Stats: 3,153,135 members, 7,818,421 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:04 PM

Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) - Health (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) (62787 Views)

South Africa Enters World Top10 List for Coronavirus (PICS) / Inside Coronavirus Isolation Ward In Lagos (Video) / Blood In Semen, Please Help (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Englishisamust: 8:14am On Feb 27, 2021
fourboys:
the girl's story and her body wanna make me vomit

Sey ur girlfriend body fit stand dat body

Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by IamFINESSE: 8:14am On Feb 27, 2021
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Nobody: 8:14am On Feb 27, 2021
JaneYave:
Interesting! Men will start feeling important now but it still depends on the woman.
Men are the most important being from the beginning of the world

Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by 27Pushing30: 8:15am On Feb 27, 2021
Fake breasts ... yuck!
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by UTAN28(m): 8:15am On Feb 27, 2021
Satan too big for this life
I swr

God for jus close this world
Mk everybody go bk where dem from come

Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by 9jaRealist: 8:16am On Feb 27, 2021
>
Why is she freezing it?
Sure there’ll be plenty of men ready to give her a natural supply each day.
>
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Randy100: 8:16am On Feb 27, 2021
JaneYave:
Interesting! Men will start feeling important now but it still depends on the woman.
Is there anything like a woman without a man.

Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Doyin2(m): 8:17am On Feb 27, 2021

Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by ecomalchemist(m): 8:18am On Feb 27, 2021
O di woro si woro.

regular intake protein, zinc and calcium is good for the body.

big ups bodybuilder, more gains to your biceps, triceps, hamstrings, alts.

Get the free guide on how to import Gadgets from US using offerup and letgo and sell in 9ja for profit.

check sig for my contact
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Nobody: 8:18am On Feb 27, 2021
StacyO:
She looks like she needs help,not semen.
don't you ladies drink those semens directly from your boyfriend's prick?

Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by ninjaxx: 8:18am On Feb 27, 2021
StacyO:
She looks like she needs help,not semen.
she is hot n pretty.

Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Nobody: 8:19am On Feb 27, 2021
post=99453768:
Who says that is nothing new under the sun

Orisirisi something.......

Is it weirder than the vulture or dead meat u grill?

Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by JastSiryin(m): 8:19am On Feb 27, 2021
I can barely see the "bodybuilder" talkless of "pretty"... Her sperm, her problem. She's only doing it for clout. Thanks for letting all sex starved perverts know. They'll be knocking on your door pretty soon grin
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Adakintroy: 8:20am On Feb 27, 2021
Too much knowledge is wrecking the world.

shut up the book.
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by 9jaRealist: 8:21am On Feb 27, 2021
UTAN28:
Satan too big for this life
I swr

God for jus close this world
Mk everybody go bk where dem from come

Dude, you can always “exit” this world anytime you want...smh undecided
>
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by nemynely(m): 8:22am On Feb 27, 2021
There appears to be a disconnect here. Semen is animal/human based. So why is a vegan consuming it?
Please don't swallow everything you see online. No extensive scientific research supports her allusion yet.
Her state of health which she is proud of could be attributable to her genetic composition and regular physical exercises as opposed to semen consumption.
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Shalommy(f): 8:23am On Feb 27, 2021
Who cares?. Her life... her business. lipsrsealed
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Doyin2(m): 8:24am On Feb 27, 2021
nemynely:
There appears to be a disconnect here. Semen is animal/human based. So why is a vegan consuming it?
Please don't swallow everything you see online. No scientific research supports her allusion yet.
Her state of health which she is proud of could be attributable to her genetic composition and regular physical exercises as opposed to semen consumption.
Health benefits of swallowing semen:

https://www.healthline.com/health/healthy-sex/swallowing-semen#takeaway
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by UTAN28(m): 8:25am On Feb 27, 2021
9jaRealist:

Dude, you can always “exit” this world anytime you want...smh undecided
>
ure too nonsense
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by 9jaRealist: 8:25am On Feb 27, 2021
JastSiryin:
I can barely see the "bodybuilder" talkless of "pretty"... Her sperm, her problem. She's only doing it for clout. Thanks for letting all sex starved perverts know. They'll be knocking on your door pretty soon grin

Bodybuilding does equate to muscular...
And beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

Meanwhile, try knocking on her door...
And the cops will let you no that it’s not Anyhowness Nigeria! grin
>
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Refinedbeing(m): 8:25am On Feb 27, 2021
Never wasting this thing on Nkechi a** no more. Never knew it's this special. I can supply you bulk semens if you need. Specially made and so nutritious.
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Nobody: 8:26am On Feb 27, 2021
Guy this is a very old news, since last year apiril. undecided
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Nobody: 8:26am On Feb 27, 2021
She drinks from the spring of life. Werey.
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by 9jaRealist: 8:27am On Feb 27, 2021
UTAN28:
ure too nonsense

My advice to you still stands... grin grin grin
>
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Nobody: 8:28am On Feb 27, 2021
What kinda rubbish is this? That creature looks anorexic and mentally unstable.
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by zedegit: 8:28am On Feb 27, 2021
JaneYave:

Do you need?
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by Tenshades(m): 8:30am On Feb 27, 2021
That second picture of her rings a bell...

...those who know know.
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by 9jaRealist: 8:32am On Feb 27, 2021
gypsey:
What kinda rubbish is this? That creature looks anorexic and mentally unstable.

Not even remotely close to anorexic
And not everyone likes them FAT (aka Reserved for Africans grin).
>

Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by MrNipplesLover(m): 8:34am On Feb 27, 2021
Nigerian girls should emulate her, too.

I think it makes sense. smiley

Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by nemynely(m): 8:34am On Feb 27, 2021
Doyin2:

Health benefits of swallowing semen:

https://www.healthline.com/health/healthy-sex/swallowing-semen#takeaway

Google is not always the right place to go. There is no extensive scientific research as yet.
This practice actually does more harm than good owing to the fantastically promiscuous nature of men. Semen being a human fluid can propagate infections easily.
Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by olisaEze(m): 8:34am On Feb 27, 2021
I like oyinbo pipo, no village people to contend with.

What ever crap comes to their head, they just spit it out and expect u to be wowed!

Just like dis muscled sexdoll here boldly talking arrant nonsense. grin

You wen go Lagos change name to 'vassarina' abi 'nengi' (seems that’s d current trending name), try and talk like dis in public and you’ll know that ayelara dey followback like Twitter. grin

Re: Tracy Kiss, Bodybuilder Drinks Semen Regularly To Ward Off Coronavirus (Pics) by purples25(f): 8:34am On Feb 27, 2021
Nice bod.

Young Man Runs 'mad' After Taking Synthetic Weed In Lagos [PHOTOS] / Milk: I've Been Farting Uncontrollably After Taking This... / 49 New Cases Of COVID-19 Reported, Total 542, 166 discharged, 19 Deaths