Stats: 3,152,977 members, 7,817,882 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:58 PM

Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video (44023 Views)

Emoney & Kcee Storm Anambra In Grand Style With Long Convoy & Outriders: Video / Pretty Mike: My Nude Girls Are Happy For The Stunts / Emoney & Kcee Shut Down Anambra State As They Storm With 1000 Celebrities-PICS (2) (3) (4)

Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by Juoflife1(f): 12:59pm On Dec 31, 2020
Seen
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by newoffer: 1:01pm On Dec 31, 2020
slimanyd:
E money. I rejoice with you jare. My own time will also come but God helping me. I rather remain quiet and spend my dough for God's work. While I receive the coded blessings from the creator rather than the praises of men.
. Make your time so u can empower the poor around you.
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by Nobody: 1:04pm On Dec 31, 2020
EVideos:
What a magical bike stunts performed by Emoney's Outriders in Onitsha.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CJbo9fYpXag/?igshid=pdmusj9hivm4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nsOQ1O_y3QA
Your own chapter go soon be opened by agent Federal government! Very soon!
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by Nobody: 1:05pm On Dec 31, 2020
ALL MATTER TO JOBLESS people LIKE PEOPLE OF NIGERIA
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by oxiide22(m): 1:06pm On Dec 31, 2020
AdaugoChisom:
Ego di n'ebe onadi
Biafran girl
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by dongozzy(m): 1:07pm On Dec 31, 2020
@Kosigee Your hate no get part 2, my brother at times it is good to celebrate your little wins.... E money, money pass witch to chop Akualisisi
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by AdaugoChisom(f): 1:11pm On Dec 31, 2020
oxiide22:
Biafran girl
Don't put all your eggs in one Basket called Nigeria.
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by cuteralph101(m): 1:12pm On Dec 31, 2020
EVideos:

when someone does this risky stunts with joy that shows the master gives them joy. The only message I got here
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by HIGHESTPOPORI(m): 1:13pm On Dec 31, 2020
PraiseGodNoTime:
Your own chapter go soon be opened by agent Federal government! Very soon!
Who is federal government?
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by Elvis778(m): 1:17pm On Dec 31, 2020
Glaswegian:

Is Dangote a whiteman?
Sorry I meant most black people...
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by slimprinze1(m): 1:19pm On Dec 31, 2020
Derrylatei:
Enjoy your money while it last. Life no get part 2.

May while, enjoy our cruise boat service for your vacation and relaxation with your love ones, friends and family.

How much ?
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by doczero: 1:19pm On Dec 31, 2020
Poor man wanna be rich. Rich man wanna be king. A king is not satisfied till he rules everything- By Bruce Springsteen(Badlands).
What they were doing was wrong. I am sure that this guy must have come from a very wretched background. If he is arrrested now, they will be shouting- hatred by Buhari for Ndigbo.
Real rich men live below their wealth.
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by Tugee: 1:28pm On Dec 31, 2020
CodeTemplar:
African man and show off.

It's a toxic and senseless culture

Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by banio: 1:28pm On Dec 31, 2020
KosiGee:

I will drink and rest. I’m not hating on the Emoney but sometimes, it’s wise to be humble. He has a little change in his pocket but running mad in the street and shouting it is very vulgar, distasteful, highly offensive and shows someone that is unrefined...someone with money but can’t buy class.

The name alone is unnecessary attention. Why attach money to your name? He is Igbo like me and we have a saying for such people...

Onye amaghi/amalo na o ga echi ozo, ochie ozo, ogbalu odu rue na ukwu....ask any Igbo person to interpret if you are not Igbo.

Having outriders performing crazy stunts on the road isn’t right. If I was the police or Road Safety Marshal, I’ll arrest all of them and impound those vehicles.

You want to impound his cars or his success.
Hahahahahaha

Bro just pray to get money, so when road safety or Police arrest You, all You do is to ask " how much is the offence cost ?".

I heard a story that kidnappers caught a guy once, twice and then the third time. On the third account, the kidnappers were like guy go with your ritual money, we don't need your ransom. The kidnappers allowed him walk free because his money is Looong.
Oil Companies misbehave because her money loong. Oil Companies have destroyed millions of lives and there is nothing Nigeria does to her, because her money loong. Best na endless law cases.

