Stats: 3,153,070 members, 7,818,197 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:06 AM

Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) (65182 Views)

Why We Arrested Senator Okorocha - Police / Governor Wike Welcomes Senator Okorocha To Brick House In Rivers State / Is Senator Okorocha Dozing Off At The Senate? (Pictured) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by Beverlyjean(f): 8:12pm On Feb 21, 2021
Hmmmm....all those that 4kd Jonathan and the Eastern people up supporting these almajiri fulani terrorists...u will all face the music... one by one , they will all gain what they deserve accordingly

Sowore is receiving his own
Saraki collected 2 yrs ago
Amaechi 2 yrs ago
Atiku 2yrs ago
Dogara 2 yrs ago
Now okorocha has joined the group chat
Tinubu is being prepared for slaughter

13 Likes

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by LordKO(m): 8:12pm On Feb 21, 2021
Most people won't understand the genesis of this fight and the actual person fighting Rochas. My only pity for him is because he has been very sick, else, he deserves more than what's happening to him now, because he really humiliated his main opponent more than this for several years. One that brings ant-infested gays into their hut should not grumble when lizards begin to pay them a visit - Chinua Achebe.

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by OduntanGabriel(m): 8:12pm On Feb 21, 2021
Things Dey happen for Naija
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by Graxie(f): 8:13pm On Feb 21, 2021
Abagworo say something.
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by Horbar1: 8:13pm On Feb 21, 2021
No one is above the law.

Meanwhile we sell quality day old chicks from reputable hatcheries across the country at affordable prices.

We deliver nationwide. Check my signature.
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by Franklyspeakin: 8:13pm On Feb 21, 2021
Lols
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by rowland545(m): 8:13pm On Feb 21, 2021
W
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by Angelfrost(m): 8:13pm On Feb 21, 2021
Arrested or invited to the station...

Proper Nigerian arrest, na them never off im cloth plus cap, lock am inside cell with only boxers on... Mtchewww!!!

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by marsman: 8:13pm On Feb 21, 2021
This confused clowns again. Confused tribe

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by lexy2014: 8:14pm On Feb 21, 2021
sapphiere:
Nigeria is becoming boring. If I have my way I would leave this country.

Pls stay de shout "the future is female" up and down

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by PrinzCarter(m): 8:15pm On Feb 21, 2021
PDJT:

-So you’re still residing in Nigeria? You better come out here - where The Future is really Female. You can find yourself a foreign-based hubby, easy-peasy!
. Lol she's Coming for u hope u are ready
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by lexy2014: 8:15pm On Feb 21, 2021
Horbar1:
No one is above the law.

They gave him seat and they didn't take off his clothes to leave boxers
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by ednut1(m): 8:16pm On Feb 21, 2021
Useless amily
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by rowland545(m): 8:16pm On Feb 21, 2021
Look at the person DAT wants to b president behaving like a tout...

Intact and average uneducated ipob man is a tout... Y no go to the court to seek redress like a normal person will instead of doing this with his one leg...

Sorry I don't have any respect for okorocha so there is nothing for me to see here
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by Rityonyi(f): 8:17pm On Feb 21, 2021
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by slimjosh231(m): 8:17pm On Feb 21, 2021
No peace for the wicked. Ill gotten wealth.

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by ThatFairGuy: 8:17pm On Feb 21, 2021
They play very dirty Politics in the East. Not surprising they're full of hate here on NL

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by HighWITCH: 8:17pm On Feb 21, 2021
If only those in Power knew how transient power is...
Especially those at the very top.
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by DarkJeddi(m): 8:18pm On Feb 21, 2021
TheDestroyer:
See as dem rubbish a whole former yeebow governor, tinubu can never be disgraced like this. Bunch of biafuro nonentities fighting each other to please their cow masters. These fools will definitely kill each other when they get their biafuro, at least there will be no yoruba to blame then.
Worry about the Fulanis ravaging your region and let Igbos finish themselves off.. grin

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by NwaNimo1(m): 8:18pm On Feb 21, 2021
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by NaijaOlosho(f): 8:18pm On Feb 21, 2021
sapphiere:

Blame Tinubu

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by highcadre: 8:19pm On Feb 21, 2021
Confusion don break bone

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by TheDestroyer: 8:19pm On Feb 21, 2021
Hate is in their DNA, I pray they have their biafuro so they can exterminate themselves grin
ThatFairGuy:
They play very dirty Politics in the East. Not surprising they're full of hate here on NL

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by jaxxy(m): 8:19pm On Feb 21, 2021
The pettiness and mis governance in imo state. Lol

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by okpalaAnambra: 8:20pm On Feb 21, 2021
When we say a state governor is like a president some people won't understand, a senator is far lower than a governor

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by okpalaAnambra: 8:20pm On Feb 21, 2021
sapphiere:
Thank God you don't have your way
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by Nobody: 8:20pm On Feb 21, 2021
Hahahahha, grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

I am laughing at Hope Al Bashir Al Fulani Uzodimma, the supreme court governor.
When they finish with him , His name will become , Hope Uzoadichaghimma.

Na Fulani that slowpoke day do eye service for? He no even ask Rochas and Oshiomole how far.
Make e day there day do nonsense with him Kinsmen. Fulani get agenda for am, mugu no even know wetin e day do.

Relax, e go soon clear for e eye.

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by Stonewell: 8:21pm On Feb 21, 2021
Nigerian, thank God they are both APC.
Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by Sardume: 8:21pm On Feb 21, 2021
Y is it dat its only in d South East u will see a successor witch hunting his predecessor, u can never see dis in d north, southwest or south south. Does it mean dat there are no other former governors in d other parts of Nigeria except Imo state?

Re: Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video) by extol1(m): 8:21pm On Feb 21, 2021
and to think that he is representing IMO state at the federal level is worrisome

Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not / 70-Year-Old Man Arrested For Insulting President Buhari Speaks / Amaechi: Wike Killed A Man, Cut Off His Private Part & Hung Him On A Tree

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21