Stats: 3,154,741 members, 7,824,139 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:10 AM

'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari (1624 Views)

Ndigbo Is Not Under Any Attack In Lagos - Ohaneze / Any Attack On The South-East Is An Attack On The Yorubas — Igboho Warns FG / Herdsmen: I Am Coming To Ogun - Sunday Igboho Warns Criminals In Ogun To Prepare (2) (3) (4)

'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by Kwanza: 7:53pm On Jun 02, 2021
Yoruba nation activist, Sunday Adeyemo, (aka Sunday Igboho) has declared support for people of Igbo.

Igboho made this known while reacting to President Muhammadu Buhari’s tweet threatening to shock Nigerians who are out to destroy his Government.

DAILY POST had reported that Nigerians had called for the suspension of Buhari’s account for saying ‘individuals or groups who want to destroy his government will be treated in a language they will not understand.

Following the development, on Wednesday Twitter deleted the comment, saying it violated its rules.

Reacting, Igboho in a post via his Twitter account warned that no attack on Igbos will not be tolerated.

According to him, “any attack on an Igbo is an attack on Nigerians.

“I feel bad when I see poor helpless people being slain in the southeast. They are also my brothers and sisters .

“We are all human . I am a Yoruba man, any attack on an Igbo is an attack on Nigerians.

“No Nigerian is more Nigerian than any Nigerian,” he wrote.
https://dailypost.ng/2021/06/02/any-attack-on-an-ndigbo-is-an-attack-on-nigerians-sunday-igboho-warns-buhari/?amp&utm_term=Autofeed&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Twitter&__twitter_impression=true
Lalasticlala
Mynd44

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by shortgun(m): 7:55pm On Jun 02, 2021
They will argue that you are not educated but you are filled with wisdom which have unfortunately eluded many.

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by Acekidc4(m): 7:55pm On Jun 02, 2021
Buhari won't dare try his Nonsense War experience bullshiit.
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by Acekidc4(m): 7:56pm On Jun 02, 2021
Let every Region Control their Resources. No More Monkey dey Work, Baboon dey Chop. It won't be allowed again.

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by Sleyk: 7:58pm On Jun 02, 2021
Tell them...2021 is not 1967.
This generation is wiser now.

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by ejighikemeuwa: 8:00pm On Jun 02, 2021
You are a correct indigenous person of Nigeria, the Fulanis Will not be able to deny you your right in the mighty name of Jesus Christ Amen

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by Bluntguy: 8:01pm On Jun 02, 2021
We are waiting for the vegetable. Let him bring it on. Nonsense.
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by alsudan: 8:01pm On Jun 02, 2021
Couldn’t believe my eyes when saw the dingbat issuing those threats.

Any war now will be the Fulani Vs the rest of Nigeria, even the Yoruba Muslims they are banking on will abandon them.

This is not 1967.

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by Bluntguy: 8:02pm On Jun 02, 2021
shortgun:
They will argue that you are not educated but you are filled with wisdom which have unfortunately eluded many.
You can say that again.

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by Diamondniyi(m): 8:02pm On Jun 02, 2021
At the end of Buhari’s 8-years in office, every Nigerian alive deserves and should get a certificate of survival

13 Likes

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by Firstorderwizard(m): 8:04pm On Jun 02, 2021
Acekidc4:
Let every Region Control their Resources. No More Monkey dey Work, Baboon dey Chop. It won't be allowed again.

That's all, Nigerians are not asking for much
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by proxillin(m): 8:07pm On Jun 02, 2021
Fulanis want to eliminate Lal indigenous people
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by christejames(m): 8:07pm On Jun 02, 2021
Yes ooo...

In unity we will conquer the common menace that has layed siege on this once happiest nation.
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by StaffofOrayan(m): 8:09pm On Jun 02, 2021
Igboho Oooosa!
Owo baba Dammy
The proud husband of seriki fulani!

I have asked the fulani and their lovers on NL what the people of Benue did and nobody has been able to answer me?

