Stats: 3,152,897 members, 7,817,644 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:16 PM

Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? (2905 Views)

So Hot: Get Free 3GB On Your Mtn Sim Now Without Stress (independence Day Gift / 13 Selfies Taken By People Just Moments Before They Died / A New Girl So Hot;love You All (2) (3) (4)

Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by HotieTima(f): 9:12pm On Mar 26, 2011
Whatsup with the haters on here?

I know I am HOT but why must you guys hate me so much?

You can't blame me. Blame it on genetic. I was born hot.

You guys can go ahead and envy me but ain't going no where.
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by r231(m): 9:18pm On Mar 26, 2011
hmmmmm. . . . . . ogbona feli feli grin grin
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by HotieTima(f): 9:19pm On Mar 26, 2011
Speak English!

We are not in your village.
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by Babypinkyz(f): 9:20pm On Mar 26, 2011
HOT? Na sun u dey? Abeg cold ooo! Wiat d hot self if i may ask?
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by Bigwig1: 9:20pm On Mar 26, 2011
Babes u re indeed hot,can i ve part of u,if i can't ve it all? w8in 4 ur reply
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by r231(m): 9:21pm On Mar 26, 2011
sorry ma i don't knw English o grin
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by HotieTima(f): 9:21pm On Mar 26, 2011
Babypinkyz:

HOT? Na sun u dey? Abeg cold ooo! Wiat d hot self if i may ask?
I get this from bitches all the time.

Thank you. cheesy
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by HotieTima(f): 9:23pm On Mar 26, 2011
Bigwig1:

Babes u re indeed hot,can i ve part of u,if i can't ve it all? w8in 4 your reply
Yeah I know I am hot thanks

But you can not have any part of me.
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by Babypinkyz(f): 9:24pm On Mar 26, 2011
Hotie Tima:

Thank you. cheesy
i c u cnt read btw lines.wareva Na u knw jare!
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by HotieTima(f): 9:24pm On Mar 26, 2011
Babypinkyz:

i c u cnt read btw lines.wareva Na u knw jare!
Can't be stuff undecided
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by Bigwig1: 9:25pm On Mar 26, 2011
Babypink pls inbox me ur email add: Psalmbigwig@yahoo.com
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by Bigwig1: 9:30pm On Mar 26, 2011
Shey u dey fear ni?na u say u hot
Hotie Tima:

Thank you. cheesy
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by HotieTima(f): 9:33pm On Mar 26, 2011
So?

I should open my legs for every guy?
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by 190: 9:38pm On Mar 26, 2011
Hotie Tima:

So?

I should open my legs for every guy?
shocked shocked shocked lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by Bigwig1: 9:38pm On Mar 26, 2011
Says who? Hotie Tima nd pinkyz send ur full name to my inbox nd lets chat on fb
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by HotieTima(f): 9:39pm On Mar 26, 2011
190:

shocked shocked shocked lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
What? grin grin grin grin
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by HaveSense1(m): 9:40pm On Mar 26, 2011
lmao
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by Babypinkyz(f): 9:40pm On Mar 26, 2011
Bigwig1:

Says who? Hotie Tima nd pinkyz send your full name to my inbox nd lets chat on fb
No spoil me oh! I be 12 and am nt Hot lyk Hotie *winks*
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by 190: 9:42pm On Mar 26, 2011
Dammmitt Babypinkyz
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by Babypinkyz(f): 9:46pm On Mar 26, 2011
190:

Dammmitt Babypinkyz
watz up! Anytin wrong?
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by Bigwig1: 9:48pm On Mar 26, 2011
Nope am not goin 2 spoil u,put ur trust in me ok. Babypinkyz
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by 190: 9:53pm On Mar 26, 2011
Babypinkyz:

watz up! Anytin wrong?
undecided undecided
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by Babypinkyz(f): 9:55pm On Mar 26, 2011
Hehe search further
Bigwig1:

Nope am not goin 2 spoil u,put your trust in me ok. Babypinkyz
190:

undecided undecided
lol! Watz it undecided
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by HotieTima(f): 9:56pm On Mar 26, 2011
undecided undecided
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by HighChief4(m): 9:59pm On Mar 26, 2011
@OP
You must be hearing some sweet words from them guys lately, most times dont take what they say seriously
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by desholah(m): 10:00pm On Mar 26, 2011
OP.
You are very HOT dear . . . . . . .
[size=2pt]Or cold cheesy[/size]
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by HotieTima(f): 10:01pm On Mar 26, 2011
High_Chief:

@OP
You must be hearing some sweet words from them guys lately, most times dont take what they say seriously
There's something call a mirror.
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by born2boink(m): 10:03pm On Mar 26, 2011
You are not hot at all, LOVE PEDDLERS are the hottest in town but they lives in hotels N clubs, guys can testify to this, street girls are not even close to them
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by chibaby5(f): 10:09pm On Mar 26, 2011
O wow goo girl! ! grin
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by HotieTima(f): 10:10pm On Mar 26, 2011
chi-baby:

O wow goo girl! ! grin
wink wink wink wink wink

born2fuck:

You are not hot at all, LOVE PEDDLERS are the hottest in town but they lives in hotels N clubs, guys can testify to this, street girls are not even close to them
Who needs your opinion?
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by 190: 10:18pm On Mar 26, 2011
tima one question are you HOT

and wat makes u think u are sweetie
Re: Am I So Hot That People Just Can Not Get Enough Of Me? by Babypinkyz(f): 10:25pm On Mar 26, 2011
Ansa

The Kobojunkie Menace / Photo: Bernice Mabelle Most Prettiest Ivory Coast Citizen Living In Quebec / Fatal Accident Along Asaba Ogwashi-uku Road In Delta State (photos/video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23