Stats: 3,194,235 members, 7,953,885 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 08:18 AM

Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract (13131 Views)

Juventus Appoints Maurizio Sarri As New Manager After Chelsea Exit / Chelsea Coaching Staff Want Lampard To Replace Sarri As Their Next Manager / Napoli Ask Chelsea To Double £3.5m Offer For Maurizio Sarri (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by paulolee(m): 2:28pm On Jun 09, 2021
j
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Alaganature(m): 2:28pm On Jun 09, 2021
Nice move..but this man dey smoke cigarettes too much
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Zico5(m): 2:32pm On Jun 09, 2021
Nairamanly:
Congrats prays he gives my son osimhen more playing time
Colorado at work
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Jayrow08: 2:33pm On Jun 09, 2021
Make Napoli take Conte now
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by pek(m): 2:34pm On Jun 09, 2021
Lazio appoints.....
Not appointed.

Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by kulrunsman79(m): 2:34pm On Jun 09, 2021
Lazio will compete for top four this season. I pity AC Milan
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Badoophobia(m): 2:44pm On Jun 09, 2021
Nearly smoke the hell out of Chelshit grin grin grin wink wink wink grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Vinnie2000(m): 2:45pm On Jun 09, 2021
Legendrysailor:

Hwfar vulturebbgrills would u like a collabo with pigbbgrills grin grin

Na MannaVultureGriller una dey take play like dis, abi?? sad

When He go report una to his Darling Daddy, D Ghost Vegetables President, Julbrin, ehnn!!.. undecided

Na una nai Sabi oo.. sad cheesy

Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by eburuu: 2:45pm On Jun 09, 2021
Nairamanly:
Congrats prays he gives my son osimhen more playing time
way tin corncan osimhen with lazio...na sarri they smoke na u e day afect

Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Oludara202: 2:45pm On Jun 09, 2021
They just recycle these gaffers , let's give the younger minds a chance.
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Cerebellum: 2:48pm On Jun 09, 2021
Robnectar:

and all of us at VultureBBQgrills dey greet una anyhow too ooo grin

Lol...grin
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Robnectar(m): 3:18pm On Jun 09, 2021
Legendrysailor:

Hwfar vulturebbgrills would u like a collabo with pigbbgrills grin grin

collaboration accepted grin

Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Legendrysailor(m): 3:23pm On Jun 09, 2021
Robnectar:

collaboration accepted grin

We hereby announce that mannabbgrills is bankrupt and has been replaced by the indomitable grillers- pig and vulture bbgrills.

Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by scholes23(m): 3:30pm On Jun 09, 2021
Oya Sari wa gba Sari wa
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Robnectar(m): 3:33pm On Jun 09, 2021
Legendrysailor:

We hereby announce that mannabbgrills is bankrupt and has been replaced by the indomitable grillers- pig and vulture bbgrills.

d alaye dey ment gan grin
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Legendrysailor(m): 3:40pm On Jun 09, 2021
Robnectar:

d alaye dey ment gan grin

Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Olajah81: 4:24pm On Jun 09, 2021
Thank God my mum and l have quit smoking

I don't knw whether SHE is still dey do d act codedly BUT as per my own l don quit totally
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by olowo1930: 4:26pm On Jun 09, 2021
Sarri is not professional in mind games, they will sack him before the two years ends.
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by ABANGWABOI(m): 4:28pm On Jun 09, 2021
Anaerobi:
RLC get ready to follow your boss...

Congratulations to him

E be like say you be Chelsea fan wey hate Ruben Loftus cheek..
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Skymason20(m): 4:32pm On Jun 09, 2021
Nice One role model.. Let me light my weed as I celebrate big murizo .. Officially Lazio fan.. #FrozaLazio
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Oyinlomobambam(m): 4:49pm On Jun 09, 2021
Ever8090:
Chai..this man dey smoke ooo...I been dey smoke like am but I don quit..it wasn't easy but I did it and still on it.
The worst part is uptill now, I still battle with cravings for nicotine..hmmmm...I . enjoying the benefits of nonsmoking and that is my motivation to stay quit ..

Seriously, it wasn't easy...

While writing my final year paper in 2011, I told my friends that am going to suprise them and that I quit all we've all engage in, they thought na mouth but thank God I can proudly say I quit since then.... Not easy at all but we're moving on
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Lamilo99: 4:52pm On Jun 09, 2021
+18728135457 contact me for your foreign WhatsApp number.....
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Ever8090: 4:59pm On Jun 09, 2021
Oyinlomobambam:

Seriously, it wasn't easy...

While writing my final year paper in 2011, I told my friends that am going to suprise them and that I quit all we've all engage in, they thought na mouth but thank God I can proudly say I quit since then.... Not easy at all but we're moving on
we are moving on my brother,.there is much benefit to quit..that habit is toxic and has a way of interfering with your financial stability, as a matter of fact, mine was terrible and I can't thank God he intervened but not happy it didn't happen earlier

Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Oyinlomobambam(m): 6:29pm On Jun 09, 2021
Ever8090:
we are moving on my brother,.there is much benefit to quit..that habit is toxic and has a way of interfering with your financial stability, as a matter of fact, mine was terrible and I can't thank God he intervened but not happy it didn't happen earlier

All is well
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Anaerobi(m): 6:31pm On Jun 09, 2021
ABANGWABOI:

E be like say you be Chelsea fan wey hate Ruben Loftus cheek..

