Stats: 3,153,482 members, 7,819,757 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:26 PM

GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment - Jobs/Vacancies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment (43248 Views)

GTB Graduate Trainee Program 2021 / Guaranty Trust Bank (GTB) Graduate Trainees Programme 2018 / Apply For Guaranty Trust Bank (GTB) Graduate Trainees Programme 2018 (2) (3) (4)

Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Lordfiido(m): 12:56pm On Aug 05, 2021
german01:
Omo d test hard ooo.... just 20 minutes angry sad
kai
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Teeshaay: 8:06am On Aug 06, 2021
I got the mail inviting me to take the assessment but I can’t login. Keeps telling me username or password is incorrect

Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Harlabie: 9:17am On Aug 06, 2021
Direct sales agent is needed in one of the top commercial Bank in Ibadan, Nigeria.

Interested candidate can message me on Whatsapp. 070-51-333-697

Good pay guarantee
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Daprincekid1(m): 9:34am On Aug 06, 2021
Hello

Please help me
How do you people login?
I've tried severally to login and it is telling me username and password is incorrect??

Please my deadline for taking the test is 12 Noon today
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Useneno(f): 12:02pm On Aug 06, 2021
german01:
Omo d test hard ooo.... just 20 minutes angry sad
I swear, I just finished mine� I skipped some questions sef, I wonder what the selection process is like. Anyways it's well
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Gudbadguy: 1:17pm On Aug 06, 2021
Useneno:
I swear, I just finished mine� I skipped some questions sef, I wonder what the selection process is like. Anyways it's well
Are we meant to be submitting the answer one by one or press next and then submit the exam?
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by german01(m): 1:20pm On Aug 06, 2021
Useneno:
I swear my guy….. e be like say they don select their candidates , just to Bleep us up.
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by german01(m): 1:21pm On Aug 06, 2021
Daprincekid1:
Hello

Please help me
How do you people login?
I've tried severally to login and it is telling me username and password is incorrect??

Please my deadline for taking the test is 12 Noon today
do you try to put that asterisk??
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Favng: 3:35pm On Aug 06, 2021
Useneno:

The timing is just too short to complete the test
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Favng: 3:36pm On Aug 06, 2021
Gudbadguy:

Are we meant to be submitting the answer one by one or press next and then submit the exam?
Yes
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Favng: 3:37pm On Aug 06, 2021
For those that have done the test, can we create a WhatsApp group

Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Jetochii: 5:09pm On Aug 06, 2021
Gtbank has started asking people that passed the exam for documentation of their credentials.
Check your email.

Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Useneno(f): 6:04pm On Aug 06, 2021
Jetochii:
Gtbank has started asking people that passed the exam for documentation of their credentials.
Check your email.
when? I haven't received any mail. Means i didn't pass lol
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Useneno(f): 6:07pm On Aug 06, 2021
Favng:

The timing is just too short to complete the test
very short. Did you tick all the questions? I think I missed 2. And I think there are are some answers I just went to next and didn't do submit answers. Does it mean it won't count as answer. Omg! I'm just so paced up lol, it's just hard to give up�
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Useneno(f): 6:09pm On Aug 06, 2021
german01:
I swear my guy….. e be like say they don select their candidates , just to Bleep us up.
omo! E for no make sense for them to shake us like that for nothing.
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Useneno(f): 6:12pm On Aug 06, 2021
Gudbadguy:

I really don't know o, some i did submit answers, some I just went to the next question. My time was up before I could even do submit test, I just saw congratulations when the time elapsed, I don't know if it sha submitted. Crazy how 20 questions can make you question your intelligence lol.
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by german01(m): 6:18pm On Aug 06, 2021
Useneno:
omo! E for no make sense for them to shake us like that for nothing.
wetin do them??
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Useneno(f): 6:19pm On Aug 06, 2021
Anyone that gets another mail for the next stage should kindly let us know, so that we can stop panicking �
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by german01(m): 6:21pm On Aug 06, 2021
Useneno:
Anyone that gets another mail for the next stage should kindly let us to know, so that we can stop panivking�
true talk…. Make d person post am make we see
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Useneno(f): 6:21pm On Aug 06, 2021
german01:
wetin do them??
lol. I no know o, have you received any mail?
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by german01(m): 6:39pm On Aug 06, 2021
Useneno:
lol. I no know o, have you received any mail?
nothing
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Favng: 6:49pm On Aug 06, 2021
german01:
true talk…. Make d person post am make we see

I have received mail for documentation

Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Useneno(f): 6:54pm On Aug 06, 2021
Favng:

[uote author=Favng post=104501926]
Plus when did you do your test? Yesterday or today?
I have received mail for documentation[/quote] When? Just now? I haven't, did you answer all the questions? I want to know my chances
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Useneno(f): 7:02pm On Aug 06, 2021
Favng:

When did you do your test today?
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by german01(m): 7:19pm On Aug 06, 2021
Favng:

post it lets see
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Jetochii: 7:28pm On Aug 06, 2021
Useneno:

I did my test yesterday at noon, and I have gotten my mail for documentation. I would have shown you the picture, but we were warned against that.

Relatively, I answered fair and tried all questions.

I have done my documentation, and pray I make it to the next stage and get the job, Amen.

Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Adekunle1665: 7:28pm On Aug 06, 2021
I NEED THE LINK TO APPLY quote author=german01 post=104502806]post it lets see[/quote]
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by german01(m): 7:30pm On Aug 06, 2021
Adekunle1665:
I NEED THE LINK TO APPLY quote author=german01 post=104502806]post it lets see
screen shut and post
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Useneno(f): 7:33pm On Aug 06, 2021
Jetochii:

I did my test yesterday at noon, and I have gotten my mail for documentation. I would have shown you the picture, but we were warned against that.

Relatively, I answered fair and tried all questions.

I have done my documentation, and pray I make it to the next stage and get the job, Amen.
ok, congratulations to you
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Adekunle1665: 7:45pm On Aug 06, 2021
I need the link to apply please
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Favng: 7:52pm On Aug 06, 2021
Useneno:

Today in the morning
Re: GTB Graduate Trainee Recruitment by Daprincekid1(m): 8:02pm On Aug 06, 2021
I have done my documentation with them I just pray for the next stage But why are these people so secretive?? � Shuuu

Highest Paying Jobs In The World / Nigeria Prison Service Salary Scale/ / What Value Does This Certificate Have?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28