Stats: 3,152,317 members, 7,815,593 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:01 PM

Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC (15272 Views)

Shaibu: Tinubu Is Hopelessness Renewed To Move Nigeria From Frying Pan To Fire / Bola Ahmed Tinubu And His Political Sagacity / Managing Resources Better Will Move Nigeria Forward - VP Osinbajo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Mioworry137(m): 7:08pm On Nov 26, 2020
Okay. Tinubu can’t become the president come 2023 but obviously, this people are making plans.
What’s the plan of the youth against them?
Abi na soso talk talk we go dey do?
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by OwenJesse27(m): 7:11pm On Nov 26, 2020
what do you expect the Yoruba zombie to say before nor be tinubu put am for the position self abeg ee
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Nobody: 7:11pm On Nov 26, 2020
Tinubu hasn't even said he wants to run yet people hitting their heads on the wall.... it's coming to SW but tinubu isn't running

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Burruchaga71(m): 7:12pm On Nov 26, 2020
One of the greatest leaders in Africa? This guy must be high on cow dung.. Who even knows him in south east talk less in Africa. Ndiara everywhere.

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Toks007: 7:13pm On Nov 26, 2020
All these old men can't move us forward, time to build care homes for them to retire to. angry
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Nobody: 7:14pm On Nov 26, 2020
Burruchaga71:
One of the greatest leaders in Africa? This guy must be high on cow dung.. Who even knows him in south east talk less in Africa. Ndiara everywhere.

South east is the seize of Oyo state with no oil....you guys are irrelevant
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by ridwanlawal: 7:16pm On Nov 26, 2020
PureMe01:
LAGOS STATE APC No problem...he can win the president of Lagos in 2023
Is the post of JAGABAN not having higher than that of the president?
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by walexbiz(m): 7:17pm On Nov 26, 2020
Tinubu has tried but let him go and sit down, the present solution Nigeria needs has elude his capacity and his brand of political philosophy is outdated and injurious to our present day Nigeria. I implore him to rest his oars and leave the stage for the modern day young vibrant Nigerians who have courage, intelligence, sagacity and above all the integrity to drive this country to its promise land.
If I may ask all the southwest state that we have now are all in under his grip but that hasn't the fortunes of the indigenes, so what does he have to offer that we haven't seen?

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Nobody: 7:18pm On Nov 26, 2020
As if the fact that his son seyi is recieving levies for all signage in lagos state angry
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Greenback: 7:26pm On Nov 26, 2020
Rubbish.

I can the head of a coneheaded structure that the only thing on tinubus mind right now is how to bring back Lekki toll gate..
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Greenback: 7:28pm On Nov 26, 2020
TheLionofLasigi:

Oil!!! So that's what life is all about! Chai!!!!
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Nobody: 7:30pm On Nov 26, 2020
Greenback:

Oil!!! So that's what life is all about! Chai!!!!

Yup, life's about power
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by bigfish3k: 7:34pm On Nov 26, 2020
How can he give us PMB and you say he has vision.

The rotational odds are against him
Moreso if south west does twice, other regions will want to do twice too and this will help in increasing the number of years we will practice rotation
Let's just give every region a chance so that we can quickly stop this rotation and go on merit based president
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Studio247: 7:35pm On Nov 26, 2020
BACK TO SENDER IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH WHOEVER DOES NOT WISH NIGERIA WELL
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by SUFFERInSMILIIN(m): 7:36pm On Nov 26, 2020
toobusy:
They have come again....... heartless criminals....
..please you people should not listen to them oooooooo to avoid another 8 years of suffering and smiling in silence......... stone them at sight

This is what Nigerians like a criminal's to lead them up and down the place. When I was in Europe I meant different type of Nigerians and they will tell you we know a Nigerian can do nothing for us with no in Nigeria can achieve nothing for us let's vote for ourselves and suffer together it is no problem if we are suffering
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by marsman: 7:36pm On Nov 26, 2020
helinues:
For more jokes SMS Apc to 419
You are the real joke.
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by ofuonyebi: 7:39pm On Nov 26, 2020
Nigeria being a confused state of the odd cannot see what is good from what what is bad
The colonial slavery am=nd mentality the suffered is still in their blood streams
and negatively blindfolding everybody....even those who should think better
Though, i dont know TINUBI or any of his families but the TRUTH cannot be covered with hypocrisy;
The question is, ..if Tinubi has the NATION Newspapers industry or TVC, or Bank of Lagos etc etc is any of his
direct children working in any of his conglomerates....Is it not NIGERIANS working there?

