Stats: 3,156,750 members, 7,831,402 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 06:14 PM

Cheap Bb Still On Sale. For Bb Lovers Call Me - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Cheap Bb Still On Sale. For Bb Lovers Call Me (611 Views)

Gurus,what Antivirus Is Goo For Bb / Browsing And Downloading Settings For Bb Without Bis. / Activation Key For Eoffice 4.7 For Bb 9530 (2) (3) (4)

Cheap Bb Still On Sale. For Bb Lovers Call Me by Bbdealer(m): 8:02pm On Apr 12, 2011
Bb torch cost 79k last. Bold3 cost 49k last. Bold2 cost 48k last, tour cost 36k last, curve2 cost 29k last call me now while offer last. 07038888409
Re: Cheap Bb Still On Sale. For Bb Lovers Call Me by dandollar1: 8:18pm On Apr 12, 2011
Are these new or fairly used?
Re: Cheap Bb Still On Sale. For Bb Lovers Call Me by Bbdealer(m): 12:17am On Apr 13, 2011
All uk used. Any where u see new blackberry at amount better run cuz its china.
Re: Cheap Bb Still On Sale. For Bb Lovers Call Me by Koolefe(m): 8:13am On Apr 13, 2011
guy u r rite, there r many china bb out there, i tink i will go for a new one, wen im ready, will tell u bb i want,
Re: Cheap Bb Still On Sale. For Bb Lovers Call Me by hikamo: 10:31am On Apr 13, 2011
hi,i need bold1.reply me as soon as you get this.
Re: Cheap Bb Still On Sale. For Bb Lovers Call Me by Maverick05: 10:34am On Apr 13, 2011
guy abeg, ur phones are expensive,
all this gimmick in uk or yankee used, used na used, if i flash my phone, na ojuelegba used sef,
tour is 30-31k, i have sold for a seller,
Re: Cheap Bb Still On Sale. For Bb Lovers Call Me by Voy(m): 10:50am On Apr 13, 2011
 london use blackberry bold 1 for sale @27k each; last, interested buyers should contact me on 08060208403
Re: Cheap Bb Still On Sale. For Bb Lovers Call Me by Koolefe(m): 10:55am On Apr 13, 2011
Voy:

 london use blackberry bold 1 for sale @27k each; last, interested buyers should contact me on 08060208403
ur price is kool, a used bb should b half d original amount whether clean or fairly clean,
Re: Cheap Bb Still On Sale. For Bb Lovers Call Me by Bbdealer(m): 1:24pm On Apr 13, 2011
Its ur money so pay for cheap phone but dont blame anyone if u regret later. Also know dt a faulty bb phone is very expensive 2 maintain. Anybody who has money 2buy an original bb phone wit guarantee pls call me if not stay off my page
Re: Cheap Bb Still On Sale. For Bb Lovers Call Me by Koolefe(m): 2:12pm On Apr 13, 2011
hey dat wasnt for u, am nt goin for a used one oh, i tink am getting scared from wat u av bin saying, cant afford to waste moni on wt i will nt enjoy, i will get in touch with u later at nite ok, dnt b in a rush to dispose dat curve o
Re: Cheap Bb Still On Sale. For Bb Lovers Call Me by Bbdealer(m): 10:16pm On Apr 15, 2011
Maverick and voy in case of next time dont eva advertise on my page its nt only wrong but stupid u hav ur page do wateva u lik on it dont come and take my customers

Blackberry Curve 2 With Charger For 20k See Pics / Us And Uk Phone Number / Cell Phone Accessories

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8