Stats: 3,150,836 members, 7,810,217 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:24 AM

Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock (47826 Views)

Yoruba Nation Group Releases Names Of Agitators Allegedly In Police Detention / Police Releases Names And Pictures Of The Policemen That Were Killed In Anambra / N800 Billion Subsidy: Stop Your Terror Tactics Or Else - BMO Warns Oil Marketers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Ghostmode2two(m): 9:29pm On Nov 22, 2020
Truth is so far from Nigerian politicians as a falling star is far away from the sky
Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by TinubuGoQuench(f): 9:30pm On Nov 22, 2020
festacman:
With huge Senate allowances, Senator Abaribe is like an overfed dog that barks to impress but doesn't bite when the chips are down. Where was Abaribe the leader of PDP in the Senate when the budget for railway network was approved with South East receiving only marginal links? Did he speak up when the Senate Committee on Niger Delta, of which he is a 'perpetual' member, embezzle projects' funds year after year? People like Abaribe makes noise, playing to the gallery and quietly share allowances without any true DEVELOPMENTAL ACTIVISM.

SHUT UP!

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Arysexy(m): 9:31pm On Nov 22, 2020
Stupid BMO, just like their BMC cousins, they are attack dog without anything upstairs.

These names are fictitious and non existent names.

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Nigeriabiafra80: 9:31pm On Nov 22, 2020
yahmohy27:

Shut up! Hypocrisy
Am not here to appease your emotions,you can use the back door if ya brain can’t conglomerates to impulse
Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by israel90: 9:31pm On Nov 22, 2020
Miracle2020:
I have never seen ungrateful animals like this ipob miscreants. You carried arms against the federal republic, but instead of Nigeria to treat you as prisoners of war they decided to accept you, accommodate you, give you money to start your business but you are never satisfied.
Tafawa Balewa built the first Niger bridge but igbos still killed him.
Buhari is building the second Niger bridge but igbos hate him like shit
Peter obi killed 85 youths in anambara and donated their bodies to fishes but igbos love him.
You can never satisfy Igbos as far as you are not an Igbo man.
these are Niger Delta whose oil belong to the north hating his origin

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by AKWATGOLD1(m): 9:32pm On Nov 22, 2020
FG swipes at CNN ABARIBE for reporting information that can cause tension in this administration.
Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Saao(m): 9:33pm On Nov 22, 2020
All those people don't have access to the president pls don't be deceived. So many Ministers don't even have access to the President and mind you, most of the ssa and As's mentioned operate outside aso rock. If I listen to Abaribe very well he said someone in the villa that can link someone to president, those guys mentioned don't have access to the president. You will be surprise even Femi Adesina don't have access to the president.

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by yahmohy27: 9:34pm On Nov 22, 2020
sukar886:
abaribe have not done anything in his village, the road that lead to his house is very very bad, I don't know what he is doing there, he is busy packing money, if you doubt me enter his village, no road...person no dey chop en money ooo...
Imagine,why will do something he's still waiting for mthe time Biafra will materialise
Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Sammy07: 9:34pm On Nov 22, 2020
Nigeriabiafra80:
Bringing list of inconsequential people in buhari administration as igbos is laughable
It didn’t equate development
They are into powerless/non decision making position
If he so much trust them what happened to CSOs are they not good enough for that position ?after all they are many igbos in Lagos state government like commission of gutter,joe igbokwe

Actually Special assistant, senior assistant etx.

ain't inconsequential post.
If you've have opportunity to visit Aso Rock. it's a state on its own.

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Seawhy(m): 9:34pm On Nov 22, 2020
These people are the rank and files in aso rock. What enyinnaya means is services chiefs. Why is it that there is no service chief in Bihari administration?.

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by humilitypays(m): 9:35pm On Nov 22, 2020
The next President of Nigeria is a lucky man. He doesn't need to work, he just need to buy enough agbada and be snapping fine pictures and post on media platforms. Buhari have set the world worst record as a President. He has reduced the bar, so even a mad man now can act as Nigeria's President and still be seen as performing when compared to Buhari the disaster of Nigeria.

President that supervises and condones the massacre of his own citizens by the nation's army!

A President that releases terrorists with loads of rewards and orders shoot at sight for any unarmed citizen protesting for accountability and good governance.

The only President that never addresses his nation live on national TV, only records speeches and edit and send to media houses and nobody questions why.

The only President that doesn't listen to the people, keep terrorist military officers as service chiefs while terrorist overrun the country's military

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by PointZerom: 9:35pm On Nov 22, 2020
Miracle2020:
how many Yoruba or Hausa do you have in Anambara government house? Rubbish!

How many Yorubas and Housas made themselves available to be used in Anambra House?

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Throwback: 9:36pm On Nov 22, 2020
Amumaigwe:

He made reference to Igbos in the kitchen cabinet of the president. Are those inconsequential bunch anyway close to the president's "kitchen"?

Kitchen cabinet, yet he mentioned a photographer as though he was oblivious of the many Igbo ministers?

He talked about access to the Presidency, and the special assistants and advisers are those who populate and work in the Presidency.

The loquacious Senator was caught napping even by the interviewer right during the program, and had to quickly move on to another topic when he realised that he was not in the midst of his IPOB zombies who love to hear such fables that justify their hatred and uselessness.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Donspicey: 9:37pm On Nov 22, 2020
Special Assistant to a deaf and Lifeless mannequine

No wonder they are not recognised

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Nigeriabiafra80: 9:38pm On Nov 22, 2020
Sammy07:

Actually Special assistant, senior assistant etx.

ain't inconsequential post.
If you've have opportunity to visit Aso Rock. it's a state on its own.
Can you tell me one impact those advisers has make
Starting from
Lekki massacre
Recession
Boko haram
Or is visiting aso rock now an achievement to our so called igbo representatives,
People that lack power to implement or execute any job
Yet they are the best when it comes in education
And what is needed from them is advise that President can veto
Is that a position?

