Stats: 3,155,521 members, 7,826,961 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:04 AM

NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) (22009 Views)

UK Jails Adeyinka Oluwaseyi Ajose For Raping Under 13-Year-Old Girl (Photo) / EFCC Arrests 30 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu (Photos) / EFCC Arrests 30-year-old Graduate For $4m Internet Fraud (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by Brendaniel: 8:43pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:
You are dumb to think I'm the same as Sapphiere. What is your prove?

you are the same person, your choice of words and your banner gives you out grin
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by Brendaniel: 8:54pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:
What I mean is, in those days, ther was what we called "shame", "fear" and "conscience". Now men take pride in rape.
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by Marli6: 9:24pm On Feb 10, 2021
Hmmmm. Cut his d**
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by Melvis100(m): 9:25pm On Feb 10, 2021
No waow
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by West2019(m): 9:26pm On Feb 10, 2021
Nawoa . I hereby sentence that idoit to 45 years imprisonment wit hard labour . Court
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by yimnansunny: 9:28pm On Feb 10, 2021
hmmmmm
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by Nobody: 9:28pm On Feb 10, 2021
Defile
Defile

Don't let your preek ruin your life
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by Pajer0X: 9:28pm On Feb 10, 2021
Hmmmm
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by lexy2014: 9:34pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:
Men are evil. Deal with that.

So u mean ur dad is evil?
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by Ibrahiimo(m): 9:34pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:
You ARE becoming RUDE!!!
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by lexy2014: 9:35pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:
What is wrong with men these days? Defiling minors has become a norm.
What's so special about a small child's vagina?

Ask ur dad now. Isn't he one of d men u are referring to that defiles minors?
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by OgaHector: 9:36pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:
So I wasn't wrong when I said "men".
I'm not a rapist .. my father was not a rapist too.. I don't know for your father and brothers.. You sounds as if they are .. Why not make a report at a police station and call for their arrest than generalising all man to be a rapist?
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by lexy2014: 9:36pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:
What I mean is, in those days, ther was what we called "shame", "fear" and "conscience". Now men take pride in rape.

Does that mean ur dad feels pride when he rapes?
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by KingLion007(m): 9:36pm On Feb 10, 2021
You never knack mature pussy finish na pikin u cm dey knack...Tufiakwa...Curse on you!...Abeg dem help rmov dt big dick since im no no wetin im wan use am do...Idiotttttttttism
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by Angelacruz: 9:45pm On Feb 10, 2021
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by extol1(m): 9:54pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:
except we are going to deceive ourselves, the cause is idleness. the present government is not helping situation. you hardly hear of rape in the previous administrations
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by Hassanmaye(m): 9:59pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:
They are mad, one thing most of this mad men don't know is that, once you touch a minor her mother must know and since this things are done by men in the neighborhood he is easily caught
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by Bennysam: 10:21pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:
You're incredibly stupid

Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by bigcasava1(m): 10:34pm On Feb 10, 2021
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by oluigbo3(m): 10:38pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:

����� Women are what again? Witches?? �����
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by oluigbo3(m): 10:38pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:

����� Women are what again? Witches?? �����
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by Tokoz20: 10:52pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:
So I wasn't wrong when I said "men".
you are wrong Sis. 'Some men' would have been more modest
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by Eshiosbest: 11:07pm On Feb 10, 2021
EnvelopeUs:
Some men are terrible.
u have sense, but that woman call saphiere,she hate even her father.
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by begge: 11:27pm On Feb 10, 2021
If this is the man picture, this man is above 50 yrs not 30 yrs
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by lebete3000: 11:33pm On Feb 10, 2021
saphiere:

Because most towtow don break now.

Broken pussy ma hin full everywhere now...
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by Aconomist: 12:10am On Feb 11, 2021
Why do you people keep putting these horrible stories on the front page? It's very upsetting to be bombarded with this crap every time you open Nairaland, and it makes the country look extremely bad to the outside world. Why are Nigerians so addicted to this stuff?

The front page is full of rape, burning bodies, traffic accidents, etc. It's too much.
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by VictorUSA(m): 12:16am On Feb 11, 2021
That man should be acquited.
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by sparko1(m): 12:19am On Feb 11, 2021
saphiere:

They are allowed to marry a Twelve year old no, this is not men problem.
Re: NSCDC Arrests 30-Year-Old Man For Defiling 12-Year-Old Nasarawa Girl (Photo) by YoungBruzzy(m): 12:58am On Feb 11, 2021
saphiere:

I think you have a very strong grudges against the male folks.. Maybe you should just Let us know whether you were also raped in your childhood days because there is no moral justification for you jumping from one rape thread to another all in the name of championing for feminism. We all have a common name “Men” but I can tell you that, not all of us are rapists.. Apportion the blame to the culprit and not for you to come here and started twaddling. It sucks ewww undecided

How, Why We Created SARS - Ex-igp Mike Okiro / 29-year-old Impersonates IG Idris, Defrauds Saudi Doctor (pic) / Another Lynching In Warri

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23