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by RingRoadMafia: 8:12pm On Jun 02, 2021
AdolfHitlerxXx rare your ugly head on this thread. Useless pork-filled bororo. Na pig laced rounds dem go use end una to assure say una no enter Janah grin grincheesy cheesy

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by unohbethel(m): 8:20pm On Jun 02, 2021
RingRoadMafia:
AdolfHitlerxXx rare your ugly head on this thread. Useless pork-filled bororo. Na pig laced rounds dem go use end una to assure say una no enter Janah grin grincheesy cheesy
the idiot won't near this thread atall
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by System202: 8:21pm On Jun 02, 2021
who is igboho, nigeria is not just only Yoruba land. so he is not speaking for me and other nigerians

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by AdolfHitlerxXx: 8:21pm On Jun 02, 2021
RingRoadMafia:

RingRoadMafia to his useless homosexual father:
rare your ugly head on this thread. Useless pork-filled bororo. Na pig laced rounds dem go use end una to assure say una no enter Janah grin grincheesy cheesy
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by AdolfHitlerxXx: 8:21pm On Jun 02, 2021
unohbethel:

unohbethel to his useless spermbank wh0re mother:

the idiot won't near this thread atall
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by Ddokie: 8:23pm On Jun 02, 2021
Diamondniyi:
At the end of Buhari’s 8-years in office, every Nigerian alive deserves and should get a certificate of survival

I suppose buy you drink and nkwobi for this your comment

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by temitope27(m): 8:27pm On Jun 02, 2021
Boss please I want you to reply those jihadist at our backyard
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by Nobody: 8:28pm On Jun 02, 2021
We waiti for the war to start !
We shall see who go survive !
The repeat of First civil War go happen again grin grin grin

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by unohbethel(m): 9:18pm On Jun 02, 2021
[quote author=AdolfHitlerxXx post=102309237][/quote] I won't denigrate to a pigs level like ur Father did to u.. so run along, I might not be so nice tommorow
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by unohbethel(m): 9:23pm On Jun 02, 2021
Frontail:
We waiti for the war to start !
We shall see who go survive !
The repeat of First civil War go happen again grin grin grin
if only u have an Atom of sense, u will realize that this picture ur all are spamming all over the Internet actually depicts the state of the Terrorist Nigerian Army.. but how would u Zombies know kwan

Like I said if only u have sense at least the size of a mustard seed

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by AdolfHitlerxXx: 9:29pm On Jun 02, 2021
unohbethel:

Unohbethel to his homosexual father and his spermbank wh0re mother:

I won't denigrate to a pigs level like ur Father did to u.. so run along, I might not be so nice tommorow
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by fozapi(m): 9:55pm On Jun 02, 2021
fulanis lost this war already,igbos have natural allies now,from yoruba land to middlebelt

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by AdolfHitlerxXx: 5:47am On Jun 03, 2021

So Sunday Igboho is here on ground defending Biafra while Kanu is doing it by WhatsApp? grin

I am not surprised... Victor Banjo, a Yoruba man led the Biafra.

Why are their leaders all cowards who run after chestbeating? grin

Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by JohnSin97: 6:06am On Jun 03, 2021
fozapi:
fulanis lost this war already,igbos have natural allies now,from yoruba land to middlebelt

Lol.... you're trippin. The only support you're getting from any Yoruba is Twitter hashtags, "love and light" wishes, a few words to give you a taste of yoruba affirmation you so seek for and a few "am Yoruba but", "my girlfriend is Igbo", "during my Nysc I stagged two Igbo women in enugu" "my mum is Igbo" "am Igbo on nairaland, believe me" and other shit that gives you flatskvlls a hard on.......truth is that it's all empty shallow BS cus 98% of those Yoruba folks are even too stupid to fight a war, probably wouldn't donate a single Kobo to your freakin cause, nor do they have a voters card. But hey, you fvckers love the optics.
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by Joromi1: 6:09am On Jun 03, 2021
Igboho must be smoking. Attack on Ndigbo or attack on IPOB? Learn to differentiate between the two; one is an indigenous people and the other is a terrorist organization.
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by omowolewa: 6:13am On Jun 03, 2021
And who told you Buhari is ready for any attack, he was just say what a father should say, and it ended there
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by Charmingrascal(m): 6:16am On Jun 03, 2021
My name is Olayinka Ikechukwu Kelvin I am from Kwara and I am Igbo too.

Buhari stop killing Igbos
Re: 'Any Attack On Ndigbo Is An Attack On Nigerians’ – Sunday Igboho Warns Buhari by Piggyyeaster1: 6:18am On Jun 03, 2021
Igboho is helping iyanmiris to achieve their imaginary conetree what combined Ojukwu and Kanu couldn't do

Igboho Amaka

Only Sunday Igboho's DEAD BODY Can Be Extradited To Nigeria - Lawyer / s / Can Anyone Tell Me One Thing Government Gained By Arresting Nnamdi Kanu?