Stats: 3,154,586 members, 7,823,542 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:32 AM

NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs - Jobs/Vacancies (57) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs (1542103 Views)

List Of Shortlisted Candidates For NCDMB Oil And Gas Job Aptitude Test Released / NNPC Is Recruiting 2019!: GT And Experienced / NCDMB Training With Dorman Long Engineering Co (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) ... (341) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by tharealest(m): 9:33pm On Jan 30, 2021
BravadoIVC:
What is APL please?
Appointment letter

Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Damjoy(m): 9:45pm On Jan 30, 2021
Apexbb:
Who know the total number of people they're planning to recruit in NCDMB?

ANYONE FROM KWARA HERE... GT

Kwara ooo���
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by bmyc: 9:46pm On Jan 30, 2021
tundeos:
At this stage, people are still racking their brains, trying to figure out the criteria they used for the 1st screening and also speculating for today's test, when there has been confirmation of someone getting a low score (27%) and still got an invitation, whereas, some others with higher scores got rejected.

As long as it wasn't disclosed and the usual people who have been giving us accurate info regarding this recruitment haven't shared anything either, please just keep your speculations to yourself and let the thread just be for relevant information.

It's really stressful refreshing the page occasionally, seeing 5-10 new pages, and upon getting to the most recent message, there is nothing really useful.
The secret of those with low marks been call are just they wrote as at when the exams started “early”

Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by moradex: 9:51pm On Jan 30, 2021
Gmajor:

Score up, you'll see their Whatsapp number.
Contact them about your issue.
Others with the same issue have been able to retake the exam
i tried telling them o, i want to know what excuse you gave them for them to allow u retake test, because they are saying my excuse is not tenable it means i have started quiz
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Marvyx(m): 10:02pm On Jan 30, 2021
moradex:
how do we rewrite again, it is showing already taken quiz
Please have you been able to rewrite the test? I can't rewrite after scoring 0%
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Vanquisher100: 10:05pm On Jan 30, 2021
Marvyx:

Please have you been able to rewrite the test? I can't rewrite after scoring 0%

I wrote again and I discovered that anytime I returned to the previous page my answers were all erased. it score me 0% for the second time today. am confused
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Ronnie2203: 10:05pm On Jan 30, 2021
I scored 0% now.not sure what do do. my answers did not record. I sent a mail but got no response
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Nobody: 10:06pm On Jan 30, 2021
Ronnie2203:
I scored 0% now.not sure what do do. my answers did not record. I sent a mail but got no response
Log out, use another browser and try again. From a friend
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Marvyx(m): 10:11pm On Jan 30, 2021
Vanquisher100:

I wrote again and I discovered that anytime I returned to the previous page my answers were all erased. it score me 0% for the second time today. am confused
Na wa o.. All their support numbers are switched off..
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by aimsbaba(m): 10:12pm On Jan 30, 2021
Intels2020:

Is it N Power?
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Ronnie2203: 10:13pm On Jan 30, 2021
theAccountant:

Log out, use another browser and try again. From a friend

I did as you advised but I was told I have taken the test.
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Marvyx(m): 10:15pm On Jan 30, 2021
Ronnie2203:

I did as you advised but I was told I have taken the test.
Same here... sad
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by rerhji(m): 10:17pm On Jan 30, 2021
moradex:
how do we rewrite again, it is showing already taken quiz
scroll back the pages, u will see their number ,message them......i had d same issue, was later sent an email to re write

Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by patody: 10:19pm On Jan 30, 2021
I also got 0, All the numbers are switched off, they are not replying mails and it's almost 12am
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Nobody: 10:24pm On Jan 30, 2021
Midex88:
Ondo People. Let’s Gather here

We dey here oh. What was your score?
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Midex88(m): 10:26pm On Jan 30, 2021
gbemmiefals:

We dey here oh. What was your score?
. 47 EH. You
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Nobody: 10:27pm On Jan 30, 2021
Midex88:
. 47 EH. You

65 GT
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by patody: 10:28pm On Jan 30, 2021
I wrote again and I discovered that anytime I returned to the previous page my answers were all erased. it score me 0% for the second time today. am confused[/quote]

How did you write again
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Vanquisher100: 10:37pm On Jan 30, 2021
How did you write again [/quote]
I got a mail from them to rewrite

Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Judeeeeeee: 10:37pm On Jan 30, 2021
Is there anybody from. Delta state that score more than 50 here ?

Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by drKally(m): 10:38pm On Jan 30, 2021
patody:

How did you write again

Check the last comment on page 55.
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Vanquisher100: 10:43pm On Jan 30, 2021
drKally:

Check the last comment on page 55.

Thanks but I followed the exact instructions. I logged out and refreshed my browser yet I noticed that all my answers weren't saved when I decided to check before submitting
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Dedonrukky: 10:48pm On Jan 30, 2021
Vanquisher100:

Thanks but I followed the exact instructions. I logged out and refreshed my browser yet I noticed that all my answers weren't saved when I decided to check before submitting

I just finished writing and I had same issue. I have sent them message via mail and WhatsApp. Hopefully, they will reply.
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Marvyx(m): 10:49pm On Jan 30, 2021
Vanquisher100:

Bro. Found a solution yet? This one that they have closed all means of communication with them one can only wish they haven't concluded on us.
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 10:53pm On Jan 30, 2021
Judeeeeeee:
Is there anybody from. Delta state that score more than 50 here ?

People de wey score above 70% sef...
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 10:53pm On Jan 30, 2021
Those of una wey protest against the first test... afa? Una wan still protest against this one? If testmi give 3rd round... una nor go get 1% oooo..

angry angry angry angry

Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by LAKPAH: 10:54pm On Jan 30, 2021
Please EH that scored 68% how did you do it, I scored 40% out of 60 questions. in 45 mins. where the questions for EH upto 100 that u are scoring 68%?
Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by jasonex4(m): 10:56pm On Jan 30, 2021
LAKPAH:
Please EH that scored 68% how did you do it, I scored 40% out of 60 questions. in 45 mins. where the questions for EH upto 100 that u are scoring 68%?

68% isn't the same thing as scoring 60/100 na... How una even take do the numerical section sef It means that it is 68% of the 60 questions asked

Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by aryzgreat: 10:57pm On Jan 30, 2021
Just finished EH 54℅ cry scored 72℅ before.

Una no go kill me with those maths wey dey table

Testmi don vex set brain scattering questions

Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by Judeeeeeee: 10:57pm On Jan 30, 2021
jasonex4:

People de wey score above 70% sef...
Gt?

Re: NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs by LAKPAH: 10:58pm On Jan 30, 2021
[Chyko did u see my message quote author=Chyko4spe post=98579027]I scored 68% EH. Just finished mine now and the network and website were both very smooth. wink

HOW COME U SCORED 68% OUT OF 60 QUESTIONS I WANT TO BE CLEARED PLS.

(1) (2) (3) ... (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) ... (341) (Reply)

How To Identify A Scam Interview Invitation / Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 / Post Abuja Jobs Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24