Stats: 3,156,492 members, 7,830,480 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:09 PM

Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? - Culture (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? (14994 Views)

PHOTO : Skeletons Found 'holding Hands' After 700 Years / Why Do Nigerian Guys Like To Gossip? / Why do Nigerian Women Bear Their Father's Name, After Marriage? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by simplyme3(f): 11:07pm On Aug 14, 2007
the same way BabyOsisi

Obo - Pussy

obo - monkey

obo - fall down

obo - it peeled
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by simplyme3(f): 11:10pm On Aug 14, 2007
This is Obo - monkey

Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by Nobody: 11:14pm On Aug 14, 2007
Now I know you are deranged.
Will you take down that picture of your private part,stupid idiot.

I thought I was talking to a human all along.
You need a mental intervention
anuofia nwuru anwu
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by simplyme3(f): 11:18pm On Aug 14, 2007
this is oko - farm

Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by Uche2nna(m): 12:15am On Aug 15, 2007
Ehmm, simply me I think we get the point without the graphics grin

@ BabyOsisi
I dont know any yoruba but I learnt that (Oko and Oko mi) when I went for my NYSC service in Ondo State. Talk about memories wink cheesy
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by omoge(f): 1:12am On Aug 15, 2007
i can't help it not laughing. this is really becoming serious. simply me is really something else. is that how things are being taught? oh my goodness
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by grafikdon: 1:30am On Aug 15, 2007
Oh God, no! Not these pictures again. Some people don't appreciate to see such pictures on a public forum. Show some respect, do the right thing.
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by simplyme3(f): 2:15am On Aug 15, 2007
and u call yourself graphic don.
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by Uche2nna(m): 2:32am On Aug 15, 2007
@ simply
At least u should have the coutesy to put on a fresh obo pix grin
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by grafikdon: 2:36am On Aug 15, 2007
What has grafiks got to do with genitals? I am grafikdon, not wee-wee-obo don.
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by BABEELOVE(f): 2:47am On Aug 15, 2007
babyosisi:

Now I know you are deranged.
Will you take down that picture of your private part,stupid idiot.

I thought I was talking to a human all along.
You need a mental intervention
anuofia nwuru anwu

Osisi baby!!! he he he he he!!!  You know you love area girls on Nairaland.  I can feel it is a sign of love from your end!!!

Gosh I love this creature simply-me!!!!  This is really what Nairaland needs!!!

Sorry oh---my brother Hero.  You don enter wahala for this one oh!!!  These peeps are not playing here to drive home a "cultural" perspective!!!

Chai!!!!  Nairaland!!!

Simply_me!!!  I knew I was going to love you from the very start.  Just have a couple of 'back up" sign on names in case you start seeing those flashing red dots!!!!  Or your computer starts running unusually slow for no reason--even at night!!!  The evil forces are fighting you then!!! grin grin grin grin grin

Area!!!  Area!!! Area!!!  Warri no dey carry last!!!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by grafikdon: 2:51am On Aug 15, 2007
@ Militia, I think simply me used to be Wa _Do_Mi 'cause she was always posting pictures of genitals all over the place.
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by BABEELOVE(f): 3:00am On Aug 15, 2007
grafikdon:

@ Militia, I think simply me used to be Wa _Do_Mi 'cause she was always posting pictures of genitals all over the place.

What are you talkin' about  You mean that "evil twin" tongue

I say Simply_Me na my girl!!!  Even if she slap everyone with Instruments all over Nairaland--no be wetin una like   Me, I like am oh!!! These are teaching tools to make a point clear!!! Please we are all adults oh!!!  Nairaland too big!!!  Everyone can find a comfort zone---even our dear Hero!!! grin

Simply_Me---I beg fire on with your tutorials jo!!!! he he he he he!!! I dey ya side!!!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by BABEELOVE(f): 3:27am On Aug 15, 2007
Eh hen!!!!  More please!!! grin This one fine well well!!!  Nairaland guys will love this one.  Agberos never touch this one at all!!!  This na real aje-pussy!!!  Not those Port Harcourt Kpoms featured in Romance section!!! Kpako-ro-ro pussies!!!!  I say fire on!!!  Please include some of the men's oh!!!!  Hurry oh!!!  Before Osisi wakes up!!!

