Stats: 3,155,533 members, 7,826,994 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 03:02 AM

Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional (1586 Views)

Hushpuppi Referred To As "One Of The World's Most High Profile Crooks" / MMA Crooks And Cartel Accountant Exposed / Bank Cashiers In Firstbank Zuba Are Crooks (2) (3) (4)

Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 4:07pm On Jun 23, 2021
PLEASE IGNORE THIS MY POST. ALL ISSUES HAS BEEN SORTED OUT.

Go ahead and work with LENDHA. Thank you
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by blackboy(m): 4:13pm On Jun 23, 2021
Spread the word. Let them come and defend themselves.
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by Nobody: 4:37pm On Jun 23, 2021
Don't they have an office?
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jun 23, 2021
Sue them jare

Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 9:39am On Jun 24, 2021
Yes we are on it

Flahyuq:
Sue them jare
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by gsandakey(m): 12:56pm On Jun 24, 2021
Sorry about your experience. I think you should have just cancelled the debit mandate you activated on remita before you started repaying them manually through transfer. As long as you activated the automatic thing on remita, they will do their own job even if you transfer manually. It is not remita's fault but a problem between you and LENDHA. I am sure they will help you sort it out.

bizlinks:
I am writing to report a criminal case in disguise as a financial company called LENDHA.
Lendha claims to be a financial company that gives out loans but in disguise teams up with a payment company called REMITA to siphon people's accounts to the last kobo.

October 2020, Lendha approached us to obtain a business loan from them at 7% monthly interest. The interest is too high for a business loan but after deliberations and promises that the interest will be reduced sooner, we agreed to work with them. We processed a 1.5million naira loan and 2 automatic remittance was activated to our 2 Business accounts (Zenith and Access Bank). On the 30th Nov 2020, we received credit of N1,485,000.

On the 30th December, we paid our first installment by transfer but during our second installment, we noticed that they will request for transfer payment and still debit our account through Remita. This continues and we will always write them for a refund but instead they will hold the fund till our next payment which is a breach of agreement, so we demanded 1% charge daily on every early debit or our funds in their custody as they also placed a 1% default charge on late repayment.

We do not have control over the remita, so we decided to stop transfer payment and allow their Remita to debit our account but they called to inform us that the Remita has been stopped, that we can transfer not knowing that it was a fraud statement. We funded our account and made the transfer for the 4th month repayment. 10mins after the transfer, we started receiving debits to a tone of over 600,000 naira done by the same Remita they claimed to have stopped. We started calling them and writing mails to get our refund but no response. We wrote mail instructing them to end and liquidate the loan in the 5th month by collecting all their outstanding and refunding us our balance but they never reply to our mails or take our calls.

This loan tenor is 6 months, to end 30th May 2021 but we requidated the loan on April 30th 2021 but as we speak now, their Remita is still siphoning every dime in our business accounts thereby making it unsafe for us to use in receiving payments from our customers. So far they have debited us a total sum of N2,522,687.5 against their N2,025,000 total repayment

1. LOAN AMOUNT: N1,485,000
2. REPAYMENT AMOUNT: N2,025,000
3. DEBITED AMOUNT: N2,522,687.5
4. EXCESS DEBIT AMOUNT: N497,687.5
5. 1% DAILY CHARGE AMOUNT: N323,786.7 as at today 23/06/2021 Beakdown April 1% Charge on N611,505 for 9days at 6,115.05 x 9 = N55,035.45 + May till date 1% charge starting from 1st May 2021 to 23rd June 2021 on N497,687.5 excess debit fund divided by 100 x 54days = N268,751.25
7. LOAN MONTHLY REPAYMENT AMOUNT: N355,000 x 6month - 105,000 7% interest for the 6th month because we requidated in the 5th month

TOTAL AMOUNT TO REFUND TO US AS AT TODAY 23/06/2021 IS 497,687.5 + 323,786.7 = (N821,474.2)
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 1:26pm On Jun 24, 2021
Like i said, we were told by them that the remita has been cancelled. We never knew they lied

gsandakey:
Sorry about your experience. I think you should have just cancelled the debit mandate you activated on remita before you started repaying them manually through transfer. As long as you activated the automatic thing on remita, they will do their own job even if you transfer manually. It is not remita's fault but a problem between you and LENDHA. I am sure they will help you sort it out.

Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 1:29pm On Jun 24, 2021
More
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by ayjay001: 10:08am On Jun 25, 2021
Looking at the trail, I doubt the Remita people had anything to do with this.
It's very simple, the lenders have to take responsibility for this.
If at no time did you reach out to the Remita people to solve this issue, it would be unfair to rope them into this.

Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 11:13am On Jul 03, 2021
ayjay001:
Looking at the trail, I doubt the Remita people had anything to do with this.
It's very simple, the lenders have to take responsibility for this.
If at no time did you reach out to the Remita people to solve this issue, it would be unfair to rope them into this.
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 4:33pm On Jul 09, 2021
PLEASE IGNORE THIS POST. ALL ISSUES HAS BEEN SORTED OUT.

Go ahead and work with LENDHA. Thank you
Re: Avoid Lendha Loan Company. These Guys Are Crooks And Unprofessional by bizlinks(m): 4:34pm On Jul 09, 2021
SORTED OUT.

See Video As Residents Hail And Cheer Heavily Armed IPOB Members / Ruth Matthew, Whose Two Year Old Child Went Missing In CMDM Is Released On Bail / Landlord Caught Doing Ritual (juju) Against His Tenants At Night (vid)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24