E-money for now has loong money, so let him do as he pleases provided it's not a criminal act.
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by Nobody: 1:32pm On Dec 31, 2020
seunmsg:
E-money now use outriders? Does he also use siren? Radarada!

Man is running a damn circus, and thinking he is showing off.

Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by merits(m): 1:36pm On Dec 31, 2020
EVideos:

o
I always like successful people with legitimate wealth,I wish you emoney best in life.

Meanwhile

Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by ElValiente(m): 1:45pm On Dec 31, 2020
Dangote, BUA cement, Ote$, left the group chat. Smh
Man must oppress the villagers grin grin

Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by oxiide22(m): 1:48pm On Dec 31, 2020
AdaugoChisom:

Don't put all your eggs in one Basket called Nigeria.
lol, Nigeria can be great one day
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by Seyzcham91(m): 1:55pm On Dec 31, 2020
seunmsg:
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by majamajic(m): 1:56pm On Dec 31, 2020
seunmsg:

He has been using siren for like 10yrs now
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by bluefilm: 2:02pm On Dec 31, 2020
KosiGee:
Those fools should be arrested for constituting nuisance on the road and endangering their lives and that of other road users.

Those are stunts you do in restricted and organised venues not on public roads.

I’ve seen a Nigerian Army outrider fell off his bike at Okpara Sq. trying to do really silly stuffs. I think Obj and Okadigbo were there. It was very embarrassing.

Very embarrassing to who in particular? grin grin grin
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by masterflowx(m): 2:04pm On Dec 31, 2020
post=97584477:

Same to you oooo,
Wahala boy.

Man not boy ok...
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by Saig: 2:06pm On Dec 31, 2020
Black man and showoff! What if these guys were somewhere near Mark Zuckerberg. person no go sleep for town be dat

Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by MartinsD12(m): 2:08pm On Dec 31, 2020
EVideos:

Who has e money contact I want to speak to him
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by ruffDiamond: 2:13pm On Dec 31, 2020
E.-criminal,FBI go still locate you las las just like that hushthief behind Bar now

Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by Exc2000: 2:18pm On Dec 31, 2020
People are just minding their business... No crowd watching
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by encryptjay(m): 2:26pm On Dec 31, 2020
Crazy stunts grin Road safety no go see this one o
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by Gazzy88(m): 2:38pm On Dec 31, 2020
CodeTemplar:
African man Igbo man and show off.
fixed
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by Drizzy5001(m): 2:40pm On Dec 31, 2020
E- money is fvcking rich... I don't why his name is not on forbes list yet? grin. Anyway, make I mind my business.
Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by EdmundDantes(m): 2:41pm On Dec 31, 2020
KosiGee:

I will drink and rest. I’m not hating on the Emoney but sometimes, it’s wise to be humble. He has a little change in his pocket but running mad in the street and shouting it is very vulgar, distasteful, highly offensive and shows someone that is unrefined...someone with money but can’t buy class.

The name alone is unnecessary attention. Why attach money to your name? He is Igbo like me and we have a saying for such people...

Onye amaghi/amalo na o ga echi ozo, ochie ozo, ogbalu odu rue na ukwu....ask any Igbo person to interpret if you are not Igbo.

Having outriders performing crazy stunts on the road isn’t right. If I was the police or Road Safety Marshal, I’ll arrest all of them and impound those vehicles.

Small time, they will say it is the hoi polloi that hates the rich when, actually, it is the stupid attitude of some of them that draw unnecessary attention to themselves.

Re: Emoney's Outriders Performed Exciting Stunts In Onitsha: Pics & Video by EdmundDantes(m): 2:44pm On Dec 31, 2020
tutudesz:

It's even against the law, but this is Nigeria were the law if for the poor

We get carried away with flashy and stupid things. Just makes me realise that many of us condemning our leaders would do worst when we get there.

Adekunle Gold Spotted Selling Meat In A Market (pictures) / "You Only Love My Elder Sister, Isabella": 2face's Youngest Daughter Tells Annie / Dbanj Pictured With Bill Gates, Bono & Mo Ibrahim