Stats: 3,150,647 members, 7,809,445 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:43 AM

Where Can I Sell My Kidney - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Where Can I Sell My Kidney (1372 Views)

My Boss Deceived Me Into Donating My Kidney Over Empty $20m Promise — Driver / Kehinde Kamal: How ‘Dr Kekere’ Removed My Kidney / ‘I Sold My Kidney For N15m In Malaysia’ (2) (3) (4)

Where Can I Sell My Kidney by Nobody: 9:48pm On Mar 22, 2021
Hello nairalanders. Please does anyone has information on one selling their kidney in Nigeria with proper documentation and adequate care. Kindly contact me via the number on my profile. I am in the lowest possible position that I can be in life right now and this is the only logical option if I am not to do anything evil. Please help me. I am begging in God's name. Or anything that can fetch me legitimate money, I will be eager to do.
Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by Spending123: 10:33pm On Mar 22, 2021
OP you go sell am 30k I want to buy. Let's negotiate price.
Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by zoeA: 10:37pm On Mar 22, 2021
cry
Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by fuckingAyaya(m): 11:05pm On Mar 22, 2021
After selling the kidney who will still give you adequate care?
Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by Nobody: 11:45pm On Mar 22, 2021
Spending123:
OP you go sell am 30k I want to buy. Let's negotiate price.

30k dollars?

Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by 3gpvids: 2:29am On Mar 23, 2021
Go tumogba layout for warri
Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by SKhanmi: 5:58am On Mar 23, 2021
Op, this situation is not permanent. Tread softly, before you fall into unscrupulous hands and end up selling your life. Even in advanced countries, they would still remove more than necessary while you're under Anesthesia or kill you just to harvest your organs if there's no trustworthy guardian around. Much less this savage country we live in

Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by Nobody: 7:13am On Mar 23, 2021
SKhanmi:
Op, this situation is not permanent. Tread softly, before you fall into unscrupulous hands and end up selling your life. Even in advanced countries, they would still remove more than necessary while you're under Anesthesia or kill you just to harvest your organs if there's no trustworthy guardian around. Much less this savage country we live in

Thanks so much for your concern but I am really left with no choice. I have tried everything humanly possible and it doesn't seem like there's going to be change at all
Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by Nobody: 7:14am On Mar 23, 2021
3gpvids:
Go tumogba layout for warri

What do they do ther
Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by Spending123: 7:43am On Mar 23, 2021
Akorede1010:

30k dollars?
30k naira, abeg nah.
Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by Nobody: 8:12am On Mar 23, 2021
Spending123:

30k naira, abeg nah.

Sorry NO
Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by 3gpvids: 9:35am On Mar 23, 2021
Akorede1010:

What do they do ther
No be pikin kneel you wan sell
Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by Spending123: 9:43am On Mar 23, 2021
Akorede1010:

Sorry NO

Ok, I will make it 50k naira, but you will use one of your eye to make jara for me nah as your customer.
Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by cokhale(m): 12:07pm On Mar 23, 2021
Akorede1010:
Hello nairalanders. Please does anyone has information on one selling their kidney in Nigeria with proper documentation and adequate care. Kindly contact me via the number on my profile. I am in the lowest possible position that I can be in life right now and this is the only logical option if I am not to do anything evil. Please help me. I am begging in God's name. Or anything that can fetch me legitimate money, I will be eager to do.
India and mae
Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by ahnie: 12:52pm On Mar 23, 2021
lolz... keenly following

Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by Nobody: 9:20am On Apr 15, 2021
ahnie:
lolz...
keenly following

grin cheesy

Re: Where Can I Sell My Kidney by meobizy(f): 4:47pm On Apr 18, 2021
Lol. Go to the UAE, Saudi Arabia or Mexico. Organs are in high demand in those places.

Gnc Weight Gainer / 7 Reasons Why Alcohol Makes You Gain Fat / Pea Plant Grows Inside Man's Lungs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18