Stats: 3,153,492 members, 7,819,803 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:49 PM

Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos (8776 Views)

Hakeem Odumosu Meet SARS Officers In Lagos / Offa Bank Robberies; Another Wanted Gang Member Arrested By Police. Photos / Prison Lords: Even As Kirikiri Inmates, They Coordinate Robberies In Lagos (pic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by Map1(m): 6:07am On Jun 18, 2021
DenreleDave:
Yes ooo..

Especially when those Igbos disguise as gala sellers are sent back to abia.. angry
Thank your star you no mention Oduduwa I for send you thunder Balogun to fire you RPG
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by mamaafrik(m): 6:09am On Jun 18, 2021
Especially sango-ileepo route and oshodi.Early morning robbery c'mon like sand
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by Springboot: 6:12am On Jun 18, 2021
socialmediaman:
Robberies will never be history unless unemployment is history, let's stop kidding ourselves, and we know unemployment will keep rising due to corruption, lack of infrastructure, good education and waste in the face of dwindling resources and revenue

Criminals always make excuse
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by Nicevalentine(m): 6:25am On Jun 18, 2021
They should stop talking and start working NOW.
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by tamdun: 6:34am On Jun 18, 2021
socialmediaman:
Robberies will never be history unless unemployment is history, let's stop kidding ourselves, and we know unemployment will keep rising due to corruption, lack of infrastructure, good education and waste in the face of dwindling resources and revenue
It's not about employment, some people are just greedy/lazy, even the best countries still have thieves among them

Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by HITdemUP: 6:34am On Jun 18, 2021
Naijaguy12345:
My apology.
I respect your gentle man approach. Apology accepted .

Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by GemUnique(m): 6:35am On Jun 18, 2021
Everything na talk grin well we hope to see that happen
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by tojahh(m): 6:40am On Jun 18, 2021
How will it be history when there's no police present on strategic locations?

This is an honest lie just to calm nerves.
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by dederocs(m): 7:01am On Jun 18, 2021
socialmediaman:
Shut up, a thief is a thief, thief and get burnt,Lagos no joy, more than 50% of Lagosians are self employed, go sell something, employ yourself, apply yourself. No excuse, na fire and tire go tell you. Thieves always supporting thieves online...lazy youth, Nigeria has a big populace, you can sell anything.

Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by bayelsaowei(m): 7:05am On Jun 18, 2021
socialmediaman:
don't mind the CP..talking anyhow
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by Aduroja123(m): 7:13am On Jun 18, 2021
Lanrelagboi:

https://oyotoday.com/traffic-robbery-will-fizzle-out-become-history-in-lagos-cp-odumosu/

I lamented when a colleague of mine narrated how a police officer called the boss of the guys that stole her husbands in a traffic robbery to return the phone if they have not sold it.

Hoodlums can never end in Lagos State.

Selah!
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by BornToSucced(m): 7:14am On Jun 18, 2021
HITdemUP:

I've exactly this type of eye and I'm disturbed by your comment.
grin grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by avrilwisedata: 7:15am On Jun 18, 2021
Nice one o jare
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by SmartPolician: 7:27am On Jun 18, 2021
omlueh:
Agege is a very notorious Area known for traffic and pedestrian Robbery must Especially every Area of the Railway Crossing line

Not true....it means you have not been to Okokomaiko
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by dhope: 7:41am On Jun 18, 2021
omlueh:
Agege is a very notorious Area known for traffic and pedestrian Robbery must Especially every Area of the Railway Crossing line
Ure on point. I parted 6k away with them last night around 10pm while coming from a journey and going to abuleegba. I just used the money as an escape means to avoid further harassment and stealing of my laptop and phones inside bag because the moment the money reached the hand of one of them, everybody rushed him to get his cut. Always beware of that route especially when it's dark, I didn't know before reason I was a victim.
Lagos has to solve two problems, one is traffic while the other is robbery/stealing/theft/pickpocketing
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by Mitsurugi(m): 7:43am On Jun 18, 2021
socialmediaman:

Oga some people don't like work, I swear.
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by Olatara(f): 8:03am On Jun 18, 2021
HITdemUP:

Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by AntiAPC2023(f): 8:13am On Jun 18, 2021
HITdemUP:

it's called cross-eye or skint-eyes

Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by F117nighthawk: 9:24am On Jun 18, 2021
Story, na Police force una get for Nigeria or jokers calling themselves police? Abeg make we hear word, talk is cheap, corrupt ridden police force
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by HITdemUP: 10:16am On Jun 18, 2021
AntiAPC2023:
it's called cross-eye or skint-eyes
squint rather.

Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by HITdemUP: 10:32am On Jun 18, 2021
Olatara:
You go stubborn o... just wanted him to think rational . I was not really affected emotionally. it's something I often laugh about . dem enter me well for secondary school. I've to embrace me still
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by itubaba001: 10:41am On Jun 18, 2021
DenreleDave:
Yes ooo..

Especially when those Igbos disguise as gala sellers are sent back to abia.. angry
Your brain to the sense nerve are disconnected
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by zickyclef: 11:29am On Jun 18, 2021
Men don leave gun face hustle any day way hustle spoil highway turn red.
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by AntiAPC2023(f): 11:58am On Jun 18, 2021
HITdemUP:
squint rather.
so na True True you get am?
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by Olatara(f): 12:13pm On Jun 18, 2021
HITdemUP:

You go stubborn o... just wanted him to think rational . I was not really affected emotionally. it's something I often laugh about . dem enter me well for secondary school. I've to embrace me still
So sorry about that,
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by AntiAPC2023(f): 1:52pm On Jun 18, 2021
zickyclef:
Men don leave gun face hustle any day way hustle spoil highway turn red.
another thief spotted
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by Joetttimua1811(m): 2:14pm On Jun 18, 2021
Please do it cookly

Do you need a platform where you learn and get paid Check my signature smiley.
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by zickyclef: 2:25pm On Jun 18, 2021
AntiAPC2023:
another thief spotted
Abeg oo oh abi nobody. But na truth I talk see northern guy all of dem don turn bandit and bk but assuming dem sabi hussle? Answer me Mr man
Re: Hakeem Odumosu: Traffic Robberies Will Soon Become History In Lagos by HITdemUP: 3:09pm On Jun 18, 2021
AntiAPC2023:
so na True True you get am?
yes but my own not as bad as the guy's own. e get grade bro

India Tea Workers Burn Boss To Death / Police Rescue 7 Abducted Travelers In Osun / Council Boss Rescues Abducted Girl In Maiduguri

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25