Stats: 3,150,615 members, 7,809,252 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:47 AM

Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others (30525 Views)

Boko Haram Attacks Military Base In Yobe, Kills Soldier / Boko Haram Attacks Kwari Yobe, Kills Pastor Luka Levong, 13 Others; Burns Church / Boko Haram Attacks Customs House In Yobe, Kills Officer (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by onuman: 9:03am On Jul 11, 2021
heniford2:
I have told my friend who's in Nigeria Army to resign from it because is useless sacrificing your life for nothing in a semi detached useless country called Nigeria he no hear when ever the kill him I will go condolences visit to his wife and dash her 100k to support herself since his stupid do you know that death pensions are hardly paid to victims who lost there life in active war immediately your killed few months the will ask you family to leave the barracks housing unit
Unemployment and hardship in Nigeria trap most of the soldiers in the armed forces of Nigeria. Not that the soldiers do not understand that going to fight Boko Haram is like going to fight against the interest of millions of Moslems in northern Nigeria’s 12 sharia states whose political and religious leaders adopted Islamic Sharia criminal justice system.
Boko Haram says it’s fighting for a Nigeria to be governed with Islamic Sharia criminal justice system.
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by otokx(m): 9:07am On Jul 11, 2021
Vulcanheph:
Very soon LIE Mohammed will soon come out to tell us that it wasn't bomb that exploded, that it was a gas cooker.

No, please change gas cooker to foot mat.
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by PhilSeth(m): 9:08am On Jul 11, 2021
Your body is inside your madnexxx embarassed
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by olugabbie(m): 9:12am On Jul 11, 2021
heniford2:
I have told my friend who's in Nigeria Army to resign from it because is useless sacrificing your life for nothing in a semi detached useless country called Nigeria he no hear when ever the kill him I will go condolences visit to his wife and dash her 100k to support herself since his stupid do you know that death pensions are hardly paid to victims who lost there life in active war immediately your killed few months the will ask you family to leave the barracks housing unit

Is like you don't know that the military men fighting against boko haram and bandits are the ones standing in between the Terrorists and you (us). So if you continue to encourage them to resign and there is no one else to fight for you. You will have to take up arm and face the boko haram and bandits yourself.

Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 9:17am On Jul 11, 2021
Northern Collision over to you... when are you guys going to announce 100 million bunties for the head of Governor of Bornu Alhaji Abba Kaka
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by Geesaintagape: 9:18am On Jul 11, 2021
Inexperienced n unprofessional zoo soldiers
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by RichAbujaGuy: 9:19am On Jul 11, 2021
Hmmm, looks like dis guy 'Sources' borrowed a pic from another news event from last year for the NL gullible. wink

https://www.nairaland.com/6139481/bbc-exposes-cause-abule-ado

NLPGA denies cooking gas caused Abule Ado explosion

https://guardian.ng/business-services/nlpga-denies-cooking-gas-caused-abule-ado-explosion/

"Abule-Ado explosion

The Abule-Ado explosion was an accidental explosion and fire that occurred in the Abule-Ado area around Festac Town, Amuwo Odofin Local Government Area, Lagos State, Nigeria. The explosion and fire started around 9am on Sunday 15 March 2020; the fire was extinguished around 11pm.

According to the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC), the explosion and fire was caused when a truck rammed into gas cylinders stacked in a gas processing plant near a vandalised petroleum gas pipeline. 276,000 people were displaced according to the Lagos State Government.

The Nigerian National Emergency Management Agency announced that as at 15 March, 2020 the number of casualties are 23 persons and 25 injured persons with 50 houses destroyed. This includes the students and the facilities at the Bethlehem Girls College, Abule-Ado which was destroyed. The school principal of Bethlehem Girls’ College at Abule Ado area of Lagos, Henrietta Alokha, was killed while trying to save her students from the inferno at the school.

The Lagos state government led by Babajide Sanwo-Olu created a relief fund for the victims of the explosion on 16 March 2020. The funds are marked as a 2 billion naira emergency fund with the Lagos State Government donating 250 million naira at its inception."

Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 9:24am On Jul 11, 2021
Odiegwu
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by Nobody: 9:25am On Jul 11, 2021
See comments God..

Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by oyeb15: 9:39am On Jul 11, 2021
Redeploy the CO and investigate. Even unskilled terrorists plant bombs,time them and execute them perfectly.

The troops are simply killing themselves .
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by charixel: 10:03am On Jul 11, 2021
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by heniford2: 10:07am On Jul 11, 2021
Speak for yourself till it reach to southern states I humbly advice Eastern to avoid joining army for know till the Northern state decide to stop supporting boko haram rather than join Nigeria Army sell your land and travel out of the country
olugabbie:

Is like you don't know that the military men fighting against boko haram and bandits are the ones standing in between the Terrorists and you (us). So if you continue to encourage them to resign and there is no one else to fight for you. You will have to take up arm and face the boko haram and bandits yourself.
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by greatbuc(m): 10:29am On Jul 11, 2021
Hope they are not the type that harass civilians in the name of discipline.. If not, may our creator grant the lost peace.
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by Bahamas95(m): 10:42am On Jul 11, 2021
Joining the Nigerian military is suicidal.
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by Brimstone77: 10:46am On Jul 11, 2021
egunna:
people abi ipob?please be specific coz dere are normal people and there are ipob,ipob are not normal human beings.no carry Dem join us.
US??

