Stats: 3,158,229 members, 7,836,108 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:50 PM

Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting (4725 Views)

Fg Vs ASUU / When Is The Next FG. Vs ASUU Meeting? / NYSC 2019 UPDATES:FG To Increase Corps Members’ Allowance To N30,000 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by Infinitex: 10:00pm On Nov 27, 2020
Meeting has ended in deadlock already. Make una go sleep
Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by pegix(m): 10:01pm On Nov 27, 2020
Absolutely.....Next meeting hold wednesday
ASUU and Fg can't reach a resolution today angry angry

Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by Nobody: 10:03pm On Nov 27, 2020
osamz007:

no oo. I see your comments on almost all ASUU threads
lol... You see me on almost every ASUU thread because I and you are standing in solidarity over a course. I really hope all goes on well before the end of this month.
Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by Infinitex: 10:07pm On Nov 27, 2020
pegix:
Absolutely.....Next meeting hold wednesday
ASUU and Fg can't reach a resolution today angry angry
Source please. What are the details of the meeting
Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by Dubetex96(m): 10:11pm On Nov 27, 2020
ASUU strike ended in deadlock again.
Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by SirWarlock: 10:16pm On Nov 27, 2020
They're probably waiting for alert first grin
Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by SirWarlock: 10:32pm On Nov 27, 2020
Looks like it went well grin

Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by osamz007: 10:33pm On Nov 27, 2020
Doradorwa:
lol... You see me on almost every ASUU thread because I and you are standing in solidarity over a course. I really hope all goes on well before the end of this month.

Amin oo.. I'm tired
Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by Tony142: 10:34pm On Nov 27, 2020
Dreamliner787:

You are a sadist I swear.. well, that's to your own pessimistic view!..

You are going to swallow those words very soon, I promise you!.

U called me a sadist, just because I was realistic, for the sake of what u just said I will create a quote for u which state that

"In life those who are optimistic will always be more disappointed than those who are realistic" - Tony142, 2020

I just got the news that today meeting end in deadlock, I will be less disappointed, why? Because I already know that the meeting will be a deadlock, but you will be more disappointed, why? Because u were optimistic that the strike will be called off today, u can check the link below

https://www.nairaland.com/6284083/just-fg-meeting-ASUU-ends
Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by joxxy01(m): 10:37pm On Nov 27, 2020
BREAKING: ASUU agrees to call off strike, to receive N70bn
https://punchng.com/breaking-ASUU-agrees-to-call-off-strike-to-receive-n70bn/
Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by Paulflurry29: 10:45pm On Nov 27, 2020
Who cares about AsS-Uuu
Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by seanwiIIiam: 10:51pm On Nov 27, 2020
joxxy01:
A reliable source confirmed to us that the union has shifted ground on FG's offer but insisted that the payment for the outstanding salaries shouldn't be through IPPIS platform if the strike will be called off... meeting is ongoing
but UTAS isn't yet ready so which platform again would FG use to pay them?
Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by SirWarlock: 10:55pm On Nov 27, 2020
seanwiIIiam:
any other platform other than ippis
Re: Live Updates: FG Vs ASUU Ongoing Meeting by joxxy01(m): 11:17pm On Nov 27, 2020
seanwiIIiam:
Maybe Gifmis... the former platform

Any School Still Selling Pre Degree Form??? / Limitation Of Action In Nigeria: 4 Things You should Know / Some Random Images That Could Alter Your Belief/mind/thought

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14