Stats: 3,150,799 members, 7,810,078 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:11 PM

Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) (36845 Views)

Unknown Gunmen Storm Apumiri Police Station In Abia, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) / Gunmen Sack Police Divisional HQ In Delta, Kill 3 Cops, Set Facility Ablaze / BREAKING: Unknown Gunmen Sack Police From Uzuakoli Station, Set Facility Ablaze (2) (3) (4)

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by Jamaica1503: 12:53pm On May 09, 2021
helinues:

You see say we shared same opinion. Those men in uniform must be expelled from any of the SE land...

But wait oo, I thought ESN was created to defend and protect SE region, they should be fighting UGM for bringing unrest to SE..

Or what do you think?
ESN was created out of the need to protect our forest from herdsmen attack while those UGM aggrieved and those who lost their loved ones in a hands of these people In black who see an venue to lunch attacks. There's no way these two who have same enemy fight themselves.

14 Likes

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by awgumayor: 12:56pm On May 09, 2021
qualityovenbake:
The more police station they burn down, the more the coast is clear for armed robbery.
It's not your headache. Meanwhile....

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by helinues: 12:56pm On May 09, 2021
Jamaica1503:

ESN was created out of the need to protect our forest from herdsmen attack while those UGM aggrieved and those who lost their loved ones in a hands of these people In black who see an venue to lunch attacks. There's no way these two who have same enemy fight themselves.

Now I understand... Thank you for making things clearer now

It is not logical for ESN and UGM to fight each other truly..

Let the destruction continue then, after all SE governors are not going to use SW or SS allocation to rebuild the little development that have been destroyed

Those men in uniform must hear am.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by donjahsy(m): 1:05pm On May 09, 2021
helinues:

You see say we shared same opinion. Those men in uniform must be expelled from any of the SE land...

But wait oo, I thought ESN was created to defend and protect SE region, they should be fighting UGM for bringing unrest to SE..

Or what do you think?
ESN are busy chasing Fulani terrorists outa the bush while UGM are busy chasing those that killed their brothers.

Or what do you think?

13 Likes

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by PARADIZEPRIEST: 1:06pm On May 09, 2021
EVIL MOVIES BREEDS EVIL MINDSETS AND DESTROYS YOUR HUMAN NATURE.STOP POLLUTING YOUR MIND WITH HURROR WITH THE LIKES OF MORTAL COMBAT angry
ENLIGHTENMENT IS THE END OF SUFFERING, NOT VIOLENCE!

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by helinues: 1:06pm On May 09, 2021
donjahsy:
ESN are busy chasing Fulani terrorists outa the bush while UGM are busy chasing those that killed their brothers.

Or what do you think?

Broda,na 2 cancel 4 now

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by donjahsy(m): 1:08pm On May 09, 2021
helinues:

Let the destruction continue then, after all SE governors are not going to use SW or SS allocation to rebuild the little development that have been destroyed

Now that you have made your point for yourself, can we now rest and focus on another UGM news?

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by Phcmayor(m): 1:09pm On May 09, 2021
Should I comment

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by helinues: 1:12pm On May 09, 2021
donjahsy:
Now that you have made your point for yourself, can we now rest and focus on another UGM news?

That would be interesting oo... I dey follow the scores online..

Their father

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by Ojiofor: 1:29pm On May 09, 2021
Kaduna1stson:
UGM are an imported force to cause mayhem - Abaribe

Why are Ipobians supporting and celebrating the mayhem caused by so called imported forced?
If that is true that means ESN is useless to Igboland and should be done with.

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by Nobody: 1:30pm On May 09, 2021
goodnessme1:
Enemies of Igbos now showing so much love for Igbosgrin grin

Same people that rejoiced when Nigeria terrorist force were killing UNARMED Igbo youths,shouting kill them all,use them as target practice,more bullets in your guns and etc.

Umu ekwensu.

Do you know the worst? They will never condemn the carnage perpetrated by Fulani herdsmen in the East, middle belt and even the West. Have you seen those people getting angry over thousands of people getting killed by Fulani?

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by adamsh: 1:39pm On May 09, 2021
IduNaOba:

Ndịa bụ ụmụ ajọ mmụọ.
Ndị ara nwụrụ anwụ ka ha bụcha.

Since the killing of the 8 in imo for which they rejoiced, it has been a sudden back to back hits on the WICKED FORCES OF DARKNESS and INTINIDATION of Nigeria
Na them do themselves
As for our haters like the guy you quoted, he should go and take several seats!
UGM are not ESN
UGM arw not IPOB
UGM arw aggrieved people who have gotten tired of the wickedness of the Nigerian forces of darkness and intimidation.
Until they learn, UGM should Continue to fall on them
they should go back to where they were killed

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by IduNaOba: 1:41pm On May 09, 2021
Ojiofor:

Why are Ipobians supporting and celebrating the mayhem caused by so called imported forced?
If that is true that means ESN is useless to Igboland and should be done with.
We celebrate because travelling is now easier and sweeter.
We no dey pay them too
ESN is still in the forests protecting our farms them no born any supporter of APC heder to go there grin
Everything is working out as even the wicked uniform men now fear for their lives.
The sacredness of igbo life is being enshrined deep into the consciousness of those who killed the previously for fun
Now they can never ever try such again.
8 went down in imo 2 days ago since then over 20 had gone down in the wicked forces camp.
Now you get the point?
The buy 1 and get 10 free
They wo t want to buy more in 6 months time

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by Okoroawusa: 1:44pm On May 09, 2021
They should continue...

