Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,754,497 members, 6,543,113 topics. Date: Monday, 18 October 2021 at 03:27 AM

Trade Development Agent Recruitment By Money Master (A Subsidiary Of Globacom) - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Trade Development Agent Recruitment By Money Master (A Subsidiary Of Globacom) (864 Views)

Globacom Nationwide Massive Graduate Recruitment 2017 / Top Talent Recruitment By Workforce / Maersk Line Customer Service Agent Recruitment (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Trade Development Agent Recruitment By Money Master (A Subsidiary Of Globacom) by khirome(m): 4:37pm On Feb 22
Hello, please if you did interview today. Kindly signify

2 Likes

Re: Trade Development Agent Recruitment By Money Master (A Subsidiary Of Globacom) by ambassadorsam(m): 4:03pm On Feb 23
Mine is tomorrow. I can't even remember when I applied for the position.
Any helpful tips will be appreciated.
Thank you

1 Like

Re: Trade Development Agent Recruitment By Money Master (A Subsidiary Of Globacom) by Except1: 5:07pm On Feb 23
ambassadorsam:
Mine is tomorrow. I can't even remember when I applied for the position.
Any helpful tips will be appreciated.
Thank you
please reply your pm

1 Like

Re: Trade Development Agent Recruitment By Money Master (A Subsidiary Of Globacom) by timagentms: 10:50am On Feb 24
I applied last October and I have done the virtual interview since January, still waiting to hear from them.
Re: Trade Development Agent Recruitment By Money Master (A Subsidiary Of Globacom) by khirome(m): 12:15pm On Feb 24
Did you get a call from HR recently?
timagentms:
I applied last October and I have done the virtual interview since January, still waiting to hear from them.
Re: Trade Development Agent Recruitment By Money Master (A Subsidiary Of Globacom) by timagentms: 1:26pm On Feb 24
khirome:
Did you get a call from HR recently?
yes
Re: Trade Development Agent Recruitment By Money Master (A Subsidiary Of Globacom) by Obalowe(m): 9:13pm On Feb 24
[quote author=timagentms post=99375227]I applied last October and I have done the virtual interview since January, still waiting to hear from them.[/quote.

Please kindly help me with your digit, we need to talk please. Mine 08166669992 ���
Re: Trade Development Agent Recruitment By Money Master (A Subsidiary Of Globacom) by timagentms: 10:22pm On Feb 24
Obalowe:

Please kindly help me with your digit, we need to talk please. Mine 08166669992 ���
Re: Trade Development Agent Recruitment By Money Master (A Subsidiary Of Globacom) by timagentms: 8:16am On Feb 25
Re: Trade Development Agent Recruitment By Money Master (A Subsidiary Of Globacom) by Nobody: 8:45am On Feb 27
APPLY Now!
Fresh JOBS Currently on bizmate.mate3x.com today: Saturday 27th Feb 2021

APPLY / ReShare NOW before they Expire!

Over 1,500+ Active Jobs For Pry/JSCE/SSCE/NCE/ND/HND/BSc. Holders.

Location: Nationwide (Nigeria) & Global.

1. Sarawak (Oil & Gas Project) – 6 Positions: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sarawak-oil-gas-project-6-positions/

2. Cashier, Receptionist, Laundry, Washerman & Baker – Accomodation is available: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/cashier-receptionist-laundry-washerman-baker-accomodation-is-available/

4. Export/Data Entry Executive (Finance Unit): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/export-data-entry-executive-finance-unit/

3. Customer Service Officer: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/customer-service-officer-4/

5. Receptionist: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/receptionist-3/

6. Waiters: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/waiters/

7. Call Centre Agents: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/call-centre-agent/

8. Sales Girls: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/sales-girl/

9. Eko maintenance Company Jobs (10 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/eko-maintenance-limited-jobs-10-positions/

10. Kitchen Attendants – SSCE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/kitchen-attendants-ssce/

11. Medical Doctor: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/medical-doctor/

12. Account Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/account-assistant/

13. Registered Nurse & HR Generalist: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/registered-nurse-hr-generalist/

14. Nursery Class Teacher, Creche Attendant & Assistant Teacher For Nursery Class (3 School Positions) – NCE/ND: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/nursery-class-teacher-creche-attendant-assistant-teacher-for-nursery-class-3-school-positions-nce-nd/

15. Personal Assistant: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/personal-assistant/

16. Tech Internship: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/tech-internship/

17. Payroll Executives: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/payroll-executives/

18. Bar Assistant – SSCE: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/bar-assistant-ssce/

19. Insurance Sales Executives: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/insurance-sales-executives/

20. HR officer & Executive Assistant (2 Positions): https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job/hr-officer-executive-assistant-2-positions/

☝�☝�Apply / Reshare NOW before they Expire!
click job list link: https://bizmate.mate3x.com/job-list-v9/
Re: Trade Development Agent Recruitment By Money Master (A Subsidiary Of Globacom) by LordOsix(m): 9:23pm On Sep 16
Has anyone here been offered appointment because it seems interview is ongoing for the same position.

(1) (Reply)

Energy Talent Company Graduate Fellowship Program 2021 / Intercontinental Bank Pls / I Need Your Opinion.

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.