Stats: 3,152,282 members, 7,815,479 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:04 PM

Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily (5806 Views)

Ghana Actress Zynnell Zuh Shares Sexy Pics Ahead Of Her Nigeria's Film Premiere / BurnaBoy Angrily Leaves Headies After Losing NextRated Category / Ghana Actress Yvonne Nelson Is Engaged (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by Rossikk(m): 10:09pm On May 03, 2011
Nigerian Men Are Nicer Than Ghanaian Men , Says Top Ghana Actress!  Ghana Men React Angrily! Call Her Every Name Under The Sun!  cool

http://showbiz.peacefmonline.com/news/201105/158191.php?pageNum_rsComments=0&totalRows_rsComments=34&storyid=100#commentsread
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by dayokanu(m): 10:12pm On May 03, 2011
Ileke-Idi must see this
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by jason123: 10:12pm On May 03, 2011
romfl!!!!
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by EzeUche2(m): 10:13pm On May 03, 2011
Ghanaian women love us!  cool

Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by PhysicsMHD(m): 10:30pm On May 03, 2011
I'm skeptical.

With all those men getting beat up by their wives in Ghana, this isn't likely.

Anyway, she's generalizing based on limited experiences.
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by SEFAGO(m): 10:35pm On May 03, 2011
Chick has a nice bod.

rate her body 6.5/10 (Upper Torso +Legs average)

Grading her face might be a bit iffy, I am in a good mood so would give hey 4.5/10

I need to see her booty to give the final grade.
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by EzeUche2(m): 10:38pm On May 03, 2011
The comments on that link are hilarious! grin
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by SEFAGO(m): 10:41pm On May 03, 2011
EzeUche_:

I used to see this girl too in lot of Nigerian films. Hot body too man come to think of it grin

Man maybe ghanaian girls are hotter than Nigerian ones sha.
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by PhysicsMHD(m): 10:58pm On May 03, 2011
EzeUche_:

The comments on that link are hilarious! grin

Uche

LMAO If she likes Nigerian men, why mock her? It is her personal preference, which I respect as a Nigerian man. And we like Ghanaian women!

Date: 2011-05-03 22:34:07

^^^

That you?
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by Nobody: 11:13pm On May 03, 2011
dayokanu:

Ileke-Idi must see this

Which one is my own again. She's just one person with an opinion we don't have to share.

So she has bad taste, who cares.
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by SEFAGO(m): 11:15pm On May 03, 2011
Ileke-IdI:

Which one is my own again. She's just one person with an opinion we don't have to share.

So she has bad taste, who cares.

I hope O am not included ooh. You can attest to the fact that I am very sweet and nice individual. angry
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by Nobody: 11:19pm On May 03, 2011
SEFAGO:

I hope O am not included ooh. You can attest to the fact that I am very sweet and nice individual. angry

Honestly, I dont see you as a Nigerian man. grin
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by chic2pimp(m): 11:23pm On May 03, 2011
The Truth They Say Is A Bitter Pill To Swallow And The Replies Of Some Of Our Ghaninan Brothers On That Site Proves That grin cheesy grin cheesy grin
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by SEFAGO(m): 11:30pm On May 03, 2011
chic2pimp:

The Truth They Say Is A Bitter Pill To Swallow And The Replies Of Some Of Our Ghaninan Brothers On That Site Proves That grin cheesy grin cheesy grin

haters gonna hate on our swag cool

Ileke-IdI:

Honestly, I dont see you as a Nigerian man. grin

Thats the closest you have ever been to saying "i love you." I wanna blush, unfortunately nature prevents it

But Naija men are lovely, look the ghanaian chick is one data point out of many. I have heard the same from girls from all 200+ countries in the world
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by SuperPap: 11:37pm On May 03, 2011
EzeUche_:

Ghanaian women love us! 

So you are suddenly a Nigerian? No more biafran igbo blah blah?
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by Nobody: 11:41pm On May 03, 2011
SEFAGO:

haters gonna hate on our swag cool

Thats the closest you have ever been to saying "i love you." I wanna blush, unfortunately nature prevents it

But Naija men are lovely, look the ghanaian chick is one data point out of many. I have heard the same from girls from all 200+ countries in the world

Keep blowing up your ego, SEFAGO. It will put bread on your table.