Uche2nna!!! you dey sleep?? This one is for you oh!!! Fresh one!!! tongue
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by Uche2nna(m): 3:35am On Aug 15, 2007
@ Babelove
R u Militia undecided

@ simply_me
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm I no fit talk grin
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by BABEELOVE(f): 3:38am On Aug 15, 2007
Uche2nna:

@ Babelove
R u Militia undecided

@ simply_me
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm I no fit talk grin

How can that be!!!  Can people on Nairaland have more than one accounts shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

I miss the yahoo woman oh!!! grin

You no fit talk!!! You called for freshness and now you know fit talk What---the "pussy" cat gat ya tongue
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by doyin13(m): 3:39am On Aug 15, 2007
This simply me na character

Just read her post on this thread

Its hilarious

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-69085.32.html#msg1345913
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by Uche2nna(m): 3:40am On Aug 15, 2007
This y i asked

grafikdon:

Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by BABEELOVE(f): 3:41am On Aug 15, 2007
doyin13:

This simply me na character

Just read her post on this thread

Its hilarious

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-69085.32.html#msg1345913

What are you doing here  I thought you were an altar boy grin  

Sorry oh!------- Hero!!! Water don pass garri oh!!!  Now you know that Nigerians can do better than holding hands after all---they do more than that!!!  No vex sir!!! grin
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by BABEELOVE(f): 3:45am On Aug 15, 2007
In fact come to think of it lipsrsealed Simly_me lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed!!!!!! shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked Na wah oh!!!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by Uche2nna(m): 3:47am On Aug 15, 2007
Come to think of wat undecided
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by BABEELOVE(f): 3:54am On Aug 15, 2007
Uche2nna:

Come to think of what undecided

Let me just be quiet!!! Ah ah This Nairaland na wah oh!!! lipsrsealed  This is a very dangerous website!!!

Just thinking Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!

Don't worry Uche---I was having flashbacks!!!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by Uche2nna(m): 4:01am On Aug 15, 2007
Ok ooooo grin Point taken!!! but i cant help but think that u, militia and simply_me were cut from the same cloth. Never afraid to speak explicitly shocked
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by BABEELOVE(f): 4:07am On Aug 15, 2007
Uche2nna:

Ok ooooo grin Point taken!!! but i can't help but think that u, militia and simply_me were cut from the same cloth. Never afraid to speak explicitly shocked

Anyone you call me--I accept!!!  Are you afraid of aggressive, reefa smoking,non-church going, adventurous, athletic females grin When you pay your own bills and hide behind a computer--I guess you can afford to speak "explicitly"!!! But you have to have mercy on your audience for the most part! So we have learned to be "ladies". grin
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by Uche2nna(m): 4:11am On Aug 15, 2007
Is the cat afraid of the mouse? grin
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by BABEELOVE(f): 4:17am On Aug 15, 2007
Not at all!!! How mousy are you tongue
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by Uche2nna(m): 4:50am On Aug 15, 2007
The question should be how catty I am. u r the mousy grin
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by Uche2nna(m): 4:52am On Aug 15, 2007
A squirmy little mousey , if I may add wink
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by BABEELOVE(f): 5:10am On Aug 15, 2007
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!! lipsrsealed If you say so!!! grin

still thinking----------

Is it because the mouse is smaller that the cat wink
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by Uche2nna(m): 5:22am On Aug 15, 2007
Something like dat grin grin grin grin grin It is all about bieng stronger, darker , muscular , ehm, wait a minute , wat am I describing lipsrsealed

Wat r u doing up at this time of the nite undecided
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by BABEELOVE(f): 5:31am On Aug 15, 2007
Uche2nna:

Something like that grin grin grin grin grin It is all about being stronger, darker , muscular , ehm, wait a minute , what am I describing lipsrsealed

What r u doing up at this time of the night :-\

LOL-------I know how that feels--we can get very carried away. The same thing you are doing at this time of the night----"cyber petting" grin Just a bunch of lonely people looking for love--wherever we can get it!!!

I work at night and sleep during the day time! I am a creature of the night!!!
Re: Why Do Nigerian Dudes Walk Around Holding Hands? by Uche2nna(m): 5:37am On Aug 15, 2007
If u are working at nite how come U r on the net chatting undecided

Creature of the nite, ehm , wat kind The dracula kind or the bootylicious kind tongue

Nri, Benin Kingdom And The Oyo Empire Which Was The Most Powerful / Why Nigerian Men Are Killing Their Wives At A High Rate In America / Ohanaeze Sacks Eze Ndigbo Of FCT, Says Igbo Kingdom Can’t Be Established Outside

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41