Stats: 3,153,495 members, 7,819,808 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:13 AM

Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag (59931 Views)

Susan Henshaw Blasts Udeh Chiamaka Over Bloodstained Nigerian Flag / Syverline Onuoha 'Nancy Dive' Wins Miss Africa America Nation Pageant (Photos) / New Miss Africa, Dorcas Kasinde's Wig Caught Fire After Getting Crowned (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by TheGoodJoe(m): 10:41am On Jun 15, 2021
ObaKlaz:
No nation is without challenges. Nigerians are always eager to point back home with the left index finger, especially in the full glare of the international community.

Comments on Nairaland alone are enough to repel foreign investors! Nigeria is down already, as it is, but negative portrayals of the country such as this one, on international platforms do the already battered image of the country no favours.

Ghana ain't sh!t, but Ghanaians won't stop hyping and giving their country good PR.

The average Nigerian needs to be taught a thing or two about patriotism, while we try to fix our self-inflicted problems.
As Wole Soyinka put it, Nigeria is on a suicide dive. This is not the time to pretend like all is well. It is time to acknowledge our failures and start fighting it with passion.

A Government shoots protesters and lie about it and you expect people to pretend all is well.

We have armed terrors going to communities and slaughtering them but the Presidency is yet to proscribe them as terrorists.

Sorry, this is not the time to pretend Giant of Africa. This is the time to tell the World that terror rules Nigeria.

15 Likes

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by TheGoodJoe(m): 10:42am On Jun 15, 2021
OneTemplate:

Courageous or attention-seeking and/or self-hating?

Courageous.

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by CelebCircle: 10:44am On Jun 15, 2021
Oniduro Mi Takes A New Twist As The Real Owner Comes Out To Claim Song
Please don't forget to subscribe as you watch. Thanks .
Watch:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d5IjTVCRmtk
Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by SweetiliciousD: 10:58am On Jun 15, 2021
Spot on

Biafra must be free

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by owprint: 11:08am On Jun 15, 2021
ObaKlaz:
No nation is without challenges. Nigerians are always eager to point back home with the left index finger, especially in the full glare of the international community.

Comments on Nairaland alone are enough to repel foreign investors! Nigeria is down already, as it is, but negative portrayals of the country such as this one, on international platforms do the already battered image of the country no favours.

Ghana ain't sh!t, but Ghanaians won't stop hyping and giving their country good PR.

The average Nigerian needs to be taught a thing or two about patriotism, while we try to fix our self-inflicted problems.

Why not Start by teaching your politicians one or two about patriotism. After all, they are the cause of every bad thing happening.
If they are patriotic, we wouldn't be in this mess as a nation.

15 Likes

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by BiafIntel: 11:10am On Jun 15, 2021
The two fools called Kelechi Iheanacho and Ndidi of Leicester FC should learn a thing or two from this powerful brainy girl.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by Shikini: 11:15am On Jun 15, 2021
Nigeria is mourning

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by NaMe4: 11:22am On Jun 15, 2021
ObaKlaz:

What's there to hype? Repeated Abduction and slaughtering of students?

Arrests and killing of protesters who demand fairness and good governance?

Death trap roads where in less than 10km to the outskirts, there is an extremely high probability of being killed or abducted?

A rubber stamp Senate lobbying to confirm a toxic card carrying member as a national commissioner for an 'independent' electoral body?

Or is it the extremely high unemployment rate in the country today?

Besides, there is no way you can deceive foreign investors by hyping mediocrity.

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by Tochj(m): 11:26am On Jun 15, 2021
ScamHunter:
Bloodied blood stained country. Only an Igbo girl would say this truth.
That's why Igbo are hated
Only Igbo can even speak the truth against his own brother.

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by Nobody: 11:28am On Jun 15, 2021
I think ox blood should be added to Nigerian flag....it looks good on it than the plain green and white

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by ITbomb(m): 11:29am On Jun 15, 2021
The power of DOT

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by Detonator: 11:32am On Jun 15, 2021
Onye

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by ObaKlaz: 11:33am On Jun 15, 2021
owprint:

Why not Start by teaching your politicians one or two about patriotism. After all, they are the cause of every bad thing happening.
If they are patriotic, we wouldn't be in this mess as a nation.
To be honest, those theiving bastards deserve to be dealt with the Jerry Rawlings way. All of 'em, starting with the useless GCFR!

