Stats: 3,152,138 members, 7,814,981 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:39 AM

Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others (35294 Views)

INEC Declares Lp's Donatus Mathew Winner Of Kaura Fed Constituency Kaduna / Gunmen Attack Ohakim’s Convoy, Kill Four Policemen / Matawalle Appoints Sanusi Mohammed As New Emir Of Kaura-Namoda (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by baski92(m): 1:18pm On Dec 18, 2020
Marvieduke:
So na like this we go dey dey
Ask bubu una fada
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by MajohBankz: 1:24pm On Dec 18, 2020
NoIgboSoundTueh:
We have a banditry issue in North
we admit and working to resolve them.
when is Ipob going to tackle Poverty, security challenge in SE.?
when?
enough of cover up
Igbos are too fixated on bad events happening in the north.
Ipob has really dealt with you
Nnamdi Kanu has really turned you miserable
Your nightmares are filled with Ipob.
Your brain is littered with Ipob
Your existence is really Ipobic.
Lol. wahala for who no like Ipob.
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by DannyG8(m): 1:31pm On Dec 18, 2020
Why killing innocent people
Stop killing those poor men
Kill the emir leave the men
Please they are just trying
To feed there families
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by Nobody: 1:31pm On Dec 18, 2020
NoIgboSoundTueh:
We have a banditry issue in North
we admit and working to resolve them.
when is Ipob going to tackle Poverty, security challenge in SE.?
when?
enough of cover up
Igbos are too fixated on bad events happening in the north.
....funny you... between the east and the north, which region has the highest poverty rate and highest security challenge ?

common sense is really not common
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by Abliss: 1:31pm On Dec 18, 2020
stoping insecurities in d north is like stoping or destroying oilwell in nigerdelta for nigeria govt
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by MajohBankz: 1:32pm On Dec 18, 2020
Ykc2:
Delta igbo people say ife onye cho ko fu,which literally means what one is looking for is what the person will see,northerners don't want us in the south to drink water and keep our cup in peace they will never test peace in their region
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by Arabs999: 1:33pm On Dec 18, 2020
andrewmeddy8:
seriously are all this problems going to end hmmm all this is getting alarming on a daily.
"e be tins ooo

The Impostor is powerless...
And General Buruntachi has gone to his snakes farm... tongue
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by low2high: 1:36pm On Dec 18, 2020
NORTHERN STATES GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE THINKING OF SETTING UP A STATE POLICE.

They can not continue to sit on the fence while the rest part of the country continue to call for RESTRUCTURING.
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by newdawn2017(f): 1:39pm On Dec 18, 2020
Provided its in d North, I am indifferent. undecided They welcomed it thinking that they re doing d rest of nigeria, alas! It was their destinies they was doing.
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by Whois(m): 1:39pm On Dec 18, 2020
I have a feeling bandits is the name minister of information want any act of terroism to be called or face sanctions
Racoon:
Bandits or terrorists? Why the sudden use of this appellation of bandits for terrorists? Does this make them less atrocious,criminal or terrorist inclined? Meanwhile until the region wakes up, it is a long road to freedom.
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by Omahak88: 1:40pm On Dec 18, 2020
see below
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by MrNipplesLover(m): 1:49pm On Dec 18, 2020
BigSarah:

What is this? Is IPOB the owner of channels?

Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by Tonitoniton(m): 1:59pm On Dec 18, 2020
He is fortunate to escape, the aim was to kidnap him

The emir of yekila in Niger state is still in kidnappers den. No hope from the govt. 50million is the ransom. The ostrich approach will not help the north one bit
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by Nobody: 1:59pm On Dec 18, 2020
Arabs999:

The Impostor is powerless... And General Buruntachi has gone to his snakes farm... tongue ..
better make nigeria amend there Constitution ooo so that if any person is incompetent like buhari he/she should resign
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by Nobody: 2:02pm On Dec 18, 2020
onyechez:

All this problem will end if buhari resign or there's restructuring in Nigeria.
If you know how politicians in Nigeria are cashing out from the state of insecurity, it has been said some politicians are sponsoring some of them.
seriously and 2023 is too far
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by Nobody: 2:07pm On Dec 18, 2020
Mayng01:

That is what you get from a government that negotiate and pays huge ransom to terrorist
seriously Nigeria �� has never been lucky in times of leaders with the exemption of Yar'adua
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by joe120120(m): 2:12pm On Dec 18, 2020
Racoon:

https://www.channelstv.com/2020/12/18/breaking-bandits-attack-emir-of-kaura-namodas-convoy-kill-three-policemen-five-others/amp/

