Stats: 3,153,266 members, 7,818,922 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:07 AM

Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? (2535 Views)

Breaking: Naijaloans Ponzi Crashes With Over 10 Million Naira / Airtel 200 For 1 Gig Still Working? / MTN 1GB For N100 Is Still Working (validity: 30days) (2) (3) (4)

Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by MIRACLEIKEDICHI: 3:56pm On Apr 18, 2021
everyday i see how tom make money with your phone ,,,some of them are free to join ,,some of them they ask you to invest your money,,some of them they ask you to upgrade your membership ,,,,i am sorry to confess but i have falling for their scams twice but i didn't lose anymoney because i like free things ,,,i worked for them ,refered people for them but i wasn't paid ,,,,have you falling for scam on any platform don't be shy to confess oh,,,,,,me i joined after seeing their fake alerts posted on their site ''that is why i don't want to join online schemes anymore ,,,tell me your experience ,,,,,this naija don tire person oh ,,,bitcoin eth ,,,,,last last all na scam ,,,,some of them are said to work immediately for firsttimers but after a while they ll shutdown ,,,meanwhile people will still be registering ,,,,,

Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by punisha: 4:20pm On Apr 18, 2021
I'm only shocked that this moniker has existed since 2016.

Coconut head.

Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by bmdmix3: 6:32pm On Apr 18, 2021
u call it ponzi n yet u dey ask if there's any working one.
so if i tell u there's is u will join or refer people shey

Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by MIRACLEIKEDICHI: 6:41pm On Apr 18, 2021
punisha:

Coconut head.
,,,,,,you know me
Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by MIRACLEIKEDICHI: 6:41pm On Apr 18, 2021
MIRACLEIKEDICHI:
,,,,,,you know me
and what do you know about 2016
Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by MIRACLEIKEDICHI: 6:43pm On Apr 18, 2021
bmdmix3:
u call it ponzi n yet u dey ask if there's any working one.
so if i tell u there's is u will join or refer people shey
,,,no i don pass that one ,,,,na yahoo i wan do now ,,,

Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by Kunja2: 7:52pm On Apr 18, 2021
This guy legit has mental problem cheesy grin grin. See the way him dey type grin grin grin

Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by MIRACLEIKEDICHI: 8:30pm On Apr 18, 2021
Kunja2:
This guy legit has mental problem cheesy grin grin. See the way him dey type grin grin grin
is a free world na ,,,,,,which one you no like ,,,na the comma ,,,,,,,,,,but you can read abi ,,,,Bleep you ,,Bleep off

Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by squash47(m): 4:53am On Apr 19, 2021
MIRACLEIKEDICHI:
is a free world na ,,,,,,which one you no like ,,,na the comma ,,,,,,,,,,but you can read abi ,,,,Bleep you ,,Bleep off

Oga, no deh use coma anyhow.

You dey abuse punctuation mark.

Use ........ Instead.

9 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by SunLight11(f): 6:42am On Apr 19, 2021
BTC and Eth I kno' is not scam neit'er is it Ponzi sch'me

Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by InvestingExpert(m): 6:46am On Apr 19, 2021
Good morning
Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by Yellowtree: 7:21am On Apr 19, 2021
punisha:

Coconut head.
Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by Yellowtree: 7:23am On Apr 19, 2021
SunLight11:
BTC and Eth I kno' is not scam neit'er is it Ponzi sch'me
BTC is ponzi. It's just large scale ponzi. What are you investing in with BTC

Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by SunLight11(f): 8:26am On Apr 19, 2021
Yellowtree:

BTC is ponzi. It's just large scale ponzi. What are you investing in with BTC
you're saying exactly what an uninfo'med pers'n would say. . BTC is a blockchain tech, besides, BTC does not satis'y the qualities of a Ponzi sch'me.
Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by Owopariola: 9:41am On Apr 19, 2021
SunLight11:

you're saying exactly what an uninfo'med pers'n would say. . BTC is a blockchain tech, besides, BTC does not satis'y the qualities of a Ponzi sch'me.

Who collect the first money for the first BTC purchase?
what are people investing on?
How does the BTC increase or decrease in value?

Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by Blessin25: 11:53am On Apr 19, 2021
Please can someone tell me how this site works?
Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by bmdmix3: 12:16pm On Apr 19, 2021
Blessin25:
Please can someone tell me how this site works?
u already using it, so it works
Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by The5DME(m): 2:08pm On Apr 19, 2021
Rackstelli.
Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by ezbor1: 2:14pm On Apr 19, 2021
The5DME:
Rackstelli.
eBay NIGERIA ORDER WORKS (NOW).Are you here to learn part-time jobs earning up to 2000N per day? on WhatsApp. https:///message/7CPVSIUMAMJ7I1
Re: Is Their Any Ponzi Scheme Still Working ? by The5DME(m): 2:41pm On Apr 19, 2021
ezbor1:
eBay NIGERIA ORDER WORKS (NOW).Are you here to learn part-time jobs earning up to 2000N per day? on WhatsApp. https:///message/7CPVSIUMAMJ7I1
[/s]scam!

Used Samsung Galaxy S7 (23k-28k) / Mobile Phone Wallpapers: 2Face, Fela, Lagbaja, Ruggedman / SCARY VIDEO CLIP: Why You Shouldn't Buy A Hoverboard!!!