Stats: 3,153,231 members, 7,818,781 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:59 AM

I doubt buhari is jibril from Sudan but.....OBASANJO - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I doubt buhari is jibril from Sudan but.....OBASANJO (1492 Views)

I Doubt Buhari Is Jibrin From Sudan, But Something Is Not Right About Him: OBJ / Shehu Sani Tweets About Jibril Of Sudan / Buhari Is Dead, Is Jibril Posing In Front Of Him, Acting As Buhari (2) (3) (4)

I doubt buhari is jibril from Sudan but.....OBASANJO by Nobody: 1:56pm On Feb 01, 2021
OBASANJO in an interview recently said he doubt buhari is jibril from Sudan...but something is not right about him.... BABA IYABOgrin

https://www.gazettengr.com/i-doubt-buhari-is-jibrin-from-sudan-but-something-is-not-right-about-him-obasanjo/

Re: I doubt buhari is jibril from Sudan but.....OBASANJO by triple996(m): 1:59pm On Feb 01, 2021
Waooo
Don't worry
Infact buhari dead b4 d first election
It's a demon dats been deceiving us
We can all b stupid grin grin
Re: I doubt buhari is jibril from Sudan but.....OBASANJO by Sirmuel1(m): 2:06pm On Feb 01, 2021
Wo this country don tire me
Re: I doubt buhari is jibril from Sudan but.....OBASANJO by tit(f): 2:12pm On Feb 01, 2021
He is not Jibril
He is Hussein from Niger.

Re: I doubt buhari is jibril from Sudan but.....OBASANJO by solmusdesigns: 2:55pm On Feb 01, 2021

The tribe that criticize a sick man

Wish a President death

Call a President a clone and Imposter from Sudan

Call all of his people and tribe bandits and criminals

Call all of his religion peers terrorist

But wonder why he never gives them political appointment, political considerations, or anything political for that matter

Re: I doubt buhari is jibril from Sudan but.....OBASANJO by ShackWes(f): 3:04pm On Feb 01, 2021
Obasanjo himself is from Anambra

una no go kill person for this corntree
Re: I doubt buhari is jibril from Sudan but.....OBASANJO by Samfloxin(m): 3:43pm On Feb 01, 2021
I doubt that Buhari is not Jubril from Sudan.

Both Men And Women In Mbaise, Imo State Protest Against Armed Fulani Herdsmen. / Why IPOB Split Into Kanu, Dokubo Factions / Voice Of America Interview With Barr. Ifeanyi Ejiofor, Nnamdi Kanu's Attorney.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8