Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,143,424 members, 7,781,235 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 11:05 AM

Best Programming Language To Learn This 2021: The Beginner's Guide - Programming (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Best Programming Language To Learn This 2021: The Beginner's Guide (38256 Views)

Which Programming Language Should A Beginner Start With? / Is It Advisable To Learn Java As My First Programming Language? / The Best Programming Language Is... (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Best Programming Language To Learn This 2021: The Beginner's Guide by Nobody: 7:51pm On Jan 15, 2021
CoolUsername:

Cool.

Since I'm more networking-inclined, my 2021 goals are graduating and getting my CCNA cert before moving into cloud computing. I'm starting with Azure though.

I have zero IT background and I'm making a 360° career switch to a field with a very high demand in this part of the world where I'm domiciled.

I'm so excited to learn something new that will also enable me to aquire more skill set's that are so needed in other to thrive in this world that is constantly changing, and updating and constantly upgrading one's knowledge is key.

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Best Programming Language To Learn This 2021: The Beginner's Guide by toniabella(f): 7:56pm On Jan 15, 2021
Rgade:
Cool topic. But I'm not finding CSS easy shaa cheesy

Finally I see someone that is in the same shoe with me. that css is forcing me to quite
Re: Best Programming Language To Learn This 2021: The Beginner's Guide by JJOF(m): 8:00pm On Jan 15, 2021
toniabella:

Finally I see someone that is in the same shoe with me. that css is forcing me to quite
There's a tutorial on YouTube I recommend for you once I can get the link.
Re: Best Programming Language To Learn This 2021: The Beginner's Guide by Nobody: 8:01pm On Jan 15, 2021
toniabella: