Stats: 3,194,251 members, 7,953,937 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 09:20 AM

Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin (3064 Views)

Zamfara Includes Fulfulde (Fulani) Language In Curriculum / Success Storms Delta Pidgin Radio Station, Drops #DemGoFlogDemGoTire / "They Use Hausa To Teach English Language In The North" - Kano Corper Claims (2) (3) (4)

Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by Kcitytv: 3:46am On Feb 03, 2021
MaryJane is a Nigeria talented creative writer, editor, and a Content creator.

Her youtube channel has helpped a lot of Nigerians and other Africans, who wish to learn Italian language. You can learn Italian language via her channel easily  because she has made the language  simple and plan.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iJhy8TN1C-I

Re: Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by Greenback: 4:03am On Feb 03, 2021
Wao...

Re: Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by IVORY2009(m): 6:59am On Feb 03, 2021
Wow
Re: Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by timibare(m): 7:08am On Feb 03, 2021
She don pay her madam finish.....Maryjane decided to live a new life!!!

Re: Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by Kingluqman(m): 7:11am On Feb 03, 2021
Na pidgin French I wan learn
Re: Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by Kcitytv: 9:04am On Feb 03, 2021
timibare:
She don pay her madam finish.....Maryjane decided to live a new life!!!
If you dnt have any thing to say dnt ever comment on someone post.

Re: Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by Kcitytv: 9:06am On Feb 03, 2021
lalasticlala
See a Nigeria making us proud
Re: Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by BanevsJoker(m): 9:11am On Feb 03, 2021
Is she from Edo State? No offense, just curious.
Re: Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by timibare(m): 9:28am On Feb 03, 2021
Kcitytv:
If you dnt have any thing to say dnt ever comment on someone post.
is she related to you?
Re: Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by Nukilia: 9:47am On Feb 03, 2021
Good citizen of Nigeria grin
Re: Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by stchinedu: 11:38am On Feb 03, 2021
Naija is full of talents...

This is awesome

Re: Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by Nobody: 4:31pm On Feb 03, 2021
Talented lady! OP hope she's on Nairaland?
Re: Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by WoundedLamb: 4:43pm On Feb 03, 2021
timibare:
is she related to you?

Actually, she doesn't have to be related to him/her for your rather injudicious statement to be pointed out. It's illogical to go around insulting women regardless of whether they're doing something wrong or not. Y'all claim you want women to offer more and then you see someone using her talents to earn a living and you're still insulting her. That doesn't make you more manly, it only presents you as dotty if not outrightly barmy.
Re: Meet Maryjane the Nigeria lady Who Teach People Italian Language In Pidgin by timibare(m): 11:04am On Feb 04, 2021
WoundedLamb:

Actually, she doesn't have to be related to him/her for your rather injudicious statement to be pointed out. It's illogical to go around insulting women regardless of whether they're doing something wrong or not. Y'all claim you want women to offer more and then you see someone using her talents to earn a living and you're still insulting her. That doesn't make you more manly, it only presents you as dotty if not outrightly barmy.
that's what it is..... she just chose a new life!!!

New Read Information For Scholarship To Study Abroad, Deadline - 30/09/08 / Unizik Physical Clearance / Picture Of A Classroom In Musco Sec Sch In The Ikotun Egbe Area Of Lagos State.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12