Stats: 3,194,692 members, 7,955,611 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 10:50 AM

I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle (10542 Views)

A North-West Governor Is Sponsoring Banditry In The Zone - APC / Defeated Politicians Sponsoring Bandits, Herdsmen As Revenge' Says Buratai / Lai Mohammed Exposes Politicians Sponsoring Herdsmen Crisis (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by Stonerobaba(m): 1:52pm On Mar 03, 2021
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by SONofADAM(m): 1:53pm On Mar 03, 2021
It takes one to know one!!una yansh go soon open for everyone to see ModaF's!!
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by obicmag(m): 1:54pm On Mar 03, 2021
Oga what are you waiting for. so before now no be you dey in charge of the state. must you tell us before you exercise your executive powers.
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by sam564: 1:55pm On Mar 03, 2021
what the hell are u waiting for? why are u elected? move into acsion joooorrrr
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by Cachetdotng: 1:55pm On Mar 03, 2021
Actions speak better than words undecided
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by mrdharkchild(m): 1:58pm On Mar 03, 2021
The I Will Govt.
Present future govt
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by olumideba: 2:00pm On Mar 03, 2021
Do Governor's have the power to arrest under the Nigerian constitution?
Please I would love to know

Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by fkj950ax(m): 2:01pm On Mar 03, 2021
Another problem with governance.

As governor, you don't have the power to arrest.

And criminals can only be successfully prosecuted and made to pay for their crimes through judicial and enforcement agencies only.
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by toluscott2000(m): 2:01pm On Mar 03, 2021
Bobo

Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by sam564: 2:01pm On Mar 03, 2021
Kayberg:
Don't just say it…
Just do it!

When politicians become good men who love justice and not money, humanity and not publicity, then just know say Devil don repent.
i remember that polo that has this inscription.on.it...... JUST DO IT.... that is wen.nigeria is.still gud''''

Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by Wickedfacts: 2:02pm On Mar 03, 2021
Start with yourself for paying bandits

Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by descarado: 2:03pm On Mar 03, 2021
What is this man who is their chairman saying undecided
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by Kayberg: 2:04pm On Mar 03, 2021
sam564:

i remember that polo that has this inscription.on.it...... JUST DO IT.... that is wen.nigeria is.still gud''''

Yes bro….
You sure have a good memory.

Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by JoeEeL(m): 2:04pm On Mar 03, 2021
In other words, politicians are the ones sponsoring terrorism.

What you wanted to say before but said you couldn't say has just been said.

Make una kill una self. Na una sabi.

Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by jrusky(m): 2:04pm On Mar 03, 2021
This guys are not yet serious. So he is still contemplating on arresting those who want to collapse his state bah

Iga Metawwalla or whatever keep on with *I will* I shall* bullshit till they come to the state house and kidnapp you.
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by Never4getU: 2:06pm On Mar 03, 2021

This is coming after how many successful kidnapped cases? If I'm not mistaken, this would be the third if not second kidnap case taking place in Zamfara.

The question therefore, why is the gov playing to the gallery or does he meant every word he uses? Ok! Why is Mr. Gov still threatening to arrest instead of going ahead already??

I think all this are just media stunt, s make believe ideology to deceive the gullible morons.
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by pickatyouu: 2:18pm On Mar 03, 2021
Good move.
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by GreenOil(m): 2:19pm On Mar 03, 2021
I will
I will
I will
I willy willy.
Smh
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by Whytelyon(m): 2:21pm On Mar 03, 2021
APC and "I will"

I will make $1 = 1 Naira , today $1 = 504 naira
I will reduce fuel price , today Fuel price don day enter #203 naira

This I will way them don talk now, na God know. E go shock you say this man go rule finish, still day talk, I will , I will.

Empty stupid promises, We are tired. Make una day go.

Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by Judgesledge(m): 2:23pm On Mar 03, 2021
This governor should be advised to calm downooo, should know he lacks the power to arrest the one and only C-IN-C, residing in one rock located in asokoro, Abuja
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by MummyD2020(f): 2:24pm On Mar 03, 2021
Mthewwwwwwwwwww, NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by kmaster007: 2:34pm On Mar 03, 2021
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by delishpot: 2:35pm On Mar 03, 2021
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by duro4chang(m): 2:38pm On Mar 03, 2021
Empty threat. The dingbat has nothing in his head.
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by Polyglot7pointO: 2:47pm On Mar 03, 2021
chatinent:
Which one bi 'I will' again?

Such cowardly and thoughtless talk.
na today u start to hear am?
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by Farki: 2:47pm On Mar 03, 2021
You want to arrest but you can't even say their names, who do you think you are fooling?
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by Polyglot7pointO: 2:48pm On Mar 03, 2021
Whytelyon:
APC and "I will"

I will make $1 = 1 Naira , today $1 = 504 naira
I will reduce fuel price , today Fuel price don day enter #203 naira

This I will way them don talk now, na God know. E go shock you say this man go rule finish, still day talk, I will , I will.

Empty stupid promises, We are tired. Make una day go.
sorry bro lol
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by Yankee101: 2:48pm On Mar 03, 2021
Too little too late. Everyone is looking at you too
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by Nobody: 2:50pm On Mar 03, 2021
Oh Matawalle,

Son of stupidity
Re: I Will Arrest Politicians Sponsoring Banditry In Zamfara – Governor Matawalle by ajailer(m): 2:51pm On Mar 03, 2021
Audio arrest.

Ifeanyi Ubah: Port Harcourt, Warri Refineries To Be Fully Operational In 2024 / Workers Commend Federal Government For Paying January Salary On The 25th. / Nigeria Is On Course To Tackle Poverty, Unemployment – Osinbajo