Stats: 3,153,522 members, 7,819,880 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:49 AM

Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 (79276 Views)

See Davido's New Bodyguard After The Death Of Teejay / Davido In Mourning As His Personal Bodyguard Teejay Dies At 36 / Davido Bodyguard Spotted With Plaster On His Head after tout fans attacked (2) (3) (4)

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by CheedyJ(m): 4:03am On Dec 09, 2020
southniyikaye:
But people wey don die around davido don plenty sha
Na for renewals abi..
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by CheedyJ(m): 4:11am On Dec 09, 2020
Tagbo, Teejay, hmmmm.. if ur name starts with T & you R
roll with him,you should be on the mountain by now...e get y

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Gbemini(m): 4:18am On Dec 09, 2020
Davido has killed many people around him than people who died at lekki �

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Ghostmode2two(m): 5:02am On Dec 09, 2020
That is life for you. Sleep on Teejay. Anol Shalom
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Kingrefreshed: 5:05am On Dec 09, 2020
Abdulazeez99:
Pop artiste Davido has lost his bodyguard known as Teejay, Igbere TV reports.

The 28-year-old shared a plain black picture on Twitter on Tuesday.

https://twitter.com/davido/status/1336277740811673601?s=20

He did not caption the post; however his followers have taken to the comments to condole with him.

A member of the DMW known as Aloma also shared a video of himself and Teejay on Instagram.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CIiXqaSjxlh/?igshid=c51poqdu7dv9

Broda Shaggi, Kim Oprah, Chinko Ekun, Kenny Blaq and Kitan Bukola have taken to the comment section to condole with Aloma.

Teejay has been Davido’s bodyguard for over six years.

Lalasticlala

Chai! Celebrities eeeh! Chai this thing wey dey my mind...Chai Davido why??

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Teejay13(m): 5:24am On Dec 09, 2020
Only God knows why. My condolences to DMW family.

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Neddstark: 5:42am On Dec 09, 2020
What is the cause of death? Shey na drugs? Good the youth no because theres a lot of shit out there willing to destroy their lives.
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Uyi168: 6:14am On Dec 09, 2020
ALEX182:

cheesy cheesy cheesy

Wetin dey him mind.
Talk am..
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Lastmankc(m): 6:21am On Dec 09, 2020
You must be a spiritual gorrila before you can achieve great things.If you know, you know

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Karemarealty288(m): 6:23am On Dec 09, 2020
Omihanifa:
Aunty Kemi will come and tell us it's drug overdose that killed him
or that Davido has used his star...let's wait for her
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by bigcasava1(m): 6:24am On Dec 09, 2020
Nbotee:
Oya make conspiracy theorists begin join the dotted lines again
I know you are Davido number 1 fan, just fighting hard to safe his image.

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by SkiSki419: 6:25am On Dec 09, 2020
davillian:

Abeg no start...
.the truth is bitter
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by bigcasava1(m): 6:26am On Dec 09, 2020
2020 sacrifice this is the period they appease their gods.

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by bigcasava1(m): 6:27am On Dec 09, 2020
Lastmankc:
You must be a spiritual gorrila before you can achieve great things.If you know, you know
you are transperately correct.

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by segun18(m): 6:29am On Dec 09, 2020
NihiIist:
Baba told him he must pay a price for his "A better time " album. Unfortunately, his bodyguard was the sacrifice this time around.

You must be an evil minded person for you to say this. Is this how you tarnish people's image on social media?. I pray that God will heal your mind in Jesus name.
How will you feel if people spread uncorroborated and unfounded rumour against you?
Change your ways pls

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Tapout(m): 6:31am On Dec 09, 2020
NihiIist:
Baba told him he must pay a price for his "A better time " album. Unfortunately, his bodyguard was the sacrifice this time around.

and the album was still a flop.

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by tfelicityk(m): 6:38am On Dec 09, 2020
May Teejay soul rest in peace... Davido accept my condolences.
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by GeneralPula: 6:46am On Dec 09, 2020
HitlerGaddafi:

Seriously it's no longer normal. Too many people associated with him have died.

The boy needs to be investigated.

Who are the too many people?
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by GeneralPula: 6:49am On Dec 09, 2020
SenecaTheYonger:

Because his circle is abnormally large

Exactly..
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by berrystunn(m): 6:55am On Dec 09, 2020
HitlerGaddafi:
Be like say na true davido dey use people around him upgrade and renew . See this guy wey fit and looks healthy just kpai like that. Davido needs to be investigated.

Fit and look healthy inside ?
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by doggedfighter(f): 6:57am On Dec 09, 2020
Okwyjesus:

God speaks to us in different ways.
He is simply pointing to Davido the nothingness of life and the need for him to surrender fully to Jesus.
Mechie onu undecided

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Obioramichael(m): 6:58am On Dec 09, 2020
HitlerGaddafi:

Seriously it's no longer normal. Too many people associated with him have died.

The boy needs to be investigated.

Nonsense.. Could you please name 6 persons you are sure that are associated with him that have died?
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by orgylover: 7:01am On Dec 09, 2020
Wahala for who anybody die for him hand for naija
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by kennyflames(m): 7:03am On Dec 09, 2020
Orubebe01:
OBO don use am upgrade

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Ladiesdoctor(m): 7:03am On Dec 09, 2020
The way Davido aides dey die!!!

A word is enough.

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Nobody: 7:08am On Dec 09, 2020
Orubebe01:
OBO don use am upgrade
No be small upgrade!
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Trustedpro: 7:13am On Dec 09, 2020
Any body can die at anytime...but davido should have allowed the family doctor to be the first to published the demise news with a cleared medical report explaining what lead to the death of the young man. More detail needed to clear obo's name. "If you don't need wahala make you no take leadership position" . Some of you claiming that Davido used him are prospective yahoo boys because your minds are rotten.

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by chatinent: 7:15am On Dec 09, 2020
What does the D in Davido stand for?
Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by chatinent: 7:16am On Dec 09, 2020
Trustedpro:
Any body can die at anytime...but davido should have allowed the family doctor to be the first to published the demise news with a cleared medical report explaining what lead to the death of the young man. More detail needed to clear obo's name. "If you don't need wahala make you no take leadership position" . Some of you claiming that Davido used him are perspective yahoo boys because your minds are rotten.

Your job is to complain bro. Even if he allowed the doctor, you will complain why he hadn't announced it himself.

Re: Davido's Bodyguard, Teejay Dies At The Age Of 36 by Kaiser20: 7:21am On Dec 09, 2020
On eyez on davido, water don pass garri.

Mercy Eke In Massive Cleavage-Baring Skimpy Gown / Teebillz Storms Nude Strip Club (Photos) / List Of Celebrities Who Voted For Donald Trump