Stats: 3,150,612 members, 7,809,238 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:26 AM

Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam - Fashion (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam (53049 Views)

Miss Nigeria: "We Did Not Invite Shatou Garko And Her Parents" - Kano Hisbah / Barber Cuts Customers' Hair With Axe (photo) / Hisbah: Use Headless Mannequins To Advertise, Cover Their Breast, Bottom Shapes (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by nwodopetre(m): 10:37pm On Feb 03, 2021
I weep for nigeria my country
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by mosesaigbe(m): 10:51pm On Feb 03, 2021
Tell me something ! undecided kiss kiss
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by Chinemeremjosh0(m): 10:59pm On Feb 03, 2021
May Chiukwu Okike abiama bless mazi Nnamdi Kanu for me and the entire biafran!! Iseeee iseeee iseeeeee

Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by KingMack(m): 11:35pm On Feb 03, 2021
Chai I know this boy..so full of talent. Very quiet angry Kano don dey eff upp oo
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by EagleNest(m): 9:18am On Feb 04, 2021
You see why Nigeria project is a farce. We are inherently different in beliefs, views and culture. How is it that we have coexisted like this for decades?
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by keypha1: 9:28am On Feb 04, 2021
Nothing way person no go hear from northern side, I remember when I went holiday in sokoto, almagiri peoples will stand Infront of our church, draw Jesus and use stone stoned him, but if you do same to their Allah, war will start. Umu bastard.
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by Ayobami7(m): 10:03am On Feb 04, 2021
na wa ooo
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by Nobody: 10:13am On Feb 04, 2021
It seems to me that this hisbah people have no job, their governor should please help them to find job before they start arresting the poor people that will wear two different type slippers,and before they lose it all.
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by powerseries(m): 11:06am On Feb 04, 2021
[color=#006600][/color]
gaventa:
I know some southern Muslims will find this unnecessary but the fear of speaking against their slave masters religion will make them keep mute. Bunch of hypocrites!!
how did we even join with dis people
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by Ojochogwusunny(m): 12:20pm On Feb 04, 2021
900warriorz:
Allah ya Isa
kana jin Hausa KO?
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by 900warriorz: 12:24pm On Feb 04, 2021
Ojochogwusunny:
kana jin Hausa KO?

Ka dan ka dan cheesy
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by Ojochogwusunny(m): 12:27pm On Feb 04, 2021
900warriorz:
Ka dan ka dan cheesy
kana zama aina?
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by Ojochogwusunny(m): 12:42pm On Feb 04, 2021
OndoRaph:
Benue is not north. We are Middle-belt
we have nothing like middlebelt bro,we are from North central
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by gaventa: 2:56pm On Feb 04, 2021
Lord lugard no go die better
powerseries:
[color=#006600][/color] how did we even join with dis people
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by OdenKelechi(m): 4:07pm On Feb 04, 2021
Be like sey Kano muslim dey different from the rest....What's this nonsense?? ontop haircut again??
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by Nobody: 6:35am On Feb 05, 2021
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by musa7m(m): 5:46pm On Feb 12, 2021
Irohjohnpaulc:
North and their wahala again? that's why the bible condemned them ===Fear North
which part of your condemned the North
Re: Kano Hisbah Arrests Barber For Giving Customers Haircuts That 'Offend' Islam by TILORMADE(f): 12:25pm On Sep 16, 2021
We pray For God's mercy over our Nigeria�.

.. cos at this point, it's only God's intervention that can safe us completely.

Sandra Muna Okerie Is Amity's Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria (pics) / Crazy Inscriptions On Okrika (Second-Hand) Clothes / Timberland: Who Made This Shoe Popular?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12