Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,638,400 members, 6,172,794 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 February 2021 at 07:23 AM

NYIF Program - Discussion - Jobs/Vacancies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / NYIF Program - Discussion (5076 Views)

I Just Got This Message From NYIF / See How I Successful Apply Nigeria Youth Investment Fund (NYIF) / Nigeria Youth Investment Fund (NYIF) FG Opens Portal For Registration (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYIF Program - Discussion by Iceberghill(m): 4:58pm On Feb 22
08032989655
Re: NYIF Program - Discussion by usmanma(m): 5:10pm On Feb 22
Plz add up 07036196611
Re: NYIF Program - Discussion by Abkay95: 5:15pm On Feb 22
opeyemix:

Done
please add me 08037840547
Re: NYIF Program - Discussion by Xixabella(f): 5:19pm On Feb 22
Pls add 08136643166
Re: NYIF Program - Discussion by Iceberghill(m): 5:20pm On Feb 22
ADAMS0129:
U can also join d group by just scanning this




Scam this to join the group its more easy
Re: NYIF Program - Discussion by Youngdokz: 9:48pm On Feb 23
Pls add this number 08034840547
Re: NYIF Program - Discussion by Basilekeh: 7:14am On Feb 24
Please add 08134316982
Re: NYIF Program - Discussion by Sugarayxxx: 10:52am On Feb 25
APPLY NOW for JOBS currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: 25th Feb 2021

Hurry Before they Expire!

THOUSANDS Of Active Jobs For Primary/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Job Locations are Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Admin Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/admin-assistant/

2. Data Collection Field Officer (50 Slots for Fresh Graduates): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/data-collection-field-officer-50-slots-for-fresh-graduates/

3. Competentia Oil and Gas Jobs (45 Positions/Vacancies) in HR, Accounts, Engineering, HSE, Civil, Projects and More: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/competentia-oil-and-gas-jobs-45-positions-vacancies-in-hr-accounts-engineering-hse-civil-projects-and-more/

4. Logistics Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/logistics-officer/

5. Operations Manager (Skincare Company): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/operations-manager-skincare-company/

6. 2 Vacancies for: Internal Control Officer (Capital & Money Market) & Student Recruitment Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/2-vacancies-for-internal-control-officer-capital-money-market-student-recruitment-officer/

7. General Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/general-manager/

8. Civil Works Site Supervisor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/civil-works-site-supervisor/

9. Bank Tellers: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bank-tellers-4/

10. 7 Positions for: • Brand Manager • Operations Manager • Digital Marketer • Sales Manager • Customer Service Representative • Data scientist Developer • Software Developer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/7-positions-for-brand-manager-operations-manager-digital-marketer-sales-manager-customer-service-representative-data-scientist-developer/

11. Executive Assistant – Fresh Graduates: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-fresh-graduates-2/

12. Housekeeper/cook: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/housekeeper-cook/

13. Accountants: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/accountant-19/

14. Executive Assistant – Dubai: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/executive-assistant-dubai/

15. Administrative & Finance Officer at African Development Bank Group: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/administrative-finance-officer-at-african-development-bank-group/

16. Dispatch Riders (Multiple Slots): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/dispatch-riders-multiple-slots/

17. Experienced Restaurant Manager & Budget & Planning Analyst (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/experienced-restaurant-manager-budget-planning-analyst-2-positions/

18. Male PA / Executive Assistant to the MD: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/male-pa-executive-assistant-to-the-md/

19. Female Secretary / Front Desk Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/female-secretary-front-desk-officer/

20. Customer Service Representative: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-representative-5/

21. Sales Executives (Enugu): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-executives-enugu/

22. Interior Decorator: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/interior-decorator/

23. HR/Admin Manager: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-admin-manager/

24. Trainees – India: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/trainees-india/

25. Rig HSE Coordinator – middle east: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/rig-hse-coordinator-middle-east/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare Quickly Now before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/
Re: NYIF Program - Discussion by babalymato: 9:21pm On Feb 27
07062582453
Re: NYIF Program - Discussion by Patriot9: 4:38am
opeyemix:
I received sms this evening confirming that i am pre-qualified for NYIF of which i proceeded finish my registration ans of course it was successful. The only issue is that i didn't get link which they claimed have been sent ro my mail.

Who else got thus sms and similar issue with email and verification link?

Let's have a whatsapp group for this thread abeg

msg me to join
pls add me on 08139042573
for some days now ihave not received any link on my mail

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply)

Business Internship For Unemployed - Earn While Learning / Schlumberger Invites For Pre-screening Test In Lagos / My Former Boss Came For Interview In My Company

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.