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by gregyboy(m): 11:36am On Jun 15, 2021
ObaKlaz:

Sharap zombie

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by rowland545(m): 11:41am On Jun 15, 2021
ObaKlaz:

u want a good PR when people r being killed on a daily...

R u sure u r normal... How will other nations know wat is happening and help put pressure on our leaders as to save the country.

I want u to think about what u have written and take it back. Nigerian needs ...having a good PR won't help

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by rowland545(m): 11:42am On Jun 15, 2021
ObaKlaz:

u want a good PR when people r being killed on a daily...

R u sure u r normal... How will other nations know wat is happening and help put pressure on our leaders as to save the country.

I want u to think about what u have written and take it back. Nigerian needs ...having a good PR won't help anybody

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by mrnelsono(m): 12:06pm On Jun 15, 2021
backtalkG:
this country na cruise.... I hope the countries whose eyes they are spoiling the image of Nigeria are saints with utopian government and perfect society

Na your type go still say international communities no care about Nigeria. But when person try to create awareness you will be complaining, Abi Nigeria right now no dey bloody for your eyes.... Mtcheww

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by Flier: 12:24pm On Jun 15, 2021
I dislike Buhari but this is very wrong
Don’t let us use our hand to destroy this country,Buhari will leave in 2023,Nigeria will forever exist
Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by DICKstractor: 12:25pm On Jun 15, 2021

Nothing to see here.

The main stories is that she miscalculated her menstruation period. So when it started flowing out of her awareness, she had no option than to use the flag to wipe it off

Being that it is mandatory to showcase your country's flag, she had to present it with the blood stain

Now people will think this represent that Nigeria is bleeding (actually it is) but only a few will know the main story behind this
Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by crackhouse(m): 12:25pm On Jun 15, 2021
Which one is miss Africa Russia?
Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by Nobody: 12:26pm On Jun 15, 2021
She dey wise for her eyez. This is definitely going to stand on her ways to the top

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by zicoraads: 12:26pm On Jun 15, 2021
ObaKlaz:

No nation is without its challenges, true.

But the Ghana that you mentioned at least provides the basic minimum for her people.

Security, power and jobs.

Here, we only ask that you secure us and give us the bare minimum, but the government never listens.

Our leaders need those patriotic lessons much more than us. They are the ones who have done this country the most damage.

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by zumzum11(f): 12:27pm On Jun 15, 2021
Thank you for your fight.

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by HEBEI: 12:27pm On Jun 15, 2021
Brainless Moronss from the devilish and stupid part of the circle would not like this shocked

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by nedekid: 12:27pm On Jun 15, 2021
ObaKlaz:

In short, suffering and smiling..

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by trumpcoat(m): 12:27pm On Jun 15, 2021
Nigeria is indeed bleeding,God save us

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by igbowoman: 12:28pm On Jun 15, 2021
She did well
She should have soaked it in blood

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by Bahose(m): 12:30pm On Jun 15, 2021
ObaKlaz:

the sooner you people allow Biafra go the better because until then no Biafra will patriotic to Nigeria forget about the few who are pretending.

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by SweetiliciousD: 12:30pm On Jun 15, 2021
Detonator:
Onye

ND leaders debunked the lies peddled by your P.

Pele

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by Quim2: 12:30pm On Jun 15, 2021
Okoroawusa:
This one wan trend... Wetin be Miss Africa Russia?

You are sick

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by Perfectman91: 12:31pm On Jun 15, 2021
We will never forget

Re: Miss Africa Russia: Udeh Chiamaka Victoria With A Blood Stained Nigerian Flag by jaxxy(m): 12:31pm On Jun 15, 2021
backtalkG:
this country na cruise.... I hope the countries whose eyes they are spoiling the image of Nigeria are saints with utopian government and perfect society

If ure shopping for excuses for ur abuse on ur citizens u better pick indiami of Uganda. undecided

Fashion School Practicals......enjoy The Pics (from Valisimo Fashion School) / 6k Wristwatch Top Notch Brands BVLGARI smart watches,Rolex,Hublot ETC / I Took A Picture Of This Man Today In Calabar.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47