Stats: 3,154,245 members, 7,822,269 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:14 AM

IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" (3967 Views)

Police Blame IPOB For Imo Traditional Rulers’ Killing, / IPOB Press Release On Invasion Of Ifeanyi Ejiofor's House In Anambra / IPOB Press Release On Choice Of Atiku As President (2) (3) (4)

Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by phygo89(m): 12:30pm On May 30, 2021
Nawa ooo
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by kcnwaigbo: 12:32pm On May 30, 2021
CilicMarin:
Cowards...Una don buy market
Oga enough with your empty threats.Start any rubbish in the North and learn that no one has a monopoly over violence.

This is 2021 and not 1967
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by goodnessme1(f): 12:35pm On May 30, 2021
We know it is the handwork of Nigeria politicians.
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Promzy99: 12:39pm On May 30, 2021
Unik3030:
see idiot,y not tag FBI?
U think u are wise right?e go soon clear for your eye the same way e clear for Ojukwu n Kanu eye.

U claim ugm is killing security operatives but also claim it's DSS causing destruction,u must b stupid.
U think u are talking to fools like u right or u think this is your village meeting?
I have been observing u lately from where u got bursted for using Yoruba name to u changing it to marrying an Igbo man,your cup go soon full.

That your region will taste destruction again,the lessons your forefathers refuse to learn u will learn it by force.
This was how u started killing northerners then b4 reprisal attack, Awolowo bailed u out then by giving u small change after everything,this time e go shock u.
Can't u talk without crying? d man that died, is he beta than d innocent bloods that was shed at lekki toll gates, oyibo and imo state? Igbos probably learnt how to lie from d zoo forces. Pls stop crying!
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Nobody: 12:44pm On May 30, 2021
funkekemi:
I said it and I will keep repeating myself ,DSS are responsible for his death , Look at kayode ogundamasi behaving like a kid on Instagram ,useless stupid idiot that can't boast of an achievement in Yoruba land ..... Igbos are peaceful and abhors terrorism
Igbos are terrorists to the core and in the same page with Boko Haram. Your social media mediocrity, ur comments, ur utterances proved it. It's IPOB who killed him. Ahmed is a top member of APC and he has nothing to be sacrificed. How can u come with mediocre trick of accusing DSS & army of all ur sins? How long can this tactless propaganda take?
You said u dnt want Fulani in ur region, u dnt want Muslims, u have no Muslims in Igbo lqnd, u even disown indigenous Igbo Muslims and attack Hausa traders which started since Endsars saga but because of fear of the consequences of ur action u're denying ur sins. Idiot ppl with zero intelligence of freedom fighting.
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Nobody: 12:46pm On May 30, 2021
FarahAideed:

IPOB has nothing to do with him..why will they want to kill him ...What was Gulak even doing bin insecure owerri
He insisted that Hope Uzodinma won APC primary election in IMO state when he represented his part in the state's 2019 primary election. Anything that has to do with Hope is an enemy of IPOB.
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Vireani79: 12:47pm On May 30, 2021
mekaboy:

Who made owerri insecure?

Fulani herdmen wink
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by liketerm: 12:48pm On May 30, 2021
Ipob owes northerners one soul.
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Coldsperm: 1:24pm On May 30, 2021
CilicMarin:
Buy which market? Aboki face front joor. Start reprisal nah or na only for Nairaland you get power.
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by funkekemi(f): 1:25pm On May 30, 2021
mekaboy:

They already know kanu is responsible. And will pay dearly for it.
you will soon be invited
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by cjrane: 1:31pm On May 30, 2021
walejax:
IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB." If you remember IPOB intelligence M-Branch warned few days ago that DSS was planning to kill a prominent northerner in the East as a way to incite violence and scuttle the May 31st Remembrance day and as a pretext to further militarize the region.

Listen live now as they counter DSS moves with evidence
https://www.facebook.com/radiobiafra/

Even a f00l knows that DSS killed this PDP politician to blame it on IPOB!

We know that DSS is trying to destroy PDP that they feel is sympathetic to Igbos. Why have none of the APC politicians that have flooded Owerri been safe?
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by funkekemi(f): 1:32pm On May 30, 2021
Unik3030:
see idiot,y not tag FBI?
U think u are wise right?e go soon clear for your eye the same way e clear for Ojukwu n Kanu eye.

U claim ugm is killing security operatives but also claim it's DSS causing destruction,u must b stupid.
U think u are talking to fools like u right or u think this is your village meeting?
I have been observing u lately from where u got bursted for using Yoruba name to u changing it to marrying an Igbo man,your cup go soon full.