The head s of FG s are deaf & Dump .Zombie kangaroo administrator .
See hungry man Democracy in action .fail APc Govt. Toofiaka
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by tchainssavage(m): 2:16pm On Dec 18, 2020
gun men, bandit, headsmen,boko haram, iswap, isis all of them are children from the north fit em
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by BrainboxBoss: 2:20pm On Dec 18, 2020
cool cool
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by APOSTLECHUMA: 2:28pm On Dec 18, 2020
THE NORTH RECEIVING THE JUST RECOMPENSE FOR INNOCENT SOULS WASTED DURING THE CIVIL WAR.
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by pentax(m): 2:43pm On Dec 18, 2020
Bonesking:
Stop deceiving yourself Afonja from Osun state. We know your antics here.
The guy is not a yoruba guy, why do yo guys always call fools like that yoruba? Majority of the south westerners don't like Bubu bt because Tinubu supports him, you assume all of us support him, have you asked yourself about dem Orji who still has cult followership in Abia or Okorocha or Umahi?
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by pentax(m): 2:43pm On Dec 18, 2020
IDeyNL:

Afonja!!!

Your land is being ravaged by ritualists mining skulls of both dead and living, here you're fixated about SE

If you like, don't hide your head before one Lemum would harvest your skull

The guy is not a yoruba guy, why do yo guys always call fools like that yoruba? Majority of the south westerners don't like Bubu bt because Tinubu supports him, you assume all of us support him, have you asked yourself about dem Orji who still has cult followership in Abia or Okorocha or Umahi?
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by INCREDIBLE007(m): 3:20pm On Dec 18, 2020
BigSarah:

What is this? Is IPOB the owner of channels?
Hello bae
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by uuzba(m): 3:22pm On Dec 18, 2020
APOSTLECHUMA:
THE NORTH RECEIVING THE JUST RECOMPENSE FOR INNOCENT SOULS WASTED DURING THE CIVIL WAR.
Civil war was in 1966. Very likely you were not born then.
Em, did you choose whom your parents will be before you were born?
What if you were born right there in the north to northern parents? This your comment is exactly how you will curse yourself.
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by INCREDIBLE007(m): 3:22pm On Dec 18, 2020
tchainssavage:
gun men, bandit, headsmen,boko haram, iswap, isis all of them are children from the north fit em

THE NORTH HAS ENOUGH ON THEIR PLATE
MEN!
IF THIS GUYS NO DO THE NEEDFUL NOW
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by tchainssavage(m): 3:27pm On Dec 18, 2020
INCREDIBLE007:

THE NORTH HAS ENOUGH ON THEIR PLATE MEN! IF THIS GUYS NO DO THE NEEDFUL NOW
they don't know they damages they're causing for their unborn children

Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by INCREDIBLE007(m): 3:27pm On Dec 18, 2020
newdawn2017:
Provided its in d North, I am indifferent. undecided They welcomed it thinking that they re doing d rest of nigeria, alas! It was their destinies they was doing.

THEY WANT THE population TO BE IN THEIR FAVOUR

BUT MIND YOU, THEIR IS CORRUPTION IN THE MIX, THE ARMY ARE culpable.

I LEARNT THAT AS A MILITARY MAN, EVEN IF BOKO GUYS ARE OPERATING IN ANY BORNO LOCATION AND THE SOLDIERS ARE CLOSE BY, THE SOLDIERS MUST NOT! I REPEAT MUST NOT
ENGAGE UNLESS
THEY ARE ORDERED.

THAT'S ANNOYING

Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by INCREDIBLE007(m): 3:30pm On Dec 18, 2020
tchainssavage:
they don't know they damages they're causing for their unborn children

THE HAPPENINGS THERE ARE UNDER-REPORTED
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by evans4luv: 3:47pm On Dec 18, 2020
The dogs wey north don train don start to dey bite them, wetin concern me
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by tchainssavage(m): 3:53pm On Dec 18, 2020
INCREDIBLE007:

THE HAPPENINGS THERE ARE UNDER-REPORTED
nope the media only tell us what they told them to say, if that is as worse as this then the hidden story is something else
Re: Bandits Attack Emir Of Kaura Namoda’s Convoy, Kill 3 Policemen, 5 Others by amazingspiderma: 4:04pm On Dec 18, 2020
We should better scrap the Nigerian Army and stop wasting innocent lives.

Is it not obvious, that people in authority are not willing to fight this scurge. Rather they publicly speak about #endsaars and other less trivial issues.

This is the last chapter of Nigeria as a nation.

IPOB Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Fired By Soldiers In Awka (Disturbing Photos / Thugs Teargassed As They Attempt To Loot Abuja Palliatives Warehouse / Bandits Kill 13 Police Officers In Zamfara

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28