Stats: 3,154,160 members, 7,821,941 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:21 PM

Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket (35426 Views)

Lionel Messi Beats Ronaldo’s Record Following His Inter Miami Unveiling / Lewandowski Beats Ronaldo And Messi To 2020 FIFA Best Men's Player Award / Braithwaite: "I Won't Wash After Hugging Messi" As Messi Scores 4 In A Game (2) (3) (4)

Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Seniorwriter(m): 6:26pm On Apr 28, 2021
NwaNimo1:
[img]https://media1./images/a808c2f1a78d2682c1eff124187fbb99/tenor.gif?itemid=20758041[/img]

I hope you are earning from your creativity if not it's your undoing...try n Monetize your creativity if you haven't.

Proactivity Leads To Productivity!!!

@Seniorwriter

Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Nobody: 6:28pm On Apr 28, 2021
Be wan turn legend.

Nah so E dey start.
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Tomisin666(m): 6:34pm On Apr 28, 2021
Iheanacho olosho to win this year dream di or cheesy argue with your balls mehn !!!that guy is joyous to watch wink
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Akuruoulo(m): 6:35pm On Apr 28, 2021

Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by excel101(m): 6:38pm On Apr 28, 2021
shogsman:
11ballond d or not 9
Thanks for the correction.
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Sunisonflex39(m): 6:41pm On Apr 28, 2021
Seniorwriter:

I hope you are earning from your creativity if not it's your undoing...try n Monetize your creativity if you haven't.

@Seniorwriter
boss its me
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Sunisonflex39(m): 6:42pm On Apr 28, 2021
Seniorwriter:

@Seniorwriter
boss its me ur guy
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Reference(m): 6:44pm On Apr 28, 2021
Put your head down and continue the good work young man. Don't mind them.
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Seniorwriter(m): 6:45pm On Apr 28, 2021
Sunisonflex39:
boss its me ur guy

Howdy....you own the Nwanimo?
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Sunisonflex39(m): 6:52pm On Apr 28, 2021
Seniorwriter:

Howdy....you own the Nwanimo?
u forgot me na
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by legba1(m): 6:58pm On Apr 28, 2021
robosky02:

Yes. Ohhhh

Hotter then. Fire

So which club do you want him to go to?

Chelsea,, real Madrid or back to man city

Man city ke? Guadikla never comot there ooo... The guy no like black players abeg.. Make him go madrid or come chelsea
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Vipro(m): 6:59pm On Apr 28, 2021
Good
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by DaddyGoo: 7:14pm On Apr 28, 2021
Mariangeles:

I forbid that for him!

Why?

With Aguero gone, Jesus is their only true striker.

I see plenty of potential for game time if his form keeps up, especially as acclimatizing will be easier for him than Haaland for example.
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Chirowman(m): 7:23pm On Apr 28, 2021
Congratulations to him , no one should kill his or herself because of a bad time . Consistency is the key even if you fail today you can raise again . Let him enjoy the glamour once again
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by abimic(m): 7:29pm On Apr 28, 2021
If Chelsea defeat Madrid in the return leg and likewise make Leicester be dealt on a heavy blow in their trophy quest for this season, all this noise would die a natural death. Anyway, kelechi na boss for now.
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Dirtego: 7:51pm On Apr 28, 2021
I laff in Dubai
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by SweetDipBenny(m): 8:03pm On Apr 28, 2021

Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:08pm On Apr 28, 2021
Nacho, our guy!

Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by blazepascal(m): 10:08pm On Apr 28, 2021
the hyping is getting too much he's not even better than lukaku
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Chrisjay1998(m): 7:14am On Apr 29, 2021
excel101:
Has being the most viewed player in the tranfer market made him a super star? Just look at the players the poster compared him with, super stars that has about 9 Ballon D Or 's between them. No wonder why nations are celebrating their internationals that are on the scoresheet weekly, we are celebrating assists from our wards.

Shut up your Mouth can't you just be happy for your Fellow Nigerian ?
BTW What have you done to make Nigerian Smile this way, you just Sit down , open a thread and the first Rubbish that entered your brain you vomited it out for us to Read Anu!!!!!
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by excel101(m): 8:01am On Apr 29, 2021
Chrisjay1998:

BTW What have you done to make Nigerian Smile this way, you just Sit down , open a thread and the first Rubbish that entered your brain you vomited it out for us to Read Anu!!!!!
Keep celebrating mediocrity and expect to be the best in the world... Its ok if you celebrate his goals, but not "Iheanacho beats Messi and Ronaldo as most viewed player tranfer market"
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by excel101(m): 8:17am On Apr 29, 2021
Chrisjay1998:

My bro please try and get wisdom with understanding so you don't bark as a young man without a d!ck.
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Ayobami7(m): 9:13am On Apr 29, 2021
wow nice
Re: Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket by Heavance(m): 9:57am On Apr 29, 2021
robosky02:
Red-Hot Iheanacho Beats Ronaldo, Messi As Most Viewed Player On Transfermarket

https://www.completesports.com/red-hot-iheanacho-beats-ronaldo-messi-as-most-viewed-player-on-transfermarket/
A Toyota Corolla is always more viewed than Aston Martin, Bugatti or even a Ferrari.......
So this is not news at all.

Christana Ronaldo Having Sex In A Beach (video) / Loanee Matt Fined For Grabbing Denzel Dumfries' Manhood During Match / Liverpool Release New 2019-20 Season Home Kit, Salah & Co Show Off (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20