Who are the us? You mean zombies??

Sorry when counting humans zombies are not considered..

Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by Emann1000(m): 10:46am On Jul 11, 2021
Thank God

More....
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by Nigeriadondie: 11:02am On Jul 11, 2021
Brimstone77:
Every odd is against the zoo militaries,the innocent blood they shade on daily basis are crying for vengeance..

The good will of the people have deserted them,the people now rejoice when soldiers are been killed than when Boko Haram are been killed...

Calamities will keep befalling them..

From NAF jet mistaking the grand troops as Boko Haram and bombing them..to

The recent COAS plane crash...to

The attack of military base and killing of scores of soldiers by unknown gun men in egbema Delta State...

The latest accident involving troops on charades they called rescue mission and now

Scoring own goal by planting bombs that finally killed them..

They will continue to suffer casualties...Insha Allah!!
Well said
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by Cr0nus1: 11:06am On Jul 11, 2021
Cronus1 scammed me 100k pls how do i track him
https://www.nairaland.com/cronus1
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by primedream(m): 11:33am On Jul 11, 2021
You won't understand how these things work

Daveambition:
Military sources told Peoples Gazette that the explosion rocked the entrance of 27 Task Force Brigade in Buni Gari after being triggered by a lightning.

Why will they plant a bomb by the roadside when they knew that same route lead to Task Force Brigade...??
Kuku tell us the truth..
Na bandits blast that environment, period...
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by ogwumgbe: 11:34am On Jul 11, 2021
GodHatesBigots:
May their souls rest in peace.

https://gazettengr.com/bomb-planted-by-nigerian-army-explodes-kills-three-soldiers/?utm_source=ReviveOldPost&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=ReviveOldPost

The turmoil of the Reformation left Christendom open to invasion. The Ottoman Empire took advantage of this weakness in October of 1571. They invaded Cyprus and took 15,000 Christians captive. The Turkish army greatly outnumbered European forces, and it seemed like all hope was lost.

Pope Pius V played diplomatic chess and persuaded Italy and Spain to work together to fight the Turks. The pope also commanded all Catholics to pray the Rosary. Churches across Western Europe were filled with Christians praying for an unlikely victory.

On the morning of October 7, Don Juan of Austria led his 80,000 person fleet against the Turks’ 120,000. The Christians nearly lost, but Don Juan regrouped and won. The Christian captives were recovered and set free.

The pope had a vision of the victory before news of it had reached Rome, reportedly waking up in the middle of the night and shouting, “The Christian fleet is victorious!”

In recognition of this extraordinary victory, Pope Pius V declared a feast day for Our Lady of Victories. This was eventually changed to the feast of Our Lady of the Rosary, celebrated on October 7. It’s a time for all Catholics to remember the power of the Rosary.

If these prayers could save Christendom, couldn’t they also save us from whatever keeps us from God?
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by APOSTLECHUMA: 11:39am On Jul 11, 2021
ANY SOLDIER THAT HAS EVER WASTED AN INNOCENT LIFE, REGARDLESS OF THE PERSON'S TRIBE OR RELIGION DESERVES TO DIE.
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by harmargedon: 11:40am On Jul 11, 2021
What a shame.
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by APOSTLECHUMA: 11:42am On Jul 11, 2021
To hell with them, after all, many of them have their guns stained with the bloods of innocent Nigerians.
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by Germi9: 12:31pm On Jul 11, 2021
Daveambition:
Military sources told Peoples Gazette that the explosion rocked the entrance of 27 Task Force Brigade in Buni Gari after being triggered by a lightning.

Why will they plant a bomb by the roadside when they knew that same route lead to Task Force Brigade...??
Kuku tell us the truth..
Na bandits blast that environment, period...
Abi?
Cos Army dont plant bombs na boko haram dey plant bombs, it doesn’t add up
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by stan111(m): 12:38pm On Jul 11, 2021
Use your punctuation please. Your text is difficult to understand.
heniford2:
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by Christistruth00: 12:39pm On Jul 11, 2021
longetivity:
This one na own goal o

Let us Just thank Jesus Christ that he has not deemed it fit for Nigeria to develop her own Nuclear Bombs.
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by Danzakidakura(m): 1:04pm On Jul 11, 2021
heniford2:
pls if your guy die can you connect me to the wife let me take over from where he stop
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by Jaapu: 1:33pm On Jul 11, 2021
Some will be happy with this news. And they went to church today like this.
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by ECHICHE: 1:47pm On Jul 11, 2021
What a pity!

This is a clear display of poor military intelligence...
No wonder, the war against boko haram hv refused to end.
Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by Originalsly: 1:49pm On Jul 11, 2021
Hmmmm....... they set a bomb .... at the entrance of their own base. If we are to believe this .... then we expect the one who gave the order to be arrested ... be must be the enemy within. The one who declared lightning set off the bomb should also be arrested.

Re: Bomb Planted By Army Explodes In Yobe, Kills Three Soldiers, Wounds Others by UnabashedIPOB: 2:07pm On Jul 11, 2021
There's more to come. The EVIL that you plan against BIAFRANS would be visited upon you and your generations many times over. Keep up with your evil deeds and watch your people go down in flames.

Sanwo-Olu Donates ₦100 Million To Akere Spare Parts Traders / Bola Tinubu Demands Oyegun's Resignation As APC Chairman / Boko Haram Members Dressed As Health Workers Arrested In Zaria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35