Stats: 3,152,242 members, 7,815,330 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:58 AM

Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl (75418 Views)

How CCTV Facilitated Nollywood Actor, Baba Ijesha’s Arrest For Defiling A Minor / Babatunde Olarenwaju: Missing Person Alert / Man Caught Defiling A 13-Year-Old Girl Inside Orile Market, Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by DSC7: 8:12pm On Apr 22, 2021
praiseneo:
2021 go mad gan grin cheesy Wahala be like wetin this time around ......??
Wahala be like vision2020...... e dey quick cast....
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by Karlosorji(m): 8:15pm On Apr 22, 2021
Fine man like you. Shame, what will you tell your wife?
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by kennyamusan(m): 8:16pm On Apr 22, 2021
naptu2:
Lagos State Police Command @LagosPoliceng

https://twitter.com/LagosPoliceng/status/1385283277141983232
End of career..... but why or how do u even think of such?
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by Chummynoni(m): 8:16pm On Apr 22, 2021
ehn?
wich kind play be thisceleb turned paedophile , when you cud use your local comic character lure all these alagbo ladies to bed. u don killi yurself nw

Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by relicng: 8:16pm On Apr 22, 2021
What a bombshell
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by zubimete(f): 8:18pm On Apr 22, 2021
What makes him popular huh? We association of nollywood lovers from the time of 'THINGS FALL APART' CAST PETE EDOCHI
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by Omoslim26: 8:18pm On Apr 22, 2021
Asin a full grown man with carry dis gbola and put it inside a 7yrs old child.
This is just madness unbelievable ��.

Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by balonard: 8:19pm On Apr 22, 2021
Just use this method of punishment.

Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by hansomb: 8:20pm On Apr 22, 2021
Trust Nobody
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by EvilNeedle(m): 8:22pm On Apr 22, 2021
blinking001:
NCAN over to you guys. I'm sure it's our brothers from the East cheesy

Yep. Eastern Ijesha. cheesy
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by Nobody: 8:24pm On Apr 22, 2021
Naija men and rape are like 5 and 6
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by ofuonyebi: 8:26pm On Apr 22, 2021
WHO KNOWS...NIGERIA AND THEIR DEBRIS OF THEATERS..
MAY BE HE WAS ACTING A SCRIPT WITH THE HELPLESS CHILD!

BUT COME TO THINK OF IT OOO
THE PARENTS TO ME, ARE ALSO CULPABLE
FOR A MAN TO BE HAVING CARNAL KNOWLEGE OF A MINOR
UNDER THE ROOF OF THE PARENTS FROM THE AGE OF 7 TO THE AGE OF 14

POLICE ABEG LOOKAM WELL...SOMETHING DE INSIDE
AND SOMETHING LOST.....PARENTAL CARE AND VIGILITY FOR A MINOR NO DEY SAMSAM!

MAKE OTHER PARENTS GO FOR SCHOOL HERE..
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by jamiudinho(m): 8:33pm On Apr 22, 2021
Zeezenho:

15 years old girl don expire for yoruba land while in the north 10 years don expire bihari married aisha when she was 9
buhari married her legally not d fornication life u guys live here
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by Beverages: 8:36pm On Apr 22, 2021
Nawa o
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by miraculousGod(m): 8:37pm On Apr 22, 2021
One scammer in the name of babalawo must have instructed him to sleep with a minor in order to boost his fame. No normal human being would sleep with a 7year old just for pleasure

Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by kinah(f): 8:40pm On Apr 22, 2021
naptu2:

I doubt if he is the one
He is lanre omiyinka
Don't no if he bears James.
If the story is true
God help him
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by hstar: 8:40pm On Apr 22, 2021
ERockson:
What a fuvk from a talented actor!!
I swear I'm shocked

I thought av seen it all, dat for this world o, nothing fit shock me again based on what is happening during this our end time period

A whole baba ijesha

Ah shocked

Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by Hassanmaye(m): 8:41pm On Apr 22, 2021
NiRfreak:
Baba Ijesha, why now, why did you allow the devil to use you. And I used to be your fan o..
Now I'm afraid your career is over. chai.
Menh! I'm ashamed for you. Men should try and get sense now...why fvvck underage...gals full everywhere na...
A whole baba Ijesha of Yoruba movie...No bẹ juju bẹ dat? You fuck_ up big big time
Lol so many mad men what they don't know is that you can hardly rape a minor without being caught, because there mothers always know, before you know you are caught, fool
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by HajiaNotu: 8:41pm On Apr 22, 2021
I dont believe this story joor

Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by Oppy2k2: 8:48pm On Apr 22, 2021
I am one of his fans. Unfortunately his career ended today

Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by OmoOshodi(m): 9:01pm On Apr 22, 2021
End of the road for him.....living dead version 10.2

Most of you reading and commenting are in this act......everyday is for thief.......

Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by Felabarmudia: 9:04pm On Apr 22, 2021
naptu2:

Eweeeeee!

Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by godlessmind: 9:04pm On Apr 22, 2021
naptu2:

I believe she is not only his victim .....very pathetic for a nollywood actor

Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by mrdino(m): 9:04pm On Apr 22, 2021
praiseneo:
2021 go mad gan grin cheesy
Wahala be like wetin this time around ......??

Wahala be like Dangote duvet, e no dey cover yansh finish.

Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by maasoap(m): 9:08pm On Apr 22, 2021
NiRfreak:
Baba Ijesha, why now, why did you allow the devil to use you. And I used to be your fan o..
Now I'm afraid your career is over. chai.
Menh! I'm ashamed for you. Men should try and get sense now...why fvvck underage...gals full everywhere na...
A whole baba Ijesha of Yoruba movie...No bẹ juju bẹ dat? You fuck_ up big big time

It's really unbelievable! A serial rapist, defiling a minor since age 7 till age 14! That's shocking, that's low.

Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by Felabarmudia: 9:08pm On Apr 22, 2021
elganzar:
Before the bashing starts, let me state for the record that I am igbo... grin

You may begin

Make I help u back am?
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by LoudLord(m): 9:09pm On Apr 22, 2021
gatecrash123:
Wahala be like nipple, e no dey bleach

If true he should be jailed for a thousand years

But guy you wicked oh, Thousand years kor million years

IKA!
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by Felabarmudia: 9:10pm On Apr 22, 2021
hstar:

I swear I'm shocked

I thought av seen it all, dat for this world o, nothing fit shock me again based on what is happening during this our end time period

A whole baba ijesha

Ah shocked

O gara oooo!
Re: Olarenwaju James 'Baba Ijesha' Arrested For Defiling A 14-Year-Old Girl by maasoap(m): 9:10pm On Apr 22, 2021
HajiaNotu:
I dont believe this story joor

You better prepare for a rude shock!

The suspect confessed to the crime and was also captured by a CCTV camera in the house of the complainant.

Ijora Youths Stopped Thugs From Attacking Palace Of Ojora Of Ijora In Lagos / Soldiers Beat A Muscular Guy In Lagos For Flexing His Muscles In Armless Outfit / First Bank Robbers In Okeho, Oyo Caught And Burnt (Viewers Discretion Advised)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24