Stats: 3,155,042 members, 7,825,307 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 11:21 AM

Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) (57122 Views)

Inside Davido's Banana Island Mansion & His Exotic Cars (Photos, Video) / Davido Displays Beautiful Interiors Of His House: New Banana Island Mansion / Davido Shows His Banana Island Mansion Features (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Deentertainer(m): 2:37pm On Jan 21, 2021
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Funkyswagzz(m): 2:39pm On Jan 21, 2021
Make una allow these ppl to enjoy themselves now
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by samwillyco1(m): 2:41pm On Jan 21, 2021
Money men chilling together
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Vikkygeee: 2:41pm On Jan 21, 2021
I hate this guy
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by newdawn2017(f): 2:43pm On Jan 21, 2021
Wiseandtrue:
Davido is tired of ASSURANCE, grin grin grin he is now back to BANANA (Island) fall on you grin grin grin

I pity woman wey no find better thing do, dey depend on one kind assurance undecided
Thought I was d only one that noticed. I suspect that bot was toxic to here.

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by harmony75: 2:44pm On Jan 21, 2021
wedding plans chidavid 2021 ���
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Uchechukwu88: 2:47pm On Jan 21, 2021
Cubana okeite himself. Making money is sweet. Right now, I don't care how I make money, all I need is to do the needful and make money. Who suffering EPP

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by PussyKing(m): 2:47pm On Jan 21, 2021
Please who is Cubana Chief priest and what does he do for a living??

He get handwork
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Endymi: 2:54pm On Jan 21, 2021
Sleekfingers:

bird of a feather

You are really good at ENGLISH!

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by WriterX(m): 2:55pm On Jan 21, 2021
ignis:
Please who is Cubana Chief Priest and what does he do for a living?

Please if you can't answer me, don't ask me to ask Google if you don't want Ogun to strike you.

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Drann: 3:02pm On Jan 21, 2021
Ehhh Confirmed100miliom views on status and story dm to save contact

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Ghostmode2two(m): 3:05pm On Jan 21, 2021
How does Davido's father feels when he heard when guys call his son OBO? Flex on guys. Life is too short

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Astrologyfact: 3:06pm On Jan 21, 2021
Endymi:

You are really good at ENGLISH!

Where you later told the meaning of OP??
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Livefreeordieha(m): 3:07pm On Jan 21, 2021
ignis:

Please if you can't answer me, don't ask me to ask Google if you don't want Ogun to strike you.
to be Lagos socialite Na occupation ooo .. Nigeria thought me that..av a nice day lol
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Nobody: 3:09pm On Jan 21, 2021
Imma Ghana Ghana guy
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Kirchoffs: 3:18pm On Jan 21, 2021
magictonic:
I pray everyone who's engaged in a legitimate hustle makes money sooner and lives a comfortable life

https://www.facebook.com/246599392125828/posts/3519258611526540/
See another wicked soul.... angry angry. So you intend to teach Microsoft excel that can be easily learnt online for 5k
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Cocao(f): 3:19pm On Jan 21, 2021
How does his wife cope with all the visitors trooping in and out? I could not be with a man that entertains all day and night. A small secluded family suits me the most.

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by illicit(m): 3:28pm On Jan 21, 2021
Cartel....

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jan 21, 2021
ignis:

ogun dn already strike u
coz u no get work ewu

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by obehi231(m): 3:40pm On Jan 21, 2021
Professorcplus:
Is this suppose to be new. Anyway I need answer to this
Are you doing an opinion poll... well let me answer ur questions As a man from 25yrs you ar mearnt to provide... it's is instinctive by nature, to have a wife or family you av to provide enough for them to leave comfortably that's why people go by whatever means to make money, not advisable to make money by evil means though that's why no matter how much you have you want to make more to leave comfortable

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Nobody: 3:40pm On Jan 21, 2021
guy everybody can not have money.
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Youngpo413: 3:44pm On Jan 21, 2021
ekaette1621:
I smile in a Fulani way.

There a song that says
" My brother, My sister wait for YOUR time I am waiting for MY time Ego BETTER"
Goddy ROCK
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by felong(m): 3:47pm On Jan 21, 2021
ignis:

Chai Nairalanders no get joy o. grin
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Tina246: 4:11pm On Jan 21, 2021
Call 08033836993[b][/b]

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by amirez(m): 4:35pm On Jan 21, 2021
Is not as if we have enough, but we realize that; "No one lacks what he gives". So the supply will keep coming as long as you continue to give, but above all the secret is CONTENTMENT.
Professorcplus:
Is this suppose to be new. Anyway I need answer to this

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Angelfrost(m): 4:48pm On Jan 21, 2021
ignis:

Well, he is living, so he is definitely doing something with the breath and energy he possesses...

If it is something illegal, then that's for the law enforcement to decide not us.
Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by Chuksmonika(m): 5:09pm On Jan 21, 2021
Gamer999:
These are the real big boys before nkor... More reason everyone should hustle hard and make it, nobody I repeat nobody knows or want to have anything to do with you if you are not OK financially
very true.... Just as my very good friend and brother antiriot would say "You are a wise man"

Re: Cubana Chief Priest At Davido's Banana Island Mansion (Video) by bewla(m): 5:31pm On Jan 21, 2021
House no furniture abi

Banky W Blasted For His "Dirty Room" / Ebube Nwagbo Steps Out In See-through Sexy Black Dress (photos) / Eniafe, Enikorewafunmi And Enitanyole Momodu: Meet Dele Momodu's 3 Sons

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23