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by Ojiofor: 1:55pm On May 09, 2021
IduNaOba:

We celebrate because travelling is now easier and sweeter.
We no dey pay them too
ESN is still in the forests protecting our farms them no born any supporter of APC heder to go there grin
Everything is working out as even the wicked uniform men now fear for their lives.
The sacredness of igbo life is being enshrined deep into the consciousness of those who killed the previously for fun
Now they can never ever try such again.
8 went down in imo 2 days ago since then over 20 had gone down in the wicked forces camp.
Now you get the point?
The buy 1 and get 10 free
They wo t want to buy more in 6 months time

I am still skeptical until I see the direction whole thing is going.

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by Ayomide811(m): 2:01pm On May 09, 2021
Kaduna1stson:
UGM are an imported force to cause mayhem - Abaribe
if they are imported why Ebhoes feel sad when they killed UGM?

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by obyrich(m): 2:37pm On May 09, 2021
Paretomaster1:
Ignos, like 1966,you are setting your paths to destruction.... Over 90% of you are in support of these carnage...

Be rest assured, you are only setting your own house on fire...
This is how a dullard reasons. Where did you get the 90% statistics? From your anus?

It is this same mentality that is making the fight against criminality difficult. When security men deployed to fight insurgents will turn against innocent city dwellers instead of working hand in hand with them to root out criminals.

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by ScamHunter: 3:09pm On May 09, 2021
helinues:

They don't need SW allocation. You should know that SW allocation comes from the East. What the East wants is their own country where they control their resources free of parasites.

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by Manlikebaro: 3:11pm On May 09, 2021
I just dey pity poor masses around the village.

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by adabaraabdul: 3:12pm On May 09, 2021
Hmmmmm. Lets say for example all the security installations and presence in the South East Is no-one...what is the next step in governance and polity in that region. This question is for those supporting what the unknown gun men are orchestrating in the SE.
Also what is the fate of the common man going about his legitimate business. Reasonable answers only. No foolery.

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by LyfeJennings(m): 3:12pm On May 09, 2021
Paretomaster1:
Ignos, like 1966,you are setting your paths to destruction.... Over 90% of you are in support of these carnage...

Leave them
Dem no dey tell person
If they want to make the South East lawless
It's upto them
But then.....

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by kennosklint(m): 3:12pm On May 09, 2021
Firstorderwizard:
They no go church?

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by Jayrow08: 3:14pm On May 09, 2021
Fire everywhere

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by Nobody: 3:14pm On May 09, 2021
men with guns are hot kiss

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by Jonathan39: 3:14pm On May 09, 2021
The work of ESN is to protect the Igbo Masses and not the Police shocked
helinues:

Or what do you think?

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by showafrica(m): 3:15pm On May 09, 2021
goodnessme1:

Same people that rejoiced when Nigeria terrorist force were killing UNARMED Igbo youths,shouting kill them all,use them as target practice,more bullets in your guns and etc.

Umu ekwensu.

My brother this kind of love i never see, this kind of love i never see am oo.... They have suddenly become caring, advising igbos not to set there house on fire.. and then hiding and watching and hoping the fire will explode today tomorrow yet getting disappointed day after day. Bad bele everywhere... How can such country with hate move forward

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by Abalado(f): 3:15pm On May 09, 2021
I think these people who take it easy na,they are not helping NIGERIA situation o,baba Buhari is not affected with all these rubbish they are doing na,this is how Boko Haram started o

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by sage(m): 3:16pm On May 09, 2021
Paretomaster1:

Forget the nonsense you see on this website

The average Igbo person wants a lawful society and peace to carry in his business

Most sane Igbo people don’t support this madness

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by PennywysCares(m): 3:16pm On May 09, 2021
goodnessme1:

Umu ekwensu.
Na thunder go fire dem

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by victorVIC1(m): 3:17pm On May 09, 2021
Firstorderwizard:
They no go church?

This one got me. E reach to ask

Re: Unknown Gunmen Sack Ubani Police Station Abia State, Set Facility Ablaze (pic) by richeeyo(m): 3:17pm On May 09, 2021
Paretomaster1:

They would attack you here, internet worriors, we Sha all see when they Start weeping, and they would be chased out of yoruba land once they start a war in the east

PMS Price Per Litre In Nigeria & Some African Countries - StatiSense / Jonathan Relocates From Aso Rock To Glass House Ahead Of May 29 / Nigerian Troops Arrest The Mastermind Of The Jos And Zaria Bombing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 105