I love RLC. He's strong with the ball, he makes good use of his body.

Just that the last injury really dealt with him. And when he came back, every 3points in EPL was vital.
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by jargooflife912(m): 6:44pm On Jun 09, 2021
We are winning Seria A this coming season
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by jargooflife912(m): 6:45pm On Jun 09, 2021
#ForzaLazio welcome on board
Skymason20:
Nice One role model.. Let me light my weed as I celebrate big murizo .. Officially Lazio fan.. #FrozaLazio
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by MrColdsweat: 6:55pm On Jun 09, 2021
Sarri had the best thesis in his coaching school. Solid possession based football but usually struggles to breakdown a low-block..

Why us nobody looking at De zerbi of sassuolo?
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by IkengaRussell(m): 9:57pm On Jun 09, 2021
Ever8090:
Chai..this man dey smoke ooo...I been dey smoke like am but I don quit..it wasn't easy but I did it and still on it.
The worst part is uptill now, I still battle with cravings for nicotine..hmmmm...I . enjoying the benefits of nonsmoking and that is my motivation to stay quit ..

How did you do it bro?Man been tryna quit,but i just can't..If i haven't had a hit of Nicotine before 8am,all hell will be let loose in my body..Abeg i need help,i don't like the fact that i still smoke in my late twenties(considering when i started).Did you quit cold turkey or did you do it gradually?
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Vision101(m): 2:21am On Jun 10, 2021
Bleep Sarri ball
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by Ever8090: 7:34am On Jun 10, 2021
IkengaRussell:

How did you do it bro?Man been tryna quit,but i just can't..If i haven't had a hit of Nicotine before 8am,all hell will be let loose in my body..Abeg i need help,i don't like the fact that i still smoke in my late twenties(considering when i started).Did you quit cold turkey or did you do it gradually?
I quit cold turkey with the help of God..it is not easy as I earlier said but it easy when you find a strong reason to quit.thay reason is your motivation.
I started smoking in my SSS3 and smoked for 19 years.
My man!!...do anything within your power to quit, smoking has a way of affecting your life to the point of interfering with every aspect of your life in a way you might not understand untill you quit.if you continue smoking, in few years time, watch your sexual performance, the type of friends you will keep, places you will be found of, and you will realise that smoking will be at the centre of every decision you make in life, time to smoke, places to smoke and resources to smoke, your mood and personality will all have their outcome from smoking.
Have I mentioned the mouth odour, body odour!!?..just too many disadvantage and no advantage at all.
Pray to God fervently and give yourself a strong reason, then check out some quit smoking groups on Facebook and join, you will get s lot of help from people around the world.mostly white people that I used to think they enjoy smoking, bross!! I discovered that most of those guys a battling to quit with years in their eyes..
Re: Lazio Appointed Maurizio Sarri As Their New Manager On A Two-year Contract by IkengaRussell(m): 9:33am On Jun 10, 2021
Ever8090:
I quit cold turkey with the help of God..it is not easy as I earlier said but it easy when you find a strong reason to quit.thay reason is your motivation.
I started smoking in my SSS3 and smoked for 19 years.
My man!!...do anything within your power to quit, smoking has a way of affecting your life to the point of interfering with every aspect of your life in a way you might not understand untill you quit.if you continue smoking, in few years time, watch your sexual performance, the type of friends you will keep, places you will be found of, and you will realise that smoking will be at the centre of every decision you make in life, time to smoke, places to smoke and resources to smoke, your mood and personality will all have their outcome from smoking.
Have I mentioned the mouth odour, body odour!!?..just too many disadvantage and no advantage at all.
Pray to God fervently and give yourself a strong reason, then check out some quit smoking groups on Facebook and join, you will get s lot of help from people around the world.mostly white people that I used to think they enjoy smoking, bross!! I discovered that most of those guys a battling to quit with years in their eyes..

Bro,all you wrote is the truth.It even affects the hotel i lodge in when i'm on business trips..If the hotel is a smoke free zone,i'll just jejely carry my bag and change location to somewhere i can smoke peacefully.It affects every aspect of my life.Even my dentition,i'm in my late twenties but i've got stained teeth of a 60 yr old,na small thing Tinubu teeth take brown pass my own.And to think that i whitened my teeth just 2yrs ago,the thing has gone back to brown..Thanks for all your tips,God willing i'll set a path to quitting..Like you rightly said,its all about my motivation.

Tragic! Pictures Of Emiliano Sala’s Dead Body Emerge Online After Leak / Ex-Nigerian Goalkeeper Peter Rufai Is Hospitalized / Nigeria In 110m Hurdles Clean Sweep As Akins, Al-ameen & Ogierakhi Win G, S & B!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44