Stats: 3,153,017 members, 7,818,010 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:56 AM

“Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy (4804 Views)

''Your Daddy Is Rich'' Davido Tells Second Daughter Amanda As They Shop Diamonds / ’31’ A Concerned Fan Advices DJ Cuppy To Go For A Teeth Whitening (see Why) / Laura Ikeji Calls Her Husband 'Baby Daddy'. Fans React (2) (3) (4)

“Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Justofofo: 11:50am On Jan 02, 2021
Nigerian female singer, songwriter and disk jockey, DJ Cuppy has been cautioned by a fans on social media as he uses Dangote’s recent drama as a case study.

Recently Africa richest man, Aliko Dangote has been making headlines ever since a lady claimed he broke her heart into 1000 pieces months after he made her a better person.

What DJ Cuppy said when I started dating my boyfriend, Mr Eazi – Temi Otedola

With fans yet to get over that drama, a Miami-based lady claimed she’s the one Aliko Dangote is in love with as she shared video of some romantic moment they’ve had together before calling out the first lady.

DJ Cuppy who have become prominent for using her social media platforms was issued a stern warning by the fans after she updated her fans on micro blogging site Twitter.

The user tweet:

"You better calm down before they post your daddy too"

https://justofofo.com.ng/calm-down-before-they-post-your-daddy-fans-advices-dj-cuppy/

3 Shares

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Odewaleadesoye(m): 11:51am On Jan 02, 2021

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by lathrowinger: 11:54am On Jan 02, 2021
Odewaleadesoye:
Honestly speaking,

E choke me.

ODEWALE ADESOYE

Oga Ode, which 1 be your own. U just full everywhere

17 Likes

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Odewaleadesoye(m): 11:55am On Jan 02, 2021

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Nobody: 11:55am On Jan 02, 2021
lol hmmm no man is ever faithful, I do wonder sometimes if my wonderful dad has a secret girlfriend outside, never and I don't think so because he will never hurt us even if he mistakenly do, I will beg my mom to forgive him. Ladies you people should stop dating someone's husband and father

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by alingo2013(m): 11:56am On Jan 02, 2021
Hahahahaha wahala for who No get money
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by crazyclown(m): 11:56am On Jan 02, 2021
Zzor:
lol hmmm no man is ever faithful, I do wonder sometimes if my wonderful dad has a secret girlfriend outside, never and I don't think so because he will never hurt us even if he mistakenly do, I will beg my mom to forgive him. Ladies you people should stop dating someone's husband and father
Happy New year zzor
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Nobody: 11:57am On Jan 02, 2021
crazyclown:
Happy New year zzor
Happy new year dear,God's blessings always

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by MickzyDonald: 11:58am On Jan 02, 2021
E shock you

Lemme be on my way

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Odewaleadesoye(m): 12:01pm On Jan 02, 2021

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Exc2000: 12:12pm On Jan 02, 2021

Atleast nobody is interested in Dehkunle's father's trash so his Foolish attempt at cyber bullying is a shame to his own father

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Pious101: 12:31pm On Jan 02, 2021
Zzor:
I can be faithful to u n u alone...try me grin
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Nobody: 12:34pm On Jan 02, 2021
Pious101:
I can be faithful to u n u alone...try me grin
Easier said than done
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by thorpido(m): 12:39pm On Jan 02, 2021
Zzor:
Dangote is single Zzor.

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by GMBuhari: 12:50pm On Jan 02, 2021
Badmouth at its finest

It's like shut up, slap, punishment in one sentence

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by theFilmtric: 12:50pm On Jan 02, 2021
Zzor:
they need the $

theFilmtricsay
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Nobody: 12:54pm On Jan 02, 2021
thorpido:
Dangote is single Zzor.
lol, I'll rather prefer his son.Happy new year
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Theboy21: 1:02pm On Jan 02, 2021
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Flango: 1:04pm On Jan 02, 2021
lathrowinger:

Oga Ode, which 1 be your own. U just full everywhere

When you see such, it's likely a political thug getting familiar with the site. I've been on nairaland long enough to know how they start

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Queenslander(f): 1:05pm On Jan 02, 2021
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Queenslander(f): 1:08pm On Jan 02, 2021
um, is that suppose to scare her , or what? undecided
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Pious101: 1:12pm On Jan 02, 2021
Zzor:
Easier said than done
that's so true but it doesn't change d fact that there are still faithful individuals
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by thorpido(m): 1:16pm On Jan 02, 2021
Zzor:
lol, I'll rather prefer his son.Happy new year
Happy new year to you too.
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Draslo(m): 1:31pm On Jan 02, 2021
The girl no get sense at all. Of all the billionaires in public eye, her father and Aliko never hide their closeness even on a personal level. What a dumbass, rude, spoiled brat!

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Draslo(m): 1:35pm On Jan 02, 2021
Zzor:
Bring that ass over here let me teach you one or two things
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by sisisioge: 1:55pm On Jan 02, 2021
And her daddy is legit hotiehotie...very cool looking baby boy tongue
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by WhiteIverson: 2:06pm On Jan 02, 2021
There's some jealous ass hoes I can't relate to. The type to follow you, but hardly follow through.
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Saintmary(f): 2:21pm On Jan 02, 2021
My Daddy is an angel compared to these men. I'm so grateful for him.

I promise to celebrate his birthday as massively as possible next time.

In fact, all his minor sins are forgiven, at least he is not embarrassing me all over the world.

Men like him are in the minority.

I hope some wise young men are learning from this.
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Ijawwomaninoyo: 2:41pm On Jan 02, 2021
"Nigeria women are gold diggers"
You see your yansh for outside?

Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by Ijawwomaninoyo: 2:46pm On Jan 02, 2021
Honestly speaking, there's supposed to be a Law concerning this unauthorized uploading of bedroom pictures and nudes. That's how one uploaded Davido with opened mouth snoring like a Christmas goat ready for slaughter.
If this one think say Buhari go because of her no let Dangote monopolize Cement Industry, e dey waste im time.
Re: “Calm Down Before They Post Your Daddy” – Fans Advices DJ Cuppy by iamyemiakins(m): 2:53pm On Jan 02, 2021
Ijawwomaninoyo:
Honestly speaking, there's supposed to be a Law concerning this unauthorized uploading of bedroom pictures and nudes. That's how one uploaded Davido with opened mouth snoring like a Christmas goat ready for slaughter.
If this one think say Buhari go because of her no let Dangote monopolize Cement Industry, e dey waste im time.

Meet This Nurse Who Is Married, A Model And A Cynosure Of All Eyes (PHOTOS) / Bbnaija: Fans Dig Up Throwback Video Of White Money Working As A Plumber / The Actress Who Injected Herself With 3.5million-year-old Bacteria To Stay Young

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25