Stats: 3,153,891 members, 7,821,112 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:22 AM

Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? (13490 Views)

How To Check When Npower Batch C Stream 2 Payment Will Start / Npower: When Npower April Stipend Will Commence / Full List Of 2017/2018 Successful Npower Candidates (2) (3) (4)

Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by Nobody: 4:55pm On May 17, 2021
I intend to apply for a security job very soon. It has been on my mind for sometime, but I'm waiting to see if I'll be lucky to be mobilized for npower.
Does anyone have any idea when this will happen? I'm losing my patience already.
Thanks.

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by Okunrinogun: 5:10pm On May 17, 2021
Wait for npower at your own risk, my little advise though

41 Likes

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by Nobody: 5:38pm On May 17, 2021
Okunrinogun:
Wait for npower at your own risk, my little advise though
Omo! thanks. I thought as much too. Make I sharply go apply.

Lalasticlala, Abeg help me do the needful for wider contribution from people with experience.

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by sulaimon22: 7:00pm On May 17, 2021
safesurfer:
I intend to apply for a security job very soon. It has been on my mind for sometime, but I'm waiting to see if I'll be lucky to be mobilized for npower.
Does anyone have any idea when this will happen? I'm losing my patience already.
Thanks.

It's seems you don't even like yourself. Npower recruitment isnt that hard, you need to have known that the government are stylishly delaying the employment for 2023 election. Just take ur mind off it and search for other jobs out there

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by Drsnives(m): 9:02pm On May 17, 2021
Apply jare..even if the npower stuff comes out you can easily combine both

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by chibu4u2(m): 9:02pm On May 17, 2021

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by NwaNimo1(m): 9:02pm On May 17, 2021
Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by Nobody: 9:03pm On May 17, 2021
gringrin

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by Autogduru411: 9:03pm On May 17, 2021
No think am at all, just forge ahead with your life bro.
Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by mogbeyiteren: 9:03pm On May 17, 2021
The Government is waiting for election campaign to begin so dat dey can use npower to campaign for the second time

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by MartinsD12(m): 9:04pm On May 17, 2021
safesurfer:
Thanks.
You can't trust this npower thing, better get yourself the security job
Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by Deathforall: 9:04pm On May 17, 2021
Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by doggedfighter(f): 9:04pm On May 17, 2021
Hahahahahahaha
Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by doggedfighter(f): 9:05pm On May 17, 2021
Hahahahahahaha.

Hunger hasn't dealt with you yet?

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by 24kmagic: 9:06pm On May 17, 2021
Ending of next year.

It will be used to campaign.

Just watch and see

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by illicit(m): 9:06pm On May 17, 2021
U wan do security in this insecurity

U get mind o

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by Petersamuel8(m): 9:06pm On May 17, 2021
It's like you no they this country, just wait for some weeks to election then booooom, just like trader money .
Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by integrity16(m): 9:08pm On May 17, 2021
Go to Ask Rock na.

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by Enudapan: 9:09pm On May 17, 2021
Nah eh! No qualms

Nah mumu dey do N-power
I rather seat at home taking my mushin weed
Bombing steadily

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by kingmsookwagh(m): 9:10pm On May 17, 2021
You'd better tie your patience o!!

Cos you're gonna wait for donkey years.

The waiting just started.

Take it from a batch B that waited during his time..

Just pray it doesn't get to next year sha!
Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by Nobody: 9:10pm On May 17, 2021
safesurfer:
Thanks.

Are you okay?

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by ArewaNightmare: 9:12pm On May 17, 2021
grin Receive sense in Jesus name Amen
Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by DICKstractor: 9:15pm On May 17, 2021

Hunger never strike you
Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by omojesu202(m): 9:15pm On May 17, 2021
That they'll communicate, still waiting.

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by ModestGal(f): 9:16pm On May 17, 2021
It is well with those that have hopes in the peanut called blower salary. I think establishing a good business for yourself would be better
Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by annisy(f): 9:17pm On May 17, 2021
2022 few month to election
Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by murphyrichy(m): 9:18pm On May 17, 2021
safesurfer:
Thanks.
you better go and apply for d security job.....Nobody knows when Npower job will be given.

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by 1Dray(m): 9:21pm On May 17, 2021
As soon as Palestine defeats Israel. For now we will be using N-Power fund to fund Palestine to defeat Israel.
Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by Xtopherprince(m): 9:25pm On May 17, 2021
Who else has seen this on their portal

1 Share

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by wunmi590(m): 9:28pm On May 17, 2021

My brother, truth be told, remove your mind from that Npower of a job....

This present government are not ready to start deploying candidate now until when election is close, so that they can use it to campaign for another election...

Continue sending out your CV, get a skill if you can and use God to back it up....

Re: Any Idea When Npower Candidates Will Be Mobilized Before....? by iampeterben(m): 9:28pm On May 17, 2021
Go and apply nor dey wait for N-Power oh!

Job Opportunity At Nestle Nigeria Plc / Hobark International Latest Job Recruitment (8 Positions) / Employment Offer From Oasis Petroleum Is A Scam

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19