Stats: 3,194,758 members, 7,955,882 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 05:47 PM

Anthony Sani Attacks Nnamdi Kanu Over Creation Of Eastern Security Network - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Anthony Sani Attacks Nnamdi Kanu Over Creation Of Eastern Security Network (32769 Views)

Anthony Sani: Choose Between Biafra & Igbo Presidency: Arewa Group To Southeast / Anthony Sani: South Exported Banditry, Kidnapping, Armed Robbery To The North / Anthony Sani Blasts Obasanjo, Speaks On North Voting For Atiku (2) (3) (4)

Re: Anthony Sani Attacks Nnamdi Kanu Over Creation Of Eastern Security Network by AfonjaConehead: 10:33am On Dec 17, 2020
yarimo:
I don't have problems with that but, ABARIBE must bring Nnamdi kanu in court dead or alive by 21 january 2021. Justice binta nyako please take notes
Since you are so deeply concerned, you will take his place..
Re: Anthony Sani Attacks Nnamdi Kanu Over Creation Of Eastern Security Network by Ekunkechrissila: 11:00am On Dec 17, 2020
He should keep his opinion to himself
Re: Anthony Sani Attacks Nnamdi Kanu Over Creation Of Eastern Security Network by survivor10(m): 11:46am On Dec 17, 2020
yarimo:
I don't have problems with that but, ABARIBE must bring Nnamdi kanu in court dead or alive by 21 january 2021. Justice binta nyako please take notes

So that you will roast him like Suya. You think that we, Easterners, are fools abi?
Re: Anthony Sani Attacks Nnamdi Kanu Over Creation Of Eastern Security Network by Chinemeremjosh0(m): 11:49am On Dec 17, 2020
Lol... Born to rule almajiri slowpoke have not yet seen anything!! More is coming watch out!! Una go masturbate tire
Re: Anthony Sani Attacks Nnamdi Kanu Over Creation Of Eastern Security Network by Charly68: 12:05pm On Dec 17, 2020
Marine54:
The old fool will Never condemn Fulani's herdsmen armed with AK-47, going about killing other tribes with impunity..
Very foolish and senile indeed ,they are bunch of hypocrites . Don't mind them
Re: Anthony Sani Attacks Nnamdi Kanu Over Creation Of Eastern Security Network by Nobody: 12:22pm On Dec 17, 2020
Abeg go and find your missing 300 children, leave the east alone.
Re: Anthony Sani Attacks Nnamdi Kanu Over Creation Of Eastern Security Network by themanderon: 9:22pm On Dec 17, 2020
They talk about others but develop amnesia when it comes to hisbah police. What's good for them up north should be applied down east south and west as well.
Re: Anthony Sani Attacks Nnamdi Kanu Over Creation Of Eastern Security Network by Nkysaint: 8:11am On Dec 21, 2020
Please Anthony Sani, who empowered Miyetti Allah to form Vigilante Group of Nigeria in all36 States of the Federation with LGA and Ward commands and structures? It's very funny how the North always react when another region is eager to secure and protect its territory. Who said the ESN is a threat to other tribes living peacefully in the Eastern States? Have you seen Igbo people living in the forests of Kano and MAIDUGURI? Why would your people not rent houses and live amongst the people rather chose to invade, hide and occupy our forests and bushes and maim our farmers in isolation killings?
A fool that thinks everyone is foolish. ESN had come to stay and it's our human right to protect and defend ourselves since your army and police are all Fulani herdsmen agents sent to aide the invasion of our land. Mad unfortunate Fulani sperm like you didnt mention Hisbah police and Sharia law in the North.

We Celebrated Your Removal As APC Chairman, Wike Tells Oshiomhole / Four Reasons You Should Not Join The Nationwide Protest / Zuhairu Ahmad Idris And Nafisa Muazu's Wedding Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15