pm On Nov 19, 2020
Updating9JA:
Former BBNaija lockdown housemate, Erica Nlewedin, has disclosed that she thought she would become a millionaire, get married and have a fantastic life before turning 23.

The 26-year-old, who has been interactive with her fans since she left the Big Brother house, made this known during a Q&A session on Twitter.

A fan had asked how she felt graduating from the university at the age of 19.

In response, Erica said she was really excited because she thought she would be a millionaire, get married and live happily ever after before the age of 23.

She tweeted,

The reality star has proven to be very ambitious and passionate about her career, as she has worked with many renowned brands even before appearing on the show.

Source: https://twitter.com/EricaNlewedim/status/1328821059559301120

I thought I would be an astronaut by now���
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Jesslove(f): 9:52pm On Nov 19, 2020
Waiting concern me
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by wayodude(m): 10:06pm On Nov 19, 2020
didn't we all? sigh.
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Drone95(m): 10:30pm On Nov 19, 2020
lol. Na watch
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Goalnaldo(m): 7:59am On Nov 20, 2020
Roadsidetaylaw:

Nd he does nt reply quote.....
Are you really a roadside tailor? cheesy
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by sexdoll: 8:25am On Nov 20, 2020
erica nlewedim, this is what life is all about.

you want something but life gives you the reality.

take myself for instance, I thought that by now I would have been as famous as Tupac.

but as you can see, so far, it is not happening.
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by crownpriest: 8:26am On Nov 20, 2020
You have tried but at the right time you get what you deserve. The hand of the almighty supercedes all earthly affairs.

Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Roadsidetaylaw(m): 8:26am On Nov 20, 2020
Goalnaldo:
Are you really a roadside tailor? cheesy

Yes
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Goalnaldo(m): 8:30am On Nov 20, 2020
Roadsidetaylaw:

Yes
okay. Good morning smiley
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Roadsidetaylaw(m): 8:32am On Nov 20, 2020
Goalnaldo:
okay. Good morning smiley

Morning sir
Where u in shock at first?
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Goalnaldo(m): 10:15am On Nov 20, 2020
Roadsidetaylaw:

Morning sir

Where u in shock at first?
Nah I've seen ridiculous monikers here bro.
Re: Erica Nlewedim: “I Thought I Would Be A Millionaire & Married Before 23” by Freelane33(m): 11:41am On Nov 20, 2020
lipsrsealed

Davido Doing The Naira Marley's "Soapy" Dance / Top Five Controversial Social Media Critics In Nigeria ( Photos ) / Comedienne Helen Paul Gorgeous In Stunning Makeup Photos