Stats: 3,155,191 members, 7,825,734 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 09:46 PM

President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post (22656 Views)

INEC: PDP Lauds Onochie’s Rejection, Urges Buhari Not To Re-Present Her / Senate May Reject Onochie For Inec’s Job / EFCC Chair: Buhari To Re-present Magu To Senate For Confirmation (2) (3) (4)

Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by moriss33(m): 6:44am On Jul 14, 2021
You sound so pained because she was rejected...take some weed & u will feel alright sir.
Why not focus on your bandit,kidnapping & bokoharam ravaged north that your Mr Integrity has failed woefully to fix.
Are you waiting till you or ur family is kidnapped before your speak out on that ?
All these head slammers that think they smart by half...if it was a president of southern extraction nominating his aide/party member for Inec commissioner u guys would begin to vibrate but cuz its bubu doing it..an asslicker like you would always endorse it.
Oh & FYI....the old fools called Ohaneze has debunked that rumor of visiting Malami on NK case.
Get ur facts right & stop hating you this hypocrite.
Seriously I wonder how you survive with all the hate in ut heart.
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by Brushstrokes20: 6:48am On Jul 14, 2021
Buhari has no iota of integrity!

The redundant herder is Nigeria's WORST blunder!

Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by LockDown69(m): 6:51am On Jul 14, 2021
Thinktwicemybro:
He can as well order her to resume office, after all magu was there illegally till he was disgraced by same buhari. Lauretta, the millions you spent to lobby has gone down the drain.
what's the connection here?
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by sosereal201(m): 6:52am On Jul 14, 2021
I wonder what's independent in this INEC sef.
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by Elenadzej: 6:58am On Jul 14, 2021
She must have use her ass to manipulate the chamber,but i thank god it failed
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by zikter(m): 6:58am On Jul 14, 2021
I don't understand the brouhaha about her nomination. Those who did not align with any party publicly have been manipulating election results since the locusts years of PDP to the destructive time of APC
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by ignis: 7:02am On Jul 14, 2021
Impossible
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by PussyKing(m): 7:09am On Jul 14, 2021
Buhari is mad oo kai grin
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by Handsum64: 7:10am On Jul 14, 2021
Wailers will be in sifia pain if confirmed then.
Now that she wasn't confirmed everything is fine and democracy is not in any danger.
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by fuelsaver: 7:15am On Jul 14, 2021
This Presidency is indeed against the wish of the people. What good has Lauretta Onochie done apart from spilling trash in favour of Buhari and APC?
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by King44(m): 7:18am On Jul 14, 2021
dre11:

https://punchng.com/buhari-set-to-represent-onochie-pdp-senator-differ-over-rejection/
I guess Mr Buhari has a perfect bad plan for 2023

Mr integrity ha!!
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by olasquare: 7:20am On Jul 14, 2021
So much for mr integrity.
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by greenguy: 7:29am On Jul 14, 2021
Baba wereyy!
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by NairaMaster1(m): 7:30am On Jul 14, 2021
Buhari is a bad man with bad intentions
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by v2: 7:32am On Jul 14, 2021
I said it in my last post about this subject that she will be presented again.
After all, Bubu contested 4 times before he succeeded, she has only been presented twice.
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by ofiko123(m): 7:41am On Jul 14, 2021
Nice one... Congratulations to Lauretta in advance..
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by Diligence: 7:46am On Jul 14, 2021
Three views
1. PA Awo: "... gmb does not understand governance... "
2. LO can be IC either by state of origin or husband's state of origin {esp. if they're diff}
3. Stop makg caricature of the personality of LO. Stop vilifying her. Apologize to her & give her another portfolio for her pure loyalty....
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by InaNla(f): 7:50am On Jul 14, 2021
StreetFight:

You mean the dangerous breathing mannequin living inside the Rock who is also a shameless terrorist?

Yes!
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by Zetty177x: 7:54am On Jul 14, 2021
Mannagrille de piss me off Sha! What a comment

Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by oguns222: 7:59am On Jul 14, 2021
Thinktwicemybro:
He can as well order her to resume office, after all magu was there illegally till he was disgraced by same buhari. Lauretta, the millions you spent to lobby has gone down the drain.

She didn't spend a thing on lobbying. It was all planned all along. Why do you think they let her go before? It was to make it look like she is not serving the party again
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by Nobody: 8:00am On Jul 14, 2021
Jestin:
Even if someone else is eventually appointed, another election ringer will be put there since the appointment is coming from Bubu.

It is Rigger not ringer
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by 1111elvn: 8:00am On Jul 14, 2021
Monogamy:

For what exactly? FCS, we are over 200m in population..

Is Onochie the only credible person to occupy the position?

Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by akinademayowa(m): 8:10am On Jul 14, 2021
Why must the Senate reject President Buhari's nomination? It's an abomination, disgrace and disrespect of the person of the president, same offense of the order of Twitter, and Mr Lai Mohammed must shut down the national assembly now.
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by godwin2ng(m): 8:46am On Jul 14, 2021
I know the presidency will never give up on her nomination because of the evil agenda they want to use her for.
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by snowball11(m): 9:12am On Jul 14, 2021
And this one is the president of a country. Shior! undecided
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by Kennydoc(m): 9:24am On Jul 14, 2021
tete7000:
Why represent? He can treat her like he did for Magu, ignore the house and leave her in acting capacity... Didinrin president. Itsey Sagay and his team are there to cheer him on.

There are no acting INEC commissioners
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by Bluesea1and2: 9:25am On Jul 14, 2021
He already has his relative in inec. Why does he want her there again
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by eburuu: 10:02am On Jul 14, 2021
aylive02:
Fulani miscreant is insisting on presenting olosho. The people are old wine in old bottle
same olosho as ur mama
Re: President Buhari May Re-Present Lauretta Onochie For INEC Post by shortgun(m): 10:43am On Jul 14, 2021
aylive02:
Fulani miscreant is insisting on presenting olosho. The people are old wine in old bottle

Trucks And Buses For Cleaner Lagos Initiative To Begin Work In 2018 / 20,000 APC Members From Akpabio's Home Defect To PDP / United Kingdom Moves To Confiscate £117 Million Properties Linked To Ibori

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35