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Kinikini: 9:39pm On Nov 22, 2020
It is impossible to please you guys. How many non igbos are in the governments of the SE?

Nigeriabiafra80:
Bringing list of inconsequential people in buhari administration as igbos is laughable
If he so much trust them what happened to CSOs are they not good enough for that position ?after all they are many igbos in Lagos state government like commission of gutter,joe igbokwe

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by michoim(m): 9:39pm On Nov 22, 2020
Abaribe is such a detestable grave liar that only the gullible falls for...

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Uteghe(m): 9:39pm On Nov 22, 2020
Senator Iberibe was impeached as Abia Deputy Gov for printing fake motor park receipts.

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by FuckThaMod: 9:40pm On Nov 22, 2020
Those are south south people, they may be bearing igbo names but they are not igbo

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Nobody: 9:40pm On Nov 22, 2020
Check out my new instagram account @cozyfops. It's all about wears. Always look good as you follow @cozyfops

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Nelz77: 9:40pm On Nov 22, 2020
Miracle2020:
how many Yoruba or Hausa do you have in Anambara government house? Rubbish!

How many Igbos do U have in Oyo
Osun
Ondo
Ekiti and
Ogun Government?

Wereh deh disguise

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Nigeriabiafra80: 9:42pm On Nov 22, 2020
Kinikini:
It is impossible to please you guys. How many non igbos are in the governments of the SE?

You ain’t pleasing me
I don’t need it,once Nigeria is still one and there is federal character,igbos has the right to occupy decision making position in it
More like your 95 and 5 % talk
Abnitio when the lopsided appointment started you were hailing buhari,till it turn to calamity

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by okonyia(m): 9:42pm On Nov 22, 2020
Is this list you bring out worth to say he has igbo people in Aso Rock.

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Sammy07: 9:42pm On Nov 22, 2020
Nigeriabiafra80:

Can you tell me one impact those advisers has make
Starting from
Lekki massacre
Recession
Boko haram
Or is visiting aso rock now an achievement to our so called igbo representatives,
People that lack power to implement or execute any job
Yet they are the best when it comes in education
And what is needed from them is advise that President can veto
Is that a position?

Well, they don't have that much power, those that have much more power are ministers, President, vice president, Chief of staff, SGF, Anthony general etc.

But then, we have Igbos in the ministry nah.
Do you expect an aboki to put Igbo man as Chief of staff?
even you yourself, you can't put a Fulani man as a chief of staff.

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by membranus: 9:42pm On Nov 22, 2020
Amumaigwe:

He made reference to Igbos in the kitchen cabinet of the president. Are those inconsequential bunch anyway close to the president's "kitchen"?

No sir.

All dem SSAs' offices are in the underground garage. Far from the president's eyes.

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Nobody: 9:43pm On Nov 22, 2020
Abaribe is IPOB in his heart, he is only using Nigeria to eat.

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by SmartPolician: 9:44pm On Nov 22, 2020
festacman:
With huge Senate allowances, Senator Abaribe is like an overfed dog that barks to impress but doesn't bite when the chips are down. Where was Abaribe the leader of PDP in the Senate when the budget for railway network was approved with South East receiving only marginal links? Did he speak up when the Senate Committee on Niger Delta, of which he is a 'perpetual' member, embezzle projects' funds year after year? People like Abaribe makes noise, playing to the gallery and quietly share allowances without any true DEVELOPMENTAL ACTIVISM.

This is off the point

The topic is Igbos in Aso Villa
Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Nobody: 9:44pm On Nov 22, 2020
Nigeriabiafra80:

I know that even if they give the whole Nigeria to you Igbos, you will still complain, it's in your DNAs to complain, insult and condemn....
Below is a list of top officials in Buhari's cabinet. Before talking nonsense, please research well...

Emeka Nwajiuba – Imo State – Minister of State for Education

Chris Ngige – Anambra State – Minister Labour and Employment

Sharon Ikeazor – Anambra State – Minister of State, Environment

Ogbonnaya Onu – Ebonyi State – Minister of Science and Technology

Geoffrey Onyeama – Enugu State – Minister of Foreign Affairs

Clement Ike— Minister of State for Budget

Dr. Ikechukwu Ogah – Abia State – Minister of State Mines and Steel

Bonus: Lauretta Onochie, (Anioma, Delta Igbo), Media aide to Buhari.

Tell me, how man Yorubas were in Jonathan's cabinet? And we didn't complain like you born complainers! angry

PS: Never mention Lagos state again! Lagos is a Yoruba/SW state, not an Eastern state. If your people in Anambra, Imo, Enugu etc will start using Yoruba as commissioners and special advisers, then we shall replicate the same. You can't always eat your cake and have it.

Re: Abaribe: BMO Releases Names Of Igbos In Aso Rock by Nobody: 9:46pm On Nov 22, 2020
Coronabirus:
and u said SSAs are not taking part in decision making?
President always seek the versict of Senior special assistants in his decision making. Many people in Nairaland comments with poor knowledge of governance.
Which fool President will involve betrayals among his service chiefs especially military?
Not in a cabal runned presidency...

Osinbajo Will Not Be Allowed To Replace Buhari In 2019 - Northern Elders Forum / Inside CBN’s Centre Of Excellence In ABU, Zaria Commissioned By Buhari / Lagos 2023: Jandor And Funke Akindele's Campaign In Badagry LG (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35