Stats: 3,152,360 members, 7,815,770 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:02 PM

Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" (36498 Views)

Armed Robbers Write Osun Community, Demand N20 Million / Robbers Write A Letter To Ikorodu Community: 'Expect Us On Christmas, Boxing Day / Residents Flee Community In Rivers State After Killing Of Soldiers. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Fryzi(m): 3:51pm On Dec 12, 2020
When they know Nigeria's insecurity is 0%
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Donspicey: 3:51pm On Dec 12, 2020
Wen a Street Niggar heaves a sigh jst know say he don see tinz wey him mouth no fit talk finish...

Now who go solve dis kind matter?

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by DrMuzungu(m): 3:52pm On Dec 12, 2020
I have a functional torture chamber. Bring any robber you catch to me, they will beg for a necklace, I assure you!

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Aniedi30(m): 3:52pm On Dec 12, 2020
Is well
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Reference(m): 3:53pm On Dec 12, 2020
grin Hahahaha....Nigeria and insecurity has attained literary levels. Talk about original Santa 'Clause'.
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Herkim(m): 3:54pm On Dec 12, 2020
We are in a state of insecurity in lagos especially after the Endsars protests.
The hoodlums and criminals now have no body to challenge them . our security agencies presently. are demoralised .

Which way Nigerians , which way to go ?

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by uBuNiT: 3:55pm On Dec 12, 2020
Righteousness89:
Hmmm
this one taya u
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Pauladex(m): 3:55pm On Dec 12, 2020
That is dividend of Voting incompetent fool. So let them relocate, maybe 2023 they won't collect 10k and vote wrong person.
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Drizzy5001(m): 3:56pm On Dec 12, 2020
This one still dey learn work compared to wetin we dey see for herdsmen and Boko Haram hand ...over here... up north.. sad
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Nobody: 3:56pm On Dec 12, 2020
slawormiir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr...
Nigeria gradually turning into j town
All the real niggarrrs in that hood should go grab thier gun and protect the hood
Better get your gun,
Better get your vest,
Cos in J town is the wild wild west,
Down here everyone curse, no one bless
Nobody care, nobody notice, so know this,
Until you feel the gun blast,
Nobody gonna sleep & nobody gonna rest,
Down here everyone curse, no one bless
Cos in J town is the wild wild west
where is j town?

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by manikspears: 3:57pm On Dec 12, 2020
These robbers too should have mercy on this people now. Everybody is just trying to get by.
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by BruncleZuma: 3:57pm On Dec 12, 2020
This kind brazen and childish thing still dey reign? Reminds me of when Army Day SS used to write Tonicheta College in Kano, say make dem ready for fight

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Oyiboman69: 3:57pm On Dec 12, 2020
Better...protection from the security is uncertain
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Blackdisciple(m): 3:58pm On Dec 12, 2020
UnbanEbenezar:
Afonjas and all Lagosians deserve this.
You all voted for change, enjoy it

me I no vote for APC oo or Baba

So dnt say all lagosians please, rather say some ( the ones that voted them in )

But this is becoming something else
rubbers dey give notice chaii

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by ignis: 3:58pm On Dec 12, 2020
Hateandthunder:
Scam, if they announce before hand, be rest assured the cowards won't be stupid enough to eventually show up.

Boko harams do announce and show up

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by xxxtedyxxx(m): 3:59pm On Dec 12, 2020
faithylady:
Good afternoon my beloved nairaland family... plz I need very tiny help right now... the last money my husband left at home was N500.. that was 3 days ago and there's no single foodstuff in the house.. my husband have not come home since 3 days now an if I call him he will tell me he's coming he's coming, then he will stop picking my call.... my 2 little children are starving... nothing at all in the house... I need just N2,500 transport to travel to the village.... even if it's N500 you can send me, I don't mind... plz help me... GT bank... 061 334 0585 .. FAITH MAXWEL.... God bless you abundantly

You arr mad

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Passionate888: 3:59pm On Dec 12, 2020
They won't complain, they don't want to offend the North in other not to hinder Tinubu's chances of getting the presidential ticket
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Donspicey: 3:59pm On Dec 12, 2020
UnbanEbenezar:
Afonjas and all Lagosians deserve this.
You all voted for change, enjoy it

You well so?

pray not to find urself in dis type of situation....

Compound and Area wey different tribes dey live...

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Omoslim26: 4:00pm On Dec 12, 2020
hola106:
Wahala for who deymeet for house

dem
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by NOwazobia: 4:00pm On Dec 12, 2020
And no pix of the poster could be posted by the op?

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by emmabest2000(m): 4:00pm On Dec 12, 2020
faithylady:
Good afternoon my beloved nairaland family... plz I need very tiny help right now... the last money my husband left at home was N500.. that was 3 days ago and there's no single foodstuff in the house.. my husband have not come home since 3 days now an if I call him he will tell me he's coming he's coming, then he will stop picking my call.... my 2 little children are starving... nothing at all in the house... I need just N2,500 transport to travel to the village.... even if it's N500 you can send me, I don't mind... plz help me... GT bank... 061 334 0585 .. FAITH MAXWEL.... God bless you abundantly
Biko put down that innocent lady pic on your profile while looking and hustling for who you will scam cheesy

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Foxie: 4:01pm On Dec 12, 2020
faithylady:
Please sell your phone, it should be upto to 3k and travel to the village. You're looking for 500 Naira but can afford the luxury of browsing. All this orisirisi needs to stop this year 2020! Everyone is feeling the brunt of the hard economy, stop trying to play smart trying to defraud people!!!

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Nato008(m): 4:01pm On Dec 12, 2020
Hateandthunder:
Scam, if they announce before hand, be rest assured the cowards won't be stupid enough to eventually show up.
oga this is not the first time, and even when the show up...the police disappear. for robbers to have the audacity to tell u to prepare that the are coming...reason am nah

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Donspicey: 4:01pm On Dec 12, 2020
NOwazobia:
And no pix of the poster could be posted by the op?

The address dey dia bro......

u fit go snap am....
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by ipobarethieves: 4:01pm On Dec 12, 2020
Righteousness89:
Hmmm
Hymn undecided embarassed angry
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by NOwazobia: 4:03pm On Dec 12, 2020
Donspicey:

The address dey dia bro......

u fit go snap am....
O! So na hear say news ona post. I don't believe it at all.
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Omezif(m): 4:03pm On Dec 12, 2020
Government should not take these threats as joke. Lagos state Government should Mobilize soldiers not police to deal with them if they dare to do as they threated.
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by GavelSlam: 4:04pm On Dec 12, 2020
HenryThegreat1:
APC said all is well with Nigerians.
Since the existence of Nigeria, the worse thing ever happened to Nigeria is APC.

EndSARS joor.
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by 0taPiaPia(m): 4:05pm On Dec 12, 2020
loydsis:
What a stupid country we live in,since all these rubbish insecurity started the useless president have not taken adequate measures to curtail all these menace,the only thing he does is to condemn,I regret being a part of this useless country,how I wish I can turn back the hands of time.

For how long would we keep sounding it that we ain't got a president.
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Kingspin(m): 4:05pm On Dec 12, 2020
Welcome to Nigeria
Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by Randerl: 4:05pm On Dec 12, 2020

Re: Residents Flee Community As Robbers Write About Impending “Christmas Visit" by zedegit: 4:05pm On Dec 12, 2020
Femuel:
This one is strong

Eyi lagbara.

Bolanle Raheem: Officer Drambi Vandi in Court As He Is Charged For Murder / Cynthia Osokogu Was Killed By Her FaceBook Friends / MTN Mast Thieves Caught In Enugu State & Beaten (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33