Stats: 3,150,692 members, 7,809,613 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:59 AM

Car Air Conditional - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Car Air Conditional (422 Views)

Which Is Your Favourite Car Air Freshener? / Car Air Condition System Dirty - Causes / Suggest Very Good Car Air Freshner (2) (3) (4)

Car Air Conditional by benzewo(m): 10:25pm On Apr 26, 2021
Please who can direct me to a good car a\c repairer? I have taking it to two different technician but after three days of the repair the a\c will stop cooling and be blowing fan.i don't really no the problem.
The car Benz C200, Kompressor.i leave in Enugu State.
Re: Car Air Conditional by Angrygoat: 11:03pm On Apr 26, 2021
Nothing like that,last last na manual compressor, your car wey be 4plugs go come entr 8plugs at 8mpg. U go but fuel tire,you go dey ride 4pkugs but go dey fuel engine like 8plugs cos na manual a/c. Scrap the car bro
Re: Car Air Conditional by Peppermintflav: 5:48am On Apr 27, 2021
benzewo:
Please who can direct me to a good car a\c repairer? I have taking it to two different technician but after three days of the repair the a\c will stop cooling and be blowing fan.i don't really no the problem.
The car Benz C200, Kompressor.i leave in Enugu State.
Where in Enugu are you?
Enugu town? WhatsApp me on 08033039393

Direct Tokunbo Toyota Hiace Right Hand Hiace / Good Deal!!! / PHOTOS: No Casualties As Car Rams Into A Casket Shop In Ikorodu, Lagos-instablog

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7