Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,524 members, 7,819,886 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:04 AM

Help Me Learn About Cassava Farming - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / Help Me Learn About Cassava Farming (413 Views)

Full Facts About Cassava Leaves And Many More / My Cassava Farming Dairy As A Total Beginner / Top 5 Things To Know About Cassava Flour (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Help Me Learn About Cassava Farming by MirthOsas(m): 1:01pm On Jul 18, 2021
Greetings everyone.

I am Osas, an Electrical Engineer and an agric enthusiast. I fell in love with agriculture when I visited my grandma after my JSCE some years back especially after finding out the potentials of Cassava and Egusi farming.

I would really like to venture into Cassava and Egusi farming as I am already saving towards that. The major issue now is I lack experience.

I currently work in Enugu, but I would love the farm to be situated in my village in Edo state because of the fertile and arable lands.

I have searched the internet for knowledge on a total breakdown of how to go into Cassava and Egusi farming, but all to no avail. I am willing to learn and a means to get practical expert would be appreciated.

I'm looking forward to two years from now to start the farming adventure. Pros in the house, your inputs would be highly appreciated.
Re: Help Me Learn About Cassava Farming by Leogreat5: 1:59pm On Jul 18, 2021
If u need real practical training , am available, I studied Agriculture from uniben.
Re: Help Me Learn About Cassava Farming by MirthOsas(m): 2:00pm On Jul 18, 2021
Leogreat5:
If u need real practical training , am available, I studied Agriculture from uniben.
Oh great! How do I contact you?
Re: Help Me Learn About Cassava Farming by Mide3367: 4:40pm On Jul 18, 2021
Leogreat5:
olodo it is "I am" not "am"

1 Like