When late AWOLOWO was building cocoa house, Liberty Stadium etc, Nigerians, nay Yorubas hated him the more..they
make sure he was rope in to be sentence to jail, it was a northerner that save him...Gowon
Now they have started again...and i can see the evil hands of the Yorubas...but someday, a Norherner may also
be the magic wand to push TINUBU to where they hope he cannot be....the same happened to OBJ....HABA! YORUBA!!
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Mars16(m): 7:39pm On Nov 26, 2020
Even Buhari had the vision in 2015 & 2019 that's why we're where we are today in Nigeria.

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by 4four(m): 7:40pm On Nov 26, 2020
The way he has been moving Lagos 4ward?

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Mars16(m): 7:40pm On Nov 26, 2020
PureMe01:
LAGOS STATE APC
No problem...he can win the president of Lagos in 2023

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by bigfish3k: 7:41pm On Nov 26, 2020
TheLionofLasigi:

Is the population the same?

You are not making sense
Imo State now have a refinery. Did you listen to news yesterday?

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Babaken(m): 7:41pm On Nov 26, 2020
nettpen:
You said that about Buhari in 2015, but look where we at now. Tinubu shit.
Na their way
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by oguns222: 7:41pm On Nov 26, 2020
uptimum123:
We the progressive knows that, that's why he is called Jagaban , The slayer of fl@inos.

The only progressive thing about you in Lagos APC is Tinubu's bank account. The rest of you are abject sufferers.

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by Charly68: 7:42pm On Nov 26, 2020
The politics has started already we heard a northerner saying the north will present a northern Muslim as Vice President and so the West or South should be ready to present Christian President

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by oruma19: 7:42pm On Nov 26, 2020
Yes, he will lead Nigeria very well after smoking cocaine and heroine.

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:45pm On Nov 26, 2020
USELESS TINUBU IS IRRELEVANT!
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by oguns222: 7:45pm On Nov 26, 2020
uptimum123:

Just like the way he moves your destiny

The same way Tinubu moved your desitny to that of a useful idiot
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by olatuns2017: 7:47pm On Nov 26, 2020
hisexcellency34:
Temidayo Akinsuyi

https://www.independent.ng/tinubu-has-the-vision-political-sagacity-to-move-nigeria-forward-apc/

No politian is 100 clean in the world

He has the supporters across the world

What we need is road map to greater society

BAT has the plan and sagacity

If the environment permit;

The south should produce the next president
In God we Trust

Any Candidate for 2023 must have restructure plan and must be documents for Nigerians

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:48pm On Nov 26, 2020
ANYONE WHO SAYS Tinubu CAN RULE NIGERIA WELL IS SERIOUSLY MAD!

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:48pm On Nov 26, 2020
TINUBU IS A CRIMINAL
Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by NSK4U(m): 7:53pm On Nov 26, 2020
Tinubu is more clueless than Buhari.

He cannot even win his region let alone south East or the north.

However, I pray he shows his name for the 2023 ballots, we need to retire him forever since Edo election didn't teach him the right lesson.

Re: Tinubu Has The Vision, Political Sagacity To Move Nigeria Forward – APC by SUFFERInSMILIIN(m): 7:53pm On Nov 26, 2020
Reference:
For a so called front runner and just 30 months to the elections we expect to hear more from him about the state of the nation and a framework leading out of the myriad of problems besetting Nigeria.

The welfare of Nigeria and Nigerians is the pre-eminent purpose of democracy and anyone seeking to lead cannot and should not hold back from expressing, inspiring, advising and envisioning.

Today we have a leader at the centre that is anything but charismatic. A leader that cannot inspire performance or motivate sacrifice. We donot need another and we donot need a three month pre election comedy skit aka political campaign.

We need our potential, future leaders to start early with us because the road to recover Nigeria from this goverment will be long and hard and we need time to 'talk', discuss, negotiate with them.

Mr. Tinubu is a leading candidate and should begin to lead indeed.

60 years and you are still in mister dreamland, don't worry you can vote for 1 million of them in 1 million years none will move Nigeria forward. I like the way people fool themselves in my country but I will tell you the truth as long as Nigerian are ruling the country Nigeria is not moving one centimetre forward. 95% of people in the Nigeria no Nigeria wil do nothing for them but still they will go and vote and suffer. Let me in lighting you when the problem of our people is they can only food for somebody which will do nothing for them like a criminal this is how Nigerians all over the water then they start fooling themselves the criminal is going to develop them.

The major problem with Nigerians all over the world is illiteracy, most of our people know that a Nigerian cannot develop them but they will still go and vote for the person which cannot develop them and be pushing him to develop them that is the illiteracy in Nigeria. Also in Europe it is the same thing with Nigerians they will getting one idiot and one day India to develop them. Nigeria will ever in their life vote for somebody which can develop them it cannot happen in 10 billion years

Governor Ugwuanyi Inaugurates 272 Special Constables For Community Policing / Senate Confirms Abdulrasheed Bawa As EFCC Chairman / 2023: Governor Mohammed Warns Bauchi People Against Electing Non-Indigenes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34