Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,037 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 03:15 AM

Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend (2088 Views)

10 Romanceland Guys Who Love Kitty-cat As If Their Life Depend On It / Matured Ladies And Guys Who Wants To Date Here Should Be Encouraged. / Meet Decent N Caring Guys Who Are Single (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by 190: 9:50pm On Mar 27, 2011
donpuzo if not that u be my person i for release alsasian dog follow u

these girls ( BABE, sule and little nerd are all my kids ) so tell me which of them u want

and who the heck is that girl in your profile,

U GET GIRLFRIEND And u wan still come use prick spoil one of my daughters life

comot here FASSSSST before i open my eye!! angry angry angry
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Nobody: 9:59pm On Mar 27, 2011
Haba, e never reach Alsatian and Rott Weiler things na!

As for the pics, you mean the Guitar? undecided
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by 190: 10:19pm On Mar 27, 2011
angry angry angry

U don change the pics abi!!

Ok i would take it that i need a pair of glass

so which of the ladies are u interested in and do u have the money to pay

I accept credit and debit cards too grin
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Nobody: 10:27pm On Mar 27, 2011
Babe and Little Nerd will do,

What's their cost?

Shey any loan/deffered payment plan dey?

PS:[size=2pt] I for choose Zule Zu, but she fit kill me![/size]
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by 190: 10:39pm On Mar 27, 2011
Hmm, undecided

I give u the permission 2 talk 2 both of them pending which of em likes u
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Nobody: 10:41pm On Mar 27, 2011
Thanks Bro kiss
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by 190: 10:42pm On Mar 27, 2011
wink wink
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Kunbee: 11:18pm On Mar 27, 2011
Littlenerd you look like Seun Osewa cheesy
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Pweety4me(f): 11:24pm On Mar 27, 2011
The dude is weird! cheesy smiley
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Kunbee: 11:31pm On Mar 27, 2011
What were you saying on my wall undecided
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Pweety4me(f): 11:35pm On Mar 27, 2011
Wall?u get wall?
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by LittleNerd(f): 11:45pm On Mar 27, 2011
Kunbee:

Littlenerd you look like Seun Osewa cheesy
WHO IS OSEWA /
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Kunbee: 11:49pm On Mar 27, 2011
^^Osewa is the owner of nairaland
Pweety4me:

Wall?u get wall?

goodnight
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by LittleNerd(f): 12:12am On Mar 28, 2011
hmmmnn man or woman please ?? cry
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Kunbee: 12:13am On Mar 28, 2011
Man
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by LittleNerd(f): 12:14am On Mar 28, 2011
ewwwwwww OKAY YOU ARE JUST MEAN undecided
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Nobody: 12:15am On Mar 28, 2011
I must add, Gay angry
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by 190: 12:44am On Mar 28, 2011
ONIRO carry your wahala comot here fassst!! angry angry

dont u know these girls are my childrenses ( na wa for my english ) angry angry
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by webbiest: 3:42am On Mar 28, 2011
sure, i want to be your friend
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by StudioCFR(m): 6:32am On Mar 28, 2011
hhmmm,
madam poster lookz like a man.

and i bet she's IBO!

*NO OFIENCE*
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by leuelliot(m): 8:55am On Mar 28, 2011
Shes fine jor, whether igbo or hausa or  smiley 
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Tosinville(m): 9:28am On Mar 28, 2011
(©¿©)
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by StudioCFR(m): 10:17am On Mar 28, 2011
leuelliot:

Shes fine jor, whether igbo or hausa or  smiley 

i know sey u no dey take eye see woman
especially the one's wey get oblong face like the POSTER.

*NO OFIENCE*
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Kunbee: 10:59pm On Mar 28, 2011
LittleNerd:

ewwwwwww OKAY YOU ARE JUST MEAN undecided

ok
190:

ONIRO carry your wahala comot here fassst!! angry angry

dont u know these girls are my childrenses ( na wa for my english ) angry angry

Watevs
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by LittleNerd(f): 1:45am On Mar 29, 2011
YES I AM FINE YALL STOP HATING , @Studio CFR WETIN BE IM SURE SHES IGBO !!! IGBO PEOPLE ARE FINE ABEG tongue
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by 190: 2:00am On Mar 29, 2011
Kunbee:

ok
Watevs
angry angry
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by StudioCFR(m): 6:34am On Mar 29, 2011
LittleNerd:

@Studio CFR WETIN BE IM SURE SHES IGBO !!! IGBO PEOPLE ARE FINE ABEG tongue

mtchew
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Nobody: 7:32am On Mar 29, 2011
@nerd. Where are you from? Enugu?
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by LittleNerd(f): 7:40am On Mar 29, 2011
no cheesy
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by Nobody: 7:49am On Mar 29, 2011
what tribe.
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by LittleNerd(f): 7:53am On Mar 29, 2011
i dont know, cheesy
Re: Hey Guys Who Wants To Be My Friend by leuelliot(m): 7:55am On Mar 29, 2011
Studio CFR:

i know sey u no dey take eye see woman
especially the one's wey get oblong face like the POSTER.

*NO OFIENCE*

And you say this because? Watch what you say

I Am New Here. Please What Sort Of Damn Section Is This? / For The Only Girl I Like On Nairaland_matiltom_d / Missjenna

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23