That your region will taste destruction again,the lessons your forefathers refuse to learn u will learn it by force.
This was how u started killing northerners then b4 reprisal attack, Awolowo bailed u out then by giving u small change after everything,this time e go shock u.
you sound incoherent , when this war you crave for comes , I hope you will join the military because the will be needing renforcement , there is no hiding under your mother's wretched hut ....let me break the news for you, we Yorubas won't join you in that senseless war , we will simply watch from ife land
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by funkekemi(f): 1:39pm On May 30, 2021
Coronabirus:
Igbos are terrorists to the core and in the same page with Boko Haram. Your social media mediocrity, ur comments, ur utterances proved it. It's IPOB who killed him. Ahmed is a top member of APC and he has nothing to be sacrificed. How can u come with mediocre trick of accusing DSS & army of all ur sins? How long can this tactless propaganda take?
You said u dnt want Fulani in ur region, u dnt want Muslims, u have no Muslims in Igbo lqnd, u even disown indigenous Igbo Muslims and attack Hausa traders which started since Endsars saga but because of fear of the consequences of ur action u're denying ur sins. Idiot ppl with zero intelligence of freedom fighting.
stop crying , fulanis are the ones killing people because of cows , have you seen Igbos killing a community? What do you call terrorism ? Why are sensible countries no banning ipob ? Only useless countries like the ZOO with zero productivity is calling ipob terrorist, o boy dey your lane ...there is no comparison between igbo , Yorubas and the rest of the zoo
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Nobody: 1:41pm On May 30, 2021
funkekemi:
stop crying , fulanis are the ones killing people because of cows , have you seen Igbos killing a community? What do you call terrorism ? Why are sensible countries no banning ipob ? Only useless countries like the ZOO with zero productivity is calling ipob terrorist, o boy dey your lane ...there is no comparison between igbo , Yorubas and the rest of the zoo
When the time come you'll know who they're if not terrorists. You beg for military intervention!
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by paramakina202: 1:42pm On May 30, 2021
walejax:
IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB." If you remember IPOB intelligence M-Branch warned few days ago that DSS was planning to kill a prominent northerner in the East as a way to incite violence and scuttle the May 31st Remembrance day and as a pretext to further militarize the region.

Listen live now as they counter DSS moves with evidence
https://www.facebook.com/radiobiafra/

Unfortunately IPOB/UGM have created the atmosphere for enemies of Igboland to carry out all manners of killings in Igboland.
Why should a northern politician be assassinated in Owerri of all places?
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by funkekemi(f): 1:52pm On May 30, 2021
Coronabirus:
When the time come you'll know who they're if not terrorists. You beg for military intervention!
as long I'm concerned, I feel more comfortable with ugm around than police officers , imagine police that is suppose to protect you collecting 500 per vehicle at imo river by owerrrenta abia state for what exactly ? If you refuse , they will beat a living hell....the day I hated police with the blood in me was when they saw Toyota spider Infront of my house ,for no reason they started beating this guy wetin happen nothing ooo for driving a neat car , he was tagged Yahoo yahoo not knowing the guy is a young barrister
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by mekaboy(m): 1:55pm On May 30, 2021
funkekemi:
you will soon be invited

Lol. Kanu is already invited. Let him come and answer.
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Coldsperm: 1:55pm On May 30, 2021
Unik3030:
see idiot,y not tag FBI?

Anytime you want to mention about Northerners, please and please remove we Middle belt from your mind. We rather mind our business this time around than to join you wicked souls to fight Igbos. You core North should do the fighting yourselves. We don wise up.
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Coldsperm: 1:57pm On May 30, 2021
funkekemi:
as long I'm concerned, I feel more comfortable with ugm around than police officers , imagine police that is suppose to protect you collecting 500 per vehicle at imo river by owerrrenta abia state for what exactly ? If you refuse , they will beat a living hell....the day I hated police with the blood in me was when they saw Toyota spider Infront of my house ,for no reason they started beating this guy wetin happen nothing ooo for driving a neat car , he was tagged Yahoo yahoo not knowing the guy is a young barrister
Aboki, how are you doing? Stop crying ok.
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Shokoloko(f): 1:58pm On May 30, 2021
Koryc:
It's a delicate game of life and death, Gulak was sacrificed to lunch an internal war in the east.

Fact
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by funkekemi(f): 2:00pm On May 30, 2021
Coldsperm:

Aboki, how are you doing? Stop crying ok.
check your quote , you are quoting the wrong lady
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Skillsnigeria: 2:06pm On May 30, 2021
hmmm, Noted
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by izorr(m): 2:07pm On May 30, 2021
Na ipob
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by nedu666: 2:10pm On May 30, 2021
Coldsperm:

Buy which market? Aboki face front joor. Start reprisal nah or na only for Nairaland you get power.

This one is not aboki. This one is afonja to the core. He is the strongest man online. He has beaten 3000 people online. Though yet to slap anyone in real life. But then better to be an online tiger than a weakling in real life
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by SensetionalGoal(m): 3:10pm On May 30, 2021
[[s]quote author=CilicMarin post=102193122]Cowards...Una don buy market[/quote[/s]]

You are very stupid
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Ezmans: 3:45pm On May 30, 2021
CilicMarin:
who buy market?
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Nobody: 3:52pm On May 30, 2021
CilicMarin:
who be coward lolzz..if there's any coward in this country look through the brown roof filled with cone heads.otule
Re: IPOB Press " DSS Murdered Former PDP Chairman Ahmed Ali Gulak To Blame IPOB" by Nobody: 3:54pm On May 30, 2021
Ezmans:
who buy market?
na otule Jere ..him think say na dirty republic be that

Mynd44's Comment On 'Tinubu Drug Lord' Thread Floods Whatsapp Groups (Pics) / Biden 79 Years Old Riding A Movable Bicycle Vs Tinubu 70 On Stationary Bike / Ait License Revoked Because Of Live Transmission Of Senate 3rd Term Debate?!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49