Ghanaian men over Nigerian men anyday.
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by EzeUche2(m): 12:20am On May 04, 2011
SuperPap:

So you are suddenly a Nigerian? No more biafran igbo blah blah?

Many of my Igbo brothers are in Ghana, and Ghanaians do not differentiate between Igbos and Yorubas so for the purpose of this thread, I am Nigerian
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by HighChief4(m): 12:52am On May 04, 2011
And we love Ghana gals too. They are bootylicious
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by EzeUche3(m): 1:07am On May 04, 2011
High_Chief:

And we love Ghana gals too. They are bootylicious

Gbam!
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by Kilode1: 1:08am On May 04, 2011
EzeUche_:

Naija Boi's PropertyTM cool
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by ektbear: 1:21am On May 04, 2011
hehe.

Tempted to link my friend to this article cheesy
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by EzeUche3(m): 1:23am On May 04, 2011
ekt_bear:

hehe.

Tempted to link my friend to this article cheesy

DO IT! grin grin grin

My Ghanaian friends just received the email. Soon they will join the angry commenters.
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by Nobody: 1:26am On May 04, 2011
Ghanaian men are better, for real.
Unnecessary ego blowing.
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by ektbear: 1:28am On May 04, 2011
Ileke-IdI:

Ghanaian men are better, for real.
Unnecessary ego blowing.

You better tell these Ghanaian women that, not us. They are the ones blowing ego, not us wink
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by Nobody: 1:35am On May 04, 2011
No wonder Nigerian men can be sooo annoying, why not when we have blind women blowing their ego.

@ekt

I hear.
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by EzeUche3(m): 2:04am On May 04, 2011
ekt_bear:

You better tell these Ghanaian women that, not us. They are the ones blowing ego, not us wink

And they are very good at it. grin

Let me go find Abena!
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by adconline(m): 5:28am On May 04, 2011
Trying to be politically correct!
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by OAM4J: 5:52am On May 04, 2011
What can I say? We appreciate Ghanaian women too.

Ileke-IdI:

No wonder Nigerian men can be sooo annoying, why not when we have blind women blowing their ego.

Better stop this your hating, you and I know that your[b] idi[/b] belongs to a Yoruba man

Nkan to ma je di arugbo lo fi nse sakara.
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by jmaine: 9:21am On May 04, 2011
OAM4J:

What can I say? We appreciate Ghanaian women too.

Better stop this your hating, you and I know  that your idi belongs to a Yoruba man

Nkan to ma je di arugbo lo fi nse sakara.

Undiluted truth  . . .and as an Ekitician man am highly eligible,qualified, and expectant to possess my possession  grin grin
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by gernded(m): 9:38am On May 04, 2011
GUYS NAIJA BOYS DE ROCK FOR GHANA WELL WELL OHHH. IGBO BOYS ARE THE HAPPENING IN GHANA,RANGING FROM THERE INVESTMENT AND THE ABILITY TO SPEND CASH AND CASH FUN .

IF YOU COME DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA NO ENTER THEM WOMAN SIDE BECAUSE THEM LIKE NAIJA DIE BECAUSE OUR GUYS ARE CARING.
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by jmaine: 9:41am On May 04, 2011
gernded:

GUYS NAIJA BOYS DE ROCK FOR GHANA WELL WELL OHHH. IGBO BOYS ARE THE HAPPENING IN GHANA,RANGING FROM THERE INVESTMENT AND THE ABILITY TO SPEND CASH AND CASH FUN .

IF YOU COME DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA NO ENTER THEM WOMAN SIDE BECAUSE THEM LIKE NAIJA DIE BECAUSE OUR GUYS ARE CARING.

So na Una be Ghana people aboki for dia  . . . tongue . .cos na only aboki dey spend any how for babes
Re: Nigerian Men Nicer Than Ghana Men - Top Ghana Actress! Ghana Men React Angrily by ypad: 12:06pm On May 04, 2011
well, been good depends on individual. I prefer Nigerian men more,

Afrocandy Slams Nicki Minaj For Stealing Her Style...(see Pics) / Seun Egbegbe Biography, Age And Profile / Confirmed! Regina Daniels Is 4 Months Pregnant (exclusive Photos)