Stats: 3,152,498 members, 7,816,190 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:19 AM

Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria (920 Views)

Insecurity: Buhari Speaks, To Shock Gunmen, Bandits With Civil War Experience / "Force Buhari To Act" - Aisha Yesufu Calls On Northern Celebrities / Femi Adesina: You Can’t Force Buhari To Make Public His Assets Second Time (2) (3) (4)

Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by JudasGoat: 1:21am On Jan 29, 2021
The headline is explicit enough.

These so-called Bandits were recruited by the APC and armed by the then US President with Libyan arms after the fall of Ghaddafi.

Obama foisted Buhari and the satanic APC on Nigeria and the only reason Goodluck decided to concede to the massive rigging was because Obama had made it clear that he will unleash war on Nigeria if Buhari wasn't sworn-in.

These bandits are the fulani and sahelian militia quickly assembled by the north and APC which were armed with weapons from Libya .

They were deployed to every major road network in the north in February 2015 to wreck havoc in the event GEJ refused to accept the rigging .

This is why Buhari is not doing anything about them but has since used them to consolidate power.

Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by solmusdesigns: 1:25am On Jan 29, 2021

If your theory is true (which isn't) , how have the bandits continued to get supplies of bullets and other live ammunition since 2014

The problem of proliferation of fire arms as being a source of concern in Nigeria even before the collapse of Libya, or before Obama administration..

Check out the videos of Yar'Adua Presidential Amnesty program and see sophisticated high calibre weapons Niger Delta youths possessed, the kind of weapons military doesn't have in their armoury

Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by ThatFairGuy1: 1:34am On Jan 29, 2021
How can you think this low angry
Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by solmusdesigns: 1:40am On Jan 29, 2021
JudasGoat:

Go fck yourself

Idiot

Don't feel sad that you little not well thought of propaganda and conspiracy theory got bursted.. next time think deeply before cooking more lies

Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by JudasGoat: 1:40am On Jan 29, 2021
ThatFairGuy1:
How can you think this low angry

Idiot, if you had any single functioning brain cell in your vapid empty skull you would have asked why fulani criminals are having a field day and the presidency doing all it can to shield them from both arrest and backlash .

Has there been anytime we have a segment of the population acting with so much impunity ?

Use or lose that brain you are sluggging around on your shoulders .
Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by JudasGoat: 1:41am On Jan 29, 2021
solmusdesigns:

Don't feel sad that you little not well thought of propaganda and conspiracy theory got bursted.. next time think deeply before cooking more lies

Keep defending these vermin Fulani.

Your APC card or buharist fan club membership will not save you from them.

Idiot
Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by JudasGoat: 1:45am On Jan 29, 2021
Saudis coughed out the lobby dough to Obama to support the demon Buhari and his satanic APC covene.

Jew rats in AIPAC backed the Buhari campaign as Jew rats love to see blood spill and also because fulanis are cainanintes like the Jew rats who are sitting in for the Jew in their latest test run to a Zionist Utopia .

Yes, fulanis are the Jewish guinea pigs in a Zionist test run.

Since 1960, the fulani has been the hand of Judas.
Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by JudasGoat: 1:51am On Jan 29, 2021
To the idiot solmusdesigns who thinks by screaming "conspiracy theory" invalidates the harsh reality on the conspiracy to overun and replace the indigenous people of the geographical area known as Niggeria, maybe the history of Uthman don Fidio was a conspiracy theory or the annexation of ilorin was also a conspiracy theory

Fool.
Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by defcon4: 1:57am On Jan 29, 2021
I don't know if Obama equipped Fulani, but it's fact Obama supported terrorism, from Syria to Nigeria. Obama frustrated all effort for the Jonathan's administration to defeat Boko Haram, and one sombori somewhere said "a war on Boko Haram is a war on the north" meaning the Northern (Hausa, Fulani and kanuri) are in full support of Boko Haram.

Many people do not know the history of Boko Haram. All the northern governor's at a point in time where funding Boko Haram

Obama government gave Iran billions and as proxy they funded armed groups.
I do not have proof that Buhari supports terrorism, although his lukewarm attitude is fertile ground for conspiracy theories.

Las Las we shall overcome. No time to hate, loving my enemies cause Las Las na me go feed them.
Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by ThatFairGuy1: 1:58am On Jan 29, 2021
JudasGoat:

Idiot, if you had any single functioning brain cell in your vapid empty skull you would have asked why fulani criminals are having a field day and the presidency doing all it can to shield them from both arrest and backlash .

Has there been anytime we have a segment of the population acting with so much impunity ?

Use or lose that brain you are sluggging around on your shoulders .
Take this son

Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by JudasGoat: 2:05am On Jan 29, 2021
defcon4:
I don't know if Obama equipped Fulani, but it's fact Obama supported terrorism, from Syria to Nigeria. Obama frustrated all effort for the Jonathan's administration to defeat Boko Haram, and one sobori somewhere said "a war on Boko Haram is a war on the north" meaning the Northern (Hausa, Fulani and kanuri) are in full support of Boko Haram.

Many people do not know the history of Boko Haram. All the northern governor's at a point in time where funding Boko Haram

Obama government gave Iran billions and as proxy they funded armed groups.
I do not have proof that Buhari supports terrorism, although his lukewarm attitude is fertile ground for conspiracy theories.

Las Las we shall overcome. No time to hate, loving my enemies cause Las Las na me go feed them.

At the bolded

Obama gave Iran $100bn to halt their nuclear program . The funds were meant to develop Iranian technology for peaceful use .

It was a grand setup that the US and Israel would have used to claim Iran defaulted on the agreement and had nukes .

FYI , Iran is not linked to any Terrorist group.

Israel, Saudi Arabia, the US and UK are the biggest backers of Islamic terrorist groups which so happen to be all Sunni Wahabbist and sworn enemies to Shiite Iran.

Iran only backs Hezbollah in Palestine and Lebanon as well as the Shiite govt in Iraq, Assad regime in Syria as well as the Houthis in Yemen and SE Saudi Arabia.

Iranians are not the bad guys. If Israel and Jews say you are the bad guy then know you are all good. See Jesus Christ , JFK , Hitler, Martin Luther , Tsar Nikolas and Qaddafi for reference. When Jews hate you, know you are doing good
Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by JudasGoat: 2:06am On Jan 29, 2021
ThatFairGuy1:

Take this son

Still an idiot with a field mouse iQ
Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by ThatFairGuy1: 2:08am On Jan 29, 2021
JudasGoat:

Still an idiot with a field mouse iQ
Whoever raised you failed son

Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by JudasGoat: 2:13am On Jan 29, 2021
ThatFairGuy1:

Whoever raised you failed son

Stop fagging up this thread with your faggotry, fagbon.

Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by ThatFairGuy1: 2:15am On Jan 29, 2021
JudasGoat:

Stop fagging up this thread with your faggotry, fagbon.
You must be a gay son with the attached picture. We'll continue praying for you.

Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by JudasGoat: 2:18am On Jan 29, 2021
ThatFairGuy1:

You must be a gay son with the attached picture. We'll continue praying for you.

I just have to let you know that taking semen up your arse will not only give you aids cancer but is the reason why you are having room temperature iQ.
Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by ThatFairGuy1: 2:20am On Jan 29, 2021
JudasGoat:

I just have to let you know that taking semen up your arse will not only give you aids cancer but is the reason why you are having room temperature iQ.

cow

Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by defcon4: 2:29am On Jan 29, 2021
JudasGoat:

At the bolded

Obama gave Iran $100bn to halt their nuclear program . The funds were meant to develop Iranian technology for peaceful use .

It was a grand setup that the US and Israel would have used to claim Iran defaulted on the agreement and had nukes .

FYI , Iran is not linked to any Terrorist group.

Israel, Saudi Arabia, the US and UK are the biggest backers of Islamic terrorist groups which so happen to be all Sunni Wahabbist and sworn enemies to Shiite Iran.

Iran only backs Hezbollah in Palestine and Lebanon as well as the Shiite govt in Iraq, Assad regime in Syria as well as the Houthis in Yemen and SE Saudi Arabia.

Iranians are not the bad guys. If Israel and Jews say you are the bad guy then know you are all good. See Jesus Christ , JFK , Hitler, Martin Luther , Tsar Nikolas and Qaddafi for reference. When Jews hate you, know you are doing good

Okay boss, I hear you. I don't agree Sha
Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by obama30: 3:10am On Jan 29, 2021
JudasGoat:
The headline is explicit enough.

These so-called Bandits were recruited by the APC and armed by the then US President with Libyan arms after the fall of Ghaddafi.

Obama foisted Buhari and the satanic APC on Nigeria and the only reason Goodluck decided to concede to the massive rigging was because Obama had made it clear that he will unleash war on Nigeria if Buhari wasn't sworn-in.

These bandits are the fulani and sahelian militia quickly assembled by the north and APC which were armed with weapons from Libya .

They were deployed to every major road network in the north in February 2015 to wreck havoc in the event GEJ refused to accept the rigging .

This is why Buhari is not doing anything about them but has since used them to consolidate power.

what happens to your immigration unit, how did they enter Nigeria?
Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by tillaman(m): 4:04am On Jan 29, 2021
Screw Obama
Re: Obama Equipped Fulani Bandits With Libyan Arms To Force Buhari On Nigeria by Valkrie: 5:57am On Jan 29, 2021
solmusdesigns:

If your theory is true (which isn't) , how have the bandits continued to get supplies of bullets and other live ammunition since 2014

The problem of proliferation of fire arms as being a source of concern in Nigeria even before the collapse of Libya, or before Obama administration..

Check out the videos of Yar'Adua Presidential Amnesty program and see sophisticated high calibre weapons Niger Delta youths possessed, the kind of weapons military doesn't have in their armoury

Oga didn't you hear or read stories of helicopter dropping ammunitions and other supplies to these people in the bushes...a direct confession from those apprehended or you just choose to live in self denial till stones start tumbling on your head...?

Food Shortage: Who Says North Does Not Have Oil? / Three More Jets Will Go Down In Nigeria - Prophet Alex Ugochukwu Reveals / Nigerian Army Look Helpless As Yoruba Agitators Move To Open Idi